Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fort Canning Lodge

6 Fort Canning Road, Orchard, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.0

based on 521 reviews

2579 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
Business travelers (521)
Sort by:
Ma R. Business travelers Philippines, May 21, 2016
disappointing service
3.7
Our airconditioner in the room was not working and the problem was not solved even until we were about to leave. We spent uncomfortable nights in the room.
Report this review
Voon C. Business travelers China, May 12, 2016
YWCA
5.7
It's actually the YWCA which isn't a bad thing as it means it's USD80/n in an area that's usually USD200/n. I loved the value of the breakfast most.. SGD11 is all we should ever pay for brekky.
Report this review
Chungyi H. Business travelers Taiwan, April 17, 2016
Noise, No mineral Water, No Value
3
I have never stayed at such a noisy room. To avoid noise, I check out at night. If I chose to stay at night, I may die there.
Report this review
Willy I. Business travelers Indonesia, March 20, 2016
Great location

Price, means that for hotel in Singapore this hotel is quite cheap. Location is perfect 5 minutes walks from MRT Station, and the room size is quite big for hotel in Singapore.
8.7
Stays three days in this hotel was perfect. The staff is friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Oswald W. Business travelers Austria, March 9, 2016
good for one night

location
5
Report this review
Steven M. Business travelers Australia, March 6, 2016
Good Location
5
Bare bones but a good place nevertheless.
Report this review
Picharn K. Business travelers Thailand, February 12, 2016
GOOD
5.3
THE INTERNET WAS EXECELLENT
Report this review
Ferry S. Business travelers Indonesia, February 11, 2016
Good
5
Good service
Report this review
Yohanna W. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 26, 2016
Location is brilliant

Value for money
8.3
Very good
Report this review
Tuyet Q. Business travelers Vietnam, January 9, 2016
Nice and convenient
4.7
I stayed this hotel 4 times as its near to MRT and city center. Hotel is clean and acceptable price
Report this review
1 - 10 of 3889 reviews Next page
Fort Canning Lodge SingaporeFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Guest RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive QueenFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive QueenFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive QueenFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - BedroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - BedroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - BedroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living AreaFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living AreaFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living AreaFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Work DeskFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - ReceptionFort Canning Lodge Singapore - ReceptionFort Canning Lodge Singapore - LobbyFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Internet CornerFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Guest Floor Lift LobbyFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Sophia Cooke BallroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Cocktail SpaceFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Cafe LodgeFort Canning Lodge Singapore - ShopsFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Shops


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05