Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fort Canning Lodge

6 Fort Canning Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Queen Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Queen Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Queen Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family Room Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family Room Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family Room Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad Room Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad Room Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad Room
Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Bedroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Bedroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Bedroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living Area Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living Area Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living Area Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Work Desk Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Bathroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Bathroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Bathroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Bathroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 175
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3632 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3632)
Sort by:
Yessi D. Families with young children Indonesia, March 11, 2013
Value for money

Clean, Affordble and near to orchard road
6.7
It was a very enjoyable stay at fort canning, the hotel is clean with MRT station and bus stop near the hotel. Also you can enjoy walking to the orchard road, 15 minutes walking to orchard road and 20 minutes walking to the esplanade.
Willy T. Families with young children Indonesia, March 11, 2013
it's a pleasant stay.

clean, centrally located, good surrounding.
8
We have enjoyed our stay with our niece. she was very happy to go shopping.
Liong T. Couples Indonesia, March 10, 2013
CONBENIENT HOTEL CLOSE TO MRT

CLOSE TO MRT, EASY TO GET IN
6
BE CAREFFUL TO WRITE THE HOTEL NAME, THERE IS FORT CANNING HOTEL CLOSE ( UPPER) OF THIS HOTEL..IF YOU TALK TO THE TAXI DRIVER OR ASK SINGAPORE INHAVBITANT, ASK FOR YWCA BUILDING. THIS HOTEL IS LOCATED IN THE YWCA BUIDING
Yessi D. Families with older children Indonesia, March 10, 2013
its a clean hotel, near to orchard walk

Clean, money worth, near to orchard
6.3
I'm very please, the hotel was nice and clean. Near to orchard road and public transportation station like the MRT and Bus Stop
Wei L. Groups Malaysia, March 9, 2013
Comfortable and affordable

Good location, spacious room and well worth the money paid for the room as it includes breakfast as well!
8
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Fort Canning Lodge as it is within walking distance to Orchard Road and the nearest MRT, Dhoby Ghaut is also within walking distance. In fact, we travelled to & fro Changi airport and to popular tourist attractions using the MRT which is so convenient. Also, though the place looked a bit run down but surprisingly breakfast at the hotel was good, the room was spacious and comfortable for 4 persons and the service was good too. I would certainly stay there again if I travel to Singapore again. It's certainly well worth the money paid for. The only thing lacking is that there is no free internet or bottled drinks.
Suwanto S. Couples Indonesia, March 8, 2013
nice location

nice location
10
Chunpei Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 8, 2013
Good Location

Location. Atmosphere. Breakfast
7.7
The hotel is located at the heart of down, visitors can easily use metro to discover Singapore. But with the high price, to my surprise, there is no daily mineral water.
Somprattana A. Business travelers Thailand, March 8, 2013
Good hotel

Location, facility and food
8.3
A good hotel in a good location, I was in Singapore for doing my visa to Thailand, it's quite near to Royal Embassy of Thailand
Maria T. Couples Philippines, March 8, 2013
Nature in the heart of the city

near a park, accessible by public transport, walking distance to attractions
6
Nothing remarkable about the hotel but generally a good place to stay for a short tour of Singapore landmarks.
Eric D. Solo travelers Netherlands, March 7, 2013
Centrally located, good value

Centrally located, good value for money. Nice rooms
7
I enjoyed my stay. The staff were very helpful when I had to extend my booking. The rooms are comfortable although the choice of TV channels was very limited. The fridge in the room was convenient to keep drinks cool. Location close to Dobhi Ghaut MRT and shopping centres is very convenient. Breakfast was adequate with a good choice. The pool was very nice to cool down on a hot day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fort Canning Lodge SingaporeFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive QueenFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive QueenFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive QueenFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - BedroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - BedroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - BedroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living AreaFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living AreaFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living AreaFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Work DeskFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - ReceptionFort Canning Lodge Singapore - ReceptionFort Canning Lodge Singapore - LobbyFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Internet CornerFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Swimming PoolFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Guest Floor Lift LobbyFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Sophia Cooke BallroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Cocktail SpaceFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Cafe LodgeFort Canning Lodge Singapore - ShopsFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Shops

Customer Reviews - Fort Canning Lodge, Singapore

AM-AGWEB-4F06