or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fort Canning Lodge

6 Fort Canning Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Queen Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Queen Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Queen Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family Room Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family Room Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family Room Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad Room Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad Room Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad Room
Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Bedroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Bedroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Bedroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living Area Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living Area Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living Area Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living Area Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Work Desk Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Bathroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Bathroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Bathroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 175
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
505 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with older children (505)
Sort by:
Jocelyn N. Families with older children Philippines, November 12, 2014
We had a wonderful stay at the Fort Canning Lodge

cleanliness, value for money, helpful staff
7
We had a wonderul stay. I'll recommend it to frieds.
Beth W. Families with older children United States of America, October 30, 2014
Good Location, Basic Rooms

Location, Friendly Staff, Big Rooms
6.7
I've stayed here a few times now, but only because my usual hotel was booked up. The rooms are very large and have nice views over the park, if you are on that side of the building. The staff are very friendly and they really do their best to try to help. The problems I've had are that there is no bottled water offered, the beds are very small and uncomfortable and the air conditioning is controlled in a central location. This means you are not able to change the temperature in your room and they keep things at sub zero temperatures. I've turned the fan on its lowest setting and opened the windows and still we were shivering, cold through to our bones. I haven't eaten there, but there is no room service, just a cafe at street level. There is a large shopping mall across the way though and the train station is there too. You can get anywhere in Singapore from this central location. In general I think this YMCA hotel is over priced, but is ok in a pinch.
Yun S. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, October 26, 2014
Nice Hotel

Large Room , Clean & Near To MRT
7
I have stayed in this hotel for several times , will be staying here again for my next return .
Resfita S. Families with older children Indonesia, October 3, 2014
lack facility

NONE
5.7
We have to take cargo lift to go to our room. When we arrived the TV was broken.
Harry Z. Families with older children China, September 28, 2014
Good Stay

Location, value and room comfort.
7.7
Nobertus H. Families with older children Indonesia, September 28, 2014
Good for stay

room cleanliness, room size, lighting and air con
7.7
ok...good
Aisah B. Families with older children Singapore, September 13, 2014
Near Orchard road yet very quiet & peaceful place

Close to Plaza Singapura & next to Park Mall / Clean Room / Easy to find food
8
It's was the right place to go for my staycation for 2 nites. I like the greenery facing the hotel & surrounding.
Jesusa O. Families with older children Philippines, September 7, 2014
birthday getaway

location, family friendly & good breakfast
6.3
Tu H. Families with older children Vietnam, August 30, 2014
Fair foe what we pay

Location - Nearby Dohby Ghaut MRT with 3 lines, it's easy to go anywhere in Sing
6.7
Happy to stay here
Hieu T. Families with older children Vietnam, August 4, 2014
Great location + value for money

Great location, value for money, nice staff
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fort Canning Lodge SingaporeFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive QueenFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive QueenFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive QueenFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - BedroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - BedroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - BedroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living AreaFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living AreaFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living AreaFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living AreaFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Work DeskFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Fort Canning Lodge FacadeFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Fort Canning Lodge FacadeFort Canning Lodge Singapore - LobbyFort Canning Lodge Singapore - LobbyFort Canning Lodge Singapore - ReceptionFort Canning Lodge Singapore - ReceptionFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Internet CornerFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Swimming PoolFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Swimming PoolFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Guest Floor Lift LobbyFort Canning Lodge Singapore - ExteriorFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Sophia Cooke BallroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Cocktail SpaceFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Cafe LodgeFort Canning Lodge Singapore - ShopsFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Shops

Customer Reviews - Fort Canning Lodge, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07