or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fort Canning Lodge

6 Fort Canning Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Queen Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Queen Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Queen Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family Room Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family Room Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family Room Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad Room Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad Room Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad Room
Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Bedroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Bedroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Bedroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living Area Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living Area Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living Area Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living Area Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Work Desk Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Bathroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Bathroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Bathroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 175
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
497 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with older children (497)
Sort by:
Harry Z. Families with older children China, September 28, 2014
Good Stay

Location, value and room comfort.
7.7
Aisah B. Families with older children Singapore, September 13, 2014
Near Orchard road yet very quiet & peaceful place

Close to Plaza Singapura & next to Park Mall / Clean Room / Easy to find food
8
It's was the right place to go for my staycation for 2 nites. I like the greenery facing the hotel & surrounding.
Jesusa O. Families with older children Philippines, September 7, 2014
birthday getaway

location, family friendly & good breakfast
6.3
Tu H. Families with older children Vietnam, August 30, 2014
Fair foe what we pay

Location - Nearby Dohby Ghaut MRT with 3 lines, it's easy to go anywhere in Sing
6.7
Happy to stay here
Hieu T. Families with older children Vietnam, August 4, 2014
Great location + value for money

Great location, value for money, nice staff
8.3
Edelynn A. Families with older children Philippines, August 3, 2014
Good.

Location is good accross Plaza Singapura and Dhoby Ghaut MRT. Clean bathroom. Efficient staff.
7
Generally good stay. Clean room and bathroom. The bed sheets and pillows smelled musty though.
Yi W. Families with older children Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Large Room, Strategic Location

Location, Large Room and free Wifi
7.7
We drove to Fort Canning Lodge and faced difficulties entering their car park as we do not have an old Autopass (with chip) and we only have a new Autopass with us. However, the staff there quickly assisted us by getting an old Autopass and inserted it into the machine for us to gain entry. One exit per day is free if you stay in Fort Canning Lodge and park your car there. We used MRT to move around as the Lodge is near to Dhoby Ghaut MRT (with 3 lines) and we foresee that parking is not easy in Singapore as most parking facilities still use the OLD autopass system. I requested for large room facing the park when booking with Agoda and they gave us a large room on the top floor (12th floor) facing the park. No complaints about the room. The room has plenty of space for us to stretch and put our luggages. Booking on Agoda included free wi-fi and cable internet (I understand that some bookings on other website do not come with free wifi), however only 2 devices may use the wifi and cable internet at the same time. As mentioned in other reviews, the nearest way to MRT is go through the car park of Park Mall (just beside the Lodge), take the lift down to level 1 exit the mall and you will see the entrance to MRT. Not sure what time the mall will close as the we went through the malla t 10.30pm the latest. It might sounds confusing but just ask the front desk staff and also the security guards in the car park and they will guide you to the MRT station.
Kosmos L. Families with older children Australia, July 10, 2014
Correct hotel

Location, affordable, good family room
6.3
Basic hotel that was correct and good value for money. Nicely located next to Fort Canning park and Orchard road.
Wai I. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 4, 2014
Good foods

Good location, Easy access to public transport, Big room
6.7
Location behind park mall which is just 5 mins walking to Dhoby Ghuat, a main interchange station. Room is big. However, ants is easily be found in thee room. Wifi in room is ONLY able to connect with 1 devices ONLY and we got 3 people lviving in the room. Price is quite high comparing to the facailities and services provided. I would only recommend this hotel with the convenient access to MRT ststion.
Sudardi S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 2, 2014
Value for money

Centrally located, frendly staff, clean room and value for money
6.7
We stay in singapore for 2 weeks and been staying in 3 hotel. From 3 hotel fort canning lodge is the most satisfying hotel than other 3.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fort Canning Lodge SingaporeFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive QueenFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive QueenFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive QueenFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - BedroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - BedroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - BedroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living AreaFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living AreaFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living AreaFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living AreaFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Work DeskFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Fort Canning Lodge FacadeFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Fort Canning Lodge FacadeFort Canning Lodge Singapore - LobbyFort Canning Lodge Singapore - LobbyFort Canning Lodge Singapore - ReceptionFort Canning Lodge Singapore - ReceptionFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Internet CornerFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Swimming PoolFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Swimming PoolFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Guest Floor Lift LobbyFort Canning Lodge Singapore - ExteriorFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Sophia Cooke BallroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Cocktail SpaceFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Cafe LodgeFort Canning Lodge Singapore - ShopsFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Shops

Customer Reviews - Fort Canning Lodge, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05