or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fort Canning Lodge

6 Fort Canning Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Queen Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Queen Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Queen Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family Room Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family Room Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family Room Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad Room Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad Room Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad Room
Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Bedroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Bedroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Bedroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living Area Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living Area Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living Area Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living Area Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Work Desk Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Bathroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Bathroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Bathroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 175
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
523 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
Families with young children (523)
Sort by:
Sokunthea T. Families with young children Cambodia, July 12, 2014
The worst hotel I ever had in Singapore
2
The worst experience, staff are rude, room is old n dirty, bed size is small, breakfast was worst
Vete H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 7, 2014
simple access to explore singapore

location, location, location
7
pleasant and comfort
Eric T. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, July 7, 2014
Cheap hotel rate and very near to MRT.

Very good strategic location close to doby ghaut MRT station.
4.7
Rowena M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 28, 2014
Good value for money

Clean. Well-maintained. Great Location
9.3
Pleasantly surprised. Well maintained and very clean. There were a few shortcomings eg the tap handle came off but overall, the room was pleasant, neat, comfortable and clean. All you could ask for. The family room is perfect for a small family with 2-3 children. Good meal deals for young families.
Allan D. Families with young children United States of America, June 9, 2014
Not very satisfied with my dollar in xchange room

Best for business and school convention
3
I'll probably look for another hotel for that kind of money. Staff are friendly, however!
Dyah C. Families with young children Indonesia, June 5, 2014
Nice and value of money hotel to be stayed

Friendly and helpful staff
7.3
That was the 2nd time we stayed in Fort Canning Lodge and we'll come to this hotel again if we'll go to singapore for the next time. Nothing to complain about.
Cuong T. Families with young children Vietnam, June 4, 2014
just so so

reasonable price, good location, clean
5
It is ok but it is very hard to get taxi because it is located on one way street and taxi rarely come.Taxi must take 10 minutes to back from the otherside of street.
Dominic A. Families with young children United States of America, June 1, 2014
right place to stay for the night for a tourist

close to MRT and bus station, close to Mall, price
8
for a tourist who only needs a place to stay for the night and rest, I think my choice wasn't bad. My family was comfortable enough during our stay.
Phuong P. Families with young children Vietnam, June 1, 2014
good

central, convient and economic
7.3
Good for me and my family
Hellen C. Families with young children Indonesia, May 30, 2014
Value for money, clean hotel, strategic location

Clean, good location, spacious room
8
It was good, I got all what I expected. I was staying for 5 nights, took family room with my 3 little kids. The aircond was fresh, and even we can open the window to get fresh air from outside. It located right accross the FC Park, which so green and brought us nice view. We were easy to reach MRT station Dhoby Gaut, or took bus by 5 mnts walking distance. Nice place, value for money!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fort Canning Lodge SingaporeFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive QueenFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive QueenFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive QueenFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - BedroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - BedroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - BedroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living AreaFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living AreaFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living AreaFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living AreaFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Work DeskFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Fort Canning Lodge FacadeFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Fort Canning Lodge FacadeFort Canning Lodge Singapore - LobbyFort Canning Lodge Singapore - LobbyFort Canning Lodge Singapore - ReceptionFort Canning Lodge Singapore - ReceptionFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Internet CornerFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Swimming PoolFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Swimming PoolFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Guest Floor Lift LobbyFort Canning Lodge Singapore - ExteriorFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Sophia Cooke BallroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Cocktail SpaceFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Cafe LodgeFort Canning Lodge Singapore - ShopsFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Shops

Customer Reviews - Fort Canning Lodge, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01