or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fort Canning Lodge

6 Fort Canning Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Queen Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Queen Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Queen Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family Room Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family Room Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family Room Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad Room Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad Room Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad Room
Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Bedroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Bedroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Bedroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living Area Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living Area Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living Area Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living Area Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Work Desk Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Bathroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Bathroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Bathroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 175
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3455 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3455)
Sort by:
Noemi G. Couples Philippines, December 28, 2012
Great Value for money,

great value for money, good breakfast, friendly and efficient staff
9.7
Evangeline O. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2012
nice hotel for its price and location

hotel is in the heart of the city definitely a good accommodation near stations and shopping areas
7.3
the hotel has bigger rooms compared to other rooms in singapore hotels i stayed in, very reasonable price with good ambiance, location, hotel category and service.
Muhammad Z. Families with older children Malaysia, December 26, 2012
Lovely hotel, great location

Strategic location
6.3
Nice hotel Strategic location Everything is okay, enjoyed my self n family
Noemi G. Families with older children Philippines, December 25, 2012
Good deal for your money

walking distance from Dhoby Gaut MRT, quiet place, good view
9
Me and my sister really had a wonderful time at Fort Canning Lodge. The staff are friendly, though the staff in-charge of checking the mini bar everyday, always knocks so hard on the door that I thought she was pissed-off. other than this, everything is so good
Lee B. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2012
nearby MRT,room quite small
5
my package shall include breakfast but when check in the breakfast voucher not issue to me and i forgot to ask.I realize this after i have check out,the receptionist shall not make such a mistake,they should act automaticaly upon check in because it was clearly states in the comformation slip.none ywca member have to pay additional $3 per room was not informed on the website!
Kam A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 23, 2012
value of money

selling points & location around orchard
8.3
it was nice hotel to stay during my holiday with children. room is clean, close to orchard and the hotel rate is affordable. there was one thing that we were not satisfied, the hotel did not provide drinking water in bottle daily. they only served once, at first day we check in. the rest days, we should buy ourselves.
Erik H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 23, 2012
Comfort Hotel with good location

Location, price is reasonable
6.3
The renovated room, make us enjoy the stay. Room more brighter and look clean.
Colin J. Couples United Kingdom, December 23, 2012
value for money

location
6.7
used this hotel before and again found it value for money and in an ideal location. MRT easy access. Had a housekeeping problem which was put right quickly and with apologies.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Food opera is an eating place in the ION building (Orchard MRT )....good food at not bad price.
Ammy H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 23, 2012
Good location wih nice and clean room

overlooking the greenery of Fort Canning Park
7.3
Overall its a great hotel with convenient location with clean and quality furnishing room.
Porta M. Families with older children Philippines, December 23, 2012
Lovely Hotel with Warm Smile

nice location, warm and efficient staff and friendly, good food
9.7
I enjoyed our stay. Then food was great and then location was great too.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very accesible to almost all the nice destinations

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fort Canning Lodge SingaporeFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive QueenFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive QueenFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive QueenFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - BedroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - BedroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - BedroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living AreaFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living AreaFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living AreaFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living AreaFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Work DeskFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Fort Canning Lodge FacadeFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Fort Canning Lodge FacadeFort Canning Lodge Singapore - LobbyFort Canning Lodge Singapore - LobbyFort Canning Lodge Singapore - ReceptionFort Canning Lodge Singapore - ReceptionFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Internet CornerFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Swimming PoolFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Swimming PoolFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Guest Floor Lift LobbyFort Canning Lodge Singapore - ExteriorFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Sophia Cooke BallroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Cocktail SpaceFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Cafe LodgeFort Canning Lodge Singapore - ShopsFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Shops

Customer Reviews - Fort Canning Lodge, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01