or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fort Canning Lodge

6 Fort Canning Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Queen Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Queen Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Queen Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family Room Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family Room Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family Room Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad Room Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad Room Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad Room
Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Bedroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Bedroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Bedroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living Area Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living Area Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living Area Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Work Desk Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Bathroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Bathroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Bathroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Bathroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 175
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
518 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
Solo travelers (518)
Sort by:
Conny I. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 13, 2014
Fort canning lodge

Bersih, dekat, hrg ok
6
Dr website
Edward J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 7, 2014
my stay

location. location. location
7
No customer service Stayed here many times----it is the location that is attractive-----and the man who looks after you luggage is always helpful I've stopped eating in the dining room---its a free for all at the weekend with large groups Lobby staff are only any good for taking membership fees + extra deposits
Edwin T. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 2, 2014
worker

reasonable price, clean, near shopping mall
9.3
Great
Adi S. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 30, 2014
Good value for money in strategic location

Value for money, clean, strategic location
7.7
Sonia P. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 25, 2014
Good location... Near MRT ...

Location best..
6.7
Lori R. Solo travelers United States of America, November 20, 2014
very pleasant

good price from agoda. nice location and view. clean room
9
It was very nice staying there. It was a small room, but still nice. There was even a fridge, safe, and hot pot. I would stay there again. I did not have a chance to eat in the restaurant, and I wish they provided breakfast...but the menu looked good.
Mohamad A. Solo travelers Singapore, November 15, 2014
I didn't get d room I wanted.

Can't say much cause I didn't get d room I wanted.
5
Could be better if I got the room I wanted. & to make things worst they said I booked 2 rooms
Aiko S. Solo travelers Japan, November 8, 2014
Nice staff. Good location.

Breakfast. Staff. Location.
8.3
Very comfortable. Friendly staff.
Yalanda M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 26, 2014
Fort Canning Stay

Location, Value, Cleanliness
8
Chompunut P. Solo travelers Thailand, October 24, 2014
Good value for its location compared to others.

Location. Cleanliness.
8
Was good. Easy to get to the MRT although first-timer might get a bit confused. After that, very convenient! Room is clean. Tiny downsize is lift is very delayed. Hard to work it.. Apart from this, good value for money :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fort Canning Lodge SingaporeFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive QueenFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive QueenFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive QueenFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - BedroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - BedroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - BedroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living AreaFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living AreaFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living AreaFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Work DeskFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - ReceptionFort Canning Lodge Singapore - ReceptionFort Canning Lodge Singapore - LobbyFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Internet CornerFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Swimming PoolFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Guest Floor Lift LobbyFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Sophia Cooke BallroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Cocktail SpaceFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Cafe LodgeFort Canning Lodge Singapore - ShopsFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Shops

Customer Reviews - Fort Canning Lodge, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03