or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fort Canning Lodge

6 Fort Canning Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Queen Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Queen Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Queen Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family Room Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family Room Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family Room Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad Room Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad Room Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad Room
Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Bedroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Bedroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Bedroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living Area Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living Area Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living Area Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Work Desk Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Bathroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Bathroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Bathroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Bathroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 175
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3526 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3526)
Sort by:
Johnina M. Families with young children Philippines, December 2, 2014
A good experience overall

Location (only streets away from Dhoby Ghaut, where three of the lines converge), friendly and accommodating staff, comfortable room
9
Sanusi S. Couples Indonesia, December 1, 2014
A bit expensive Lodge

Location, Cleanliness and Access to MRT station
6
Unpleasant as the bed is not an ergonomic type bed, No complimentary drinking water, and very poor TV program (only 8 channel available out of 11 Channels. So, for 1 night stay just for sleep and shower may be fine but more than a day is not recommended..
Adi S. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 30, 2014
Good value for money in strategic location

Value for money, clean, strategic location
7.7
Demitrius L. Couples Malaysia, November 30, 2014
Recommended When in Singapore

Location, price and security
7
It was a pleasant stay and the location is just great when in Singapore. The room was very clean and facilities are adequate. I would recommend it to couples and families that are looking for a reasonable priced hotel to stay while visiting Singapore.
Martin B. Business travelers Germany, November 26, 2014
Plain hotel in good location

good location, large room, clean
7.3
This hotel is ok if you are in Singapore on business and don’t want to spend too much time in your room. Try to get a room to the front otherwise you are looking against a huge office block and garages. Food is reasonable but restaurant closes at 8:30pm, but then Orchard Road is very close.
Sonia P. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 25, 2014
Good location... Near MRT ...

Location best..
6.7
Ivo O. Couples Switzerland, November 22, 2014
overall rating

room clean,one security was so kind and helpful, staff in general was ok
6.3
it isnt a perfect place, but for 180 dollars i could expect a breakfast included. even more our minibar was at arrival empty, we didnt ask for filling it up. rooms are clean and big, we had family rooms. we not even been told that there is a swimmingpool. paying extra 3,50 or more for beeing none member of the YWCA is in all honesty a rip off. the outer part of hotel could really need a paintjob. i know the building is old but that doesnt mean you dont have to maintain it in a good shape. afterall all i will keep remembering is that one security that was always helpful and up for joking. he really made may stay better.
Lori R. Solo travelers United States of America, November 20, 2014
very pleasant

good price from agoda. nice location and view. clean room
9
It was very nice staying there. It was a small room, but still nice. There was even a fridge, safe, and hot pot. I would stay there again. I did not have a chance to eat in the restaurant, and I wish they provided breakfast...but the menu looked good.
Vamsi M. Couples India, November 19, 2014
Best for the money

ambience, maintenance & comfort
7.7
Its good and comfort
Donni R. Families with young children Indonesia, November 15, 2014
Bad

Location and Good Staff
6.3
* I must pay $ 3.5 for administration fee * Difficult to use Wi FI * The pool use by not customer hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fort Canning Lodge SingaporeFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive QueenFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive QueenFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive QueenFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - BedroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - BedroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - BedroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living AreaFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living AreaFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living AreaFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Work DeskFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - ReceptionFort Canning Lodge Singapore - ReceptionFort Canning Lodge Singapore - LobbyFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Internet CornerFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Swimming PoolFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Guest Floor Lift LobbyFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Sophia Cooke BallroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Cocktail SpaceFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Cafe LodgeFort Canning Lodge Singapore - ShopsFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Shops

Customer Reviews - Fort Canning Lodge, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08