or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fort Canning Lodge

6 Fort Canning Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Queen Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Queen Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Queen Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family Room Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family Room Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family Room Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad Room Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad Room Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad Room
Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Bedroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Bedroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Bedroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living Area Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living Area Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living Area Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living Area Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Work Desk Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Bathroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Bathroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Bathroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 175
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3349 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3349)
Sort by:
Emeliana A. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2012
Value for money

Affordable, close proximity to malls, spacious
6.3
The walk up was a downside but the room was clean, spacious and affordable despite its location.
Lim K. Families with older children Malaysia, December 29, 2012
A treasure to be discovered.

Location and serene surroundings others unable to give at 10 times the price.
9.7
Indeed it was such a pleasant stay that we really made it a point to come back. We last stayed in this simple but comfortable hotel in May 2012 and I must say that I will prefer this one over a several star hotel if give a choice.
Restaurant Tip: The free buffet breakfast was exceptional. It was really good and rich in variety.
Erwin S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 28, 2012
nice and clean hotel

i love the family room with 4 beds inside
7
i really love the family room with 4 beds inside, even not designed with modern furniture but it's such a nice room to stay.
Lies G. Families with young children Indonesia, December 28, 2012
Lovely hotel for family holiday

simple procedure, helpful staff
8.3
its location near dhoby ghaut MRT & Bus Station interconnection, give us easily access to go anywhere. Its location near plaza singapura is also great if we go with children. Breakfast menu is great with helpful chef the room is clean ...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can go anywhere easily if yo stay at Fort Canning Lodge.. Try Hop on Hop off Singapore sightseeing .. you can catch the bus form Dhoby Ghaut Bus Station
Vernard H. Families with older children Indonesia, December 28, 2012
Good Hotel with excellent service

Good swimming pool and my children enjoy swiming in Fort Canning Lodege
10
We feel comfortable to stay in Fort Canning Lodge. My family feel happy to stay in Fort Canning Lodge. We will come back again to stay here when we go to Singapore.
Jose L. Couples Brazil, December 28, 2012
Good Hotel

Location, Price
8.7
This hotel is comfortable and located only 200 m from the metro Dhoby Ghot Station. You can go walking down the Orchard Road to downtown. The staff is very helpful. Yhe breakfast is median. There are no free WiFi.
Noemi G. Couples Philippines, December 28, 2012
Great Value for money,

great value for money, good breakfast, friendly and efficient staff
9.7
Evangeline O. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2012
nice hotel for its price and location

hotel is in the heart of the city definitely a good accommodation near stations and shopping areas
7.3
the hotel has bigger rooms compared to other rooms in singapore hotels i stayed in, very reasonable price with good ambiance, location, hotel category and service.
Muhammad Z. Families with older children Malaysia, December 26, 2012
Lovely hotel, great location

Strategic location
6.3
Nice hotel Strategic location Everything is okay, enjoyed my self n family
Noemi G. Families with older children Philippines, December 25, 2012
Good deal for your money

walking distance from Dhoby Gaut MRT, quiet place, good view
9
Me and my sister really had a wonderful time at Fort Canning Lodge. The staff are friendly, though the staff in-charge of checking the mini bar everyday, always knocks so hard on the door that I thought she was pissed-off. other than this, everything is so good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fort Canning Lodge SingaporeFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive QueenFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive QueenFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive QueenFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - BedroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - BedroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - BedroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living AreaFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living AreaFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living AreaFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living AreaFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Work DeskFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Fort Canning Lodge FacadeFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Fort Canning Lodge FacadeFort Canning Lodge Singapore - LobbyFort Canning Lodge Singapore - LobbyFort Canning Lodge Singapore - ReceptionFort Canning Lodge Singapore - ReceptionFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Internet CornerFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Swimming PoolFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Swimming PoolFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Guest Floor Lift LobbyFort Canning Lodge Singapore - ExteriorFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Sophia Cooke BallroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Cocktail SpaceFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Cafe LodgeFort Canning Lodge Singapore - ShopsFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Shops

Customer Reviews - Fort Canning Lodge, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07