or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fort Canning Lodge

6 Fort Canning Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Queen Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Queen Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Queen Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family Room Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family Room Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family Room Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad Room Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad Room Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad Room
Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Bedroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Bedroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Bedroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living Area Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living Area Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living Area Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living Area Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Work Desk Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Bathroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Bathroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Bathroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 175
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3324 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3324)
Sort by:
Dominic A. Families with young children United States of America, June 1, 2014
right place to stay for the night for a tourist

close to MRT and bus station, close to Mall, price
8
for a tourist who only needs a place to stay for the night and rest, I think my choice wasn't bad. My family was comfortable enough during our stay.
Phuong P. Families with young children Vietnam, June 1, 2014
good

central, convient and economic
7.3
Good for me and my family
Hellen C. Groups Indonesia, May 30, 2014
Value for money, clean hotel, strategic location

Clean, good location, spacious room
8
It was good, I got all what I expected. I was staying for 5 nights, took family room with my 3 little kids. The aircond was fresh, and even we can open the window to get fresh air from outside. It located right accross the FC Park, which so green and brought us nice view. We were easy to reach MRT station Dhoby Gaut, or took bus by 5 mnts walking distance. Nice place, value for money!
Ke C. Families with young children China, May 29, 2014
Good enough, value of money

easy access to metro
8.3
Hendrik H. Groups Indonesia, May 29, 2014
Valur for money

Value for money
7.7
Wei C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 29, 2014
Nothing special, just a normal hotel

quiet, clean & comfortable
7
the hotel will charge additional 3 dollars for non-ywca member (i don't know what is this) for each stay in the hotel upon check out, which is not informed during check-in. It's nonsense to me.
Thi V. Groups Vietnam, May 22, 2014
Too bad

Nothing
3
There were 3-4 staff at the reception area when we came but they took about 40 minutes to check 13 of us in to 6 rooms (no other guests to serve a that time, only us, and we had 1 person in-charge for the whole group, they didn't have to talk to each of the members of our group). Their attitude was definitely unfriendly as if we were begging for free rooms. Wifi was only free for 1 device within the room at a time. We had to pay for 'one-time membership fee' of their hotel at SGD3.25/ per room. This is a must (maybe because no one would pay for membership of such a bad hotel if they don't have to). Hotel facility in the rooms was poor and old, like a budget hotel rather than a 3 star one. Toilet was smelly and narrow with yellow colour which made everything look dirty and cheap. The hotel was not near Orchard, we had to walk 5 minutes to Dhoby Ghaut MRT, then took MRT to Orchard. They would charge SGD3 for each cab that they call for us. To us, this was just a budget hotel with many rooms. Will never recommend it to anyone.
Diana A. Families with older children Indonesia, May 21, 2014
I always enjoy staying in Orchard area

Location, affordable, attentive staff
6.7
It was nice and quite cheap
Diviny G. Groups Philippines, May 19, 2014
Nice and big family room

Close to dhoby ghaut station.
7
Good stay however the housekeeping service is not that good. The housekeeper who cleaned our room dont sweep the floor. I think she just fix the bed and change the towels and thats it! Need inprovement on housekeeping. But overall satisfied with fort canning lodge. Good location.
Romy N. Groups Indonesia, May 18, 2014
Nice, clean hotel & near the MRT station

Location
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fort Canning Lodge SingaporeFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive QueenFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive QueenFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive QueenFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - BedroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - BedroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - BedroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living AreaFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living AreaFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living AreaFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living AreaFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Work DeskFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Fort Canning Lodge FacadeFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Fort Canning Lodge FacadeFort Canning Lodge Singapore - LobbyFort Canning Lodge Singapore - LobbyFort Canning Lodge Singapore - ReceptionFort Canning Lodge Singapore - ReceptionFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Internet CornerFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Swimming PoolFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Swimming PoolFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Guest Floor Lift LobbyFort Canning Lodge Singapore - ExteriorFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Sophia Cooke BallroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Cocktail SpaceFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Cafe LodgeFort Canning Lodge Singapore - ShopsFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Shops

Customer Reviews - Fort Canning Lodge, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06