or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fort Canning Lodge

6 Fort Canning Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Queen Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Queen Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Queen Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family Room Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family Room Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family Room Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad Room Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad Room Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad Room
Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Bedroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Bedroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Bedroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living Area Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living Area Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living Area Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Work Desk Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Bathroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Bathroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Bathroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Bathroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 175
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
556 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
Families with young children (556)
Sort by:
Kurnia T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 23, 2014
What you pay is what you get. Overall is good

Great location, near mrt, the family room is good and also the bathroom, power shower
7
I've stayed for 4 nights and it's quite satisfying for me,sure it's gonna be my choice again when I come back to singapore in the next trip. You don't have to choose the room with breakfast. Just 3 minutes to plasa singapore. Shortcut to reach the mrt station, you go to park mall and go upstairs to level4.
Barry F. Families with young children Philippines, December 18, 2014
Value for money

location, staff hospitality, cleanliness
8.3
This is my second time at the hotel. The first one made me return for a second time, and this time, proved that this hotel is worth its value. With its central location and proximity to anywhere else, I totally recommend this to anyone who'd want to visit Singapore and avoid the long commute via bus or the expensiveness of the cab fares.
John A. Families with young children Philippines, December 15, 2014
Bathroom Stinks

Location
3.7
I seriously believe there is something wrong with the plumbing system of the toilet. No matter how many times you flush, it smells so bad 24x7!!!
Wong C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Good hotel

Certain good staff, good services, clean hotel
8.3
Staff very patient to guide me the way until find the hotel. Will book this hotel again for my next trip to singapore
Anita O. Families with young children Indonesia, December 5, 2014
it's ok for three stars hotel

clean
7
It was ok
Teik A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 4, 2014
Good choice

Great location, reasonable rates, friendly staff
8.3
Wendy W. Families with young children Indonesia, December 2, 2014
good location and big room size

location, cleanliness, big room size
7.7
this is my 2nd time to stay in this hotel, and definitely will come back when I go to Singapore. Good location, near Doby Ghaut MRT Station, so very easy to go around Singapore using MRT. Big Size of Room, and also very clean, feel very homey staying here.
Johnina M. Families with young children Philippines, December 2, 2014
A good experience overall

Location (only streets away from Dhoby Ghaut, where three of the lines converge), friendly and accommodating staff, comfortable room
9
Donni R. Families with young children Indonesia, November 15, 2014
Bad

Location and Good Staff
6.3
* I must pay $ 3.5 for administration fee * Difficult to use Wi FI * The pool use by not customer hotel
Nina K. Families with young children Indonesia, November 14, 2014
Worst stay in fort canning lodge
3
It was very bad experience to stay in fort canning lodge. In the last minute before check out they asked me to pay $6.42 for membership. I do not know what that is mean. I feel that I was forced to pay for nothing, and I think they steal my money. Actually it is not about the amount but how they forced me to pay, it is very bad. I will not stay again in that lodge. I have a very very bad experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fort Canning Lodge SingaporeFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive QueenFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive QueenFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive QueenFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - BedroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - BedroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - BedroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living AreaFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living AreaFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living AreaFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Work DeskFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - ReceptionFort Canning Lodge Singapore - ReceptionFort Canning Lodge Singapore - LobbyFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Internet CornerFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Swimming PoolFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Guest Floor Lift LobbyFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Sophia Cooke BallroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Cocktail SpaceFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Cafe LodgeFort Canning Lodge Singapore - ShopsFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Shops

Customer Reviews - Fort Canning Lodge, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07