Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fort Canning Lodge

6 Fort Canning Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Queen Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Queen Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Queen Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family Room Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family Room Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family Room Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad Room Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad Room Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad Room
Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Bedroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Bedroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Bedroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living Area Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living Area Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living Area Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Work Desk Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Bathroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Bathroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Bathroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Bathroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 175
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 3713 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3713)
Sort by:
Bojana P. Couples Serbian, April 7, 2013
Nice

Service, close to public transport, surrounded by a beautiful park.
6.7
Report this review
Joseph L. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2013
close to fort canning park, great for romance

quiet great location nice big room but bed is not so comfortable
7.3
staff could have been more friendly and lack of dining facilities.
Report this review
Liem N. Families with older children Indonesia, April 5, 2013
easy

room,location,easy transportation
7.3
Report this review
Lo M. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 5, 2013
the hotel is suitable for family with kids.

the transport is good for everywhere by MRT. the room is quite big for kids running. the breakfast is good and enough.
8.7
Report this review
Shenice W. Couples Singapore, April 5, 2013
clean

clean city view big room
6
Report this review
Pieter B. Business travelers Netherlands, April 4, 2013
friendly staff/quiet surroundings

location/suite size/simple hotel
7.3
Report this review
Ming C. Couples China, April 4, 2013
Discomfort

Convenient, price affordable, park view
4.7
The toilet seat was not cleaned (when we check in the room. A tiny insect was on the bed linen. Dried urine marks on the toilet seat. Noisy air conditioning.
Report this review
Brent K. Groups South Africa, April 4, 2013
My worst hotel experience yet

English speaking helpful staff
4.7
We arrived late at night in Singapore to check-in to a deluxe twin room. The staff were very helpful and quick with the check-in. We got to our room which had a bit of a nasty smell, there was nothing in the mini bar, not even water. Had a shower and went to bed only to jump out about 20 minutes later because we were itchy and scratching ourselves all over from bed bugs. At least they gave us another room after I told them about the bed bugs. If you wanted WIFI in your room you had to buy it at an extra cost which was ridiculously expensive. The A/C temperature control in our room did not work properly either. This was one of the most expensive hotel rooms I had ever paid for and definitely did not get value for my money in my opinion.
Report this review
Larry C. Business travelers Australia, April 3, 2013
Economical - comfortable - 3+ stars

Cost, Comfort, location
8.7
Report this review
Lo M. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 3, 2013
the breakfast is good and enough.

the breakfast is good. the room is big.the swimming pool is large
7.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fort Canning Lodge SingaporeFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive QueenFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive QueenFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive QueenFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - BedroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - BedroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - BedroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living AreaFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living AreaFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living AreaFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Work DeskFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - ReceptionFort Canning Lodge Singapore - ReceptionFort Canning Lodge Singapore - LobbyFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Internet CornerFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Swimming PoolFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Guest Floor Lift LobbyFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Sophia Cooke BallroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Cocktail SpaceFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Cafe LodgeFort Canning Lodge Singapore - ShopsFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Shops

Customer Reviews - Fort Canning Lodge, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05