arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 3905 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3905 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6

7.2 SINETH M.
Cambodia
June 06, 2016
Good value of money
Good value of money

9.2 Nguyen H.
Vietnam
May 30, 2016
Good Location, reasionable price
Good location, easy to access orchard road and Clarke Quay via Fort Canning Park. 10m walking to MRT Dhouby Ghaut (Hub),

6 Shane F.
South Africa
May 30, 2016
very average
very average, not the best, but its fine if you only need a place to sleep

9.2 debrina A.
Indonesia
May 27, 2016
Value for money
Good location. Near mrt station. Big room

5.2 Ma C.
Philippines
May 25, 2016
disappointing service
Our airconditioner in the room was not working and the problem was not solved even until we were about to leave. We spent uncomfortable nights in the room.

8 Voon C.
China
May 16, 2016
YWCA
It's actually the YWCA which isn't a bad thing as it means it's USD80/n in an area that's usually USD200/n. I loved the value of the breakfast most.. SGD11 is all we should ever pay for brekky.

8.4 YUE S.
Singapore
May 15, 2016
the hotel is quite nice and its location ia pretty good
Nil

6.8 Angelo F.
Brazil
May 13, 2016
could be cheaper
the only good advantage is the location. old facilities and we found bug bed.

9.6 Sirinporn L.
Thailand
May 09, 2016
Cheap (for S'Pore hoel) and great location
Room is quite big for this price, Shower is great, less than 5 minutes walk from MRT interchange station, Great staff.

4 Chungyi H.
Taiwan
April 18, 2016
Noise, No mineral Water, No Value
I have never stayed at such a noisy room. To avoid noise, I check out at night. If I chose to stay at night, I may die there.