Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fort Canning Lodge

6 Fort Canning Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Queen Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Queen Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Queen Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family Room Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family Room Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family Room Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad Room Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad Room Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad Room
Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Bedroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Bedroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Bedroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living Area Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living Area Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living Area Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Work Desk Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Bathroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Bathroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Bathroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Bathroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 175
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 440 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
Groups (440)
Sort by:
Noemi G. Groups Philippines, June 1, 2015
Will always choose Fort Canning Lodge

Value for money, location, hotel cleanliness courteous staff
9
Excellent!
Report this review
Ellen P. Groups United Kingdom, June 1, 2015
Excellent

Clean
10
Excellent
Report this review
Noemi G. Groups Philippines, May 29, 2015
Good deal

Location, Hotel Cleanliness, and Value for Money
9
It was excellent. The food is tasty but limited choices. They made a very good a very good improvement compared to last time I stayed there. They made variations in their breakfast. There was one young lady staff who was a bit rude when my niece checked-in. Except for that incident, everything else was excellent. Maybe she was already tired :-). There was a young lady staff also who was very helpful, her name is Khalysha (hope I spelled her name right). Her personality suits her job. Very good in treating customer. FIVE STAR for you KHALYSHA :-)
Report this review
Fenny S. Groups Singapore, May 25, 2015
satisfied with my 3 nights stay

strategic location, clean and comfortable room, spacious room
7.3
Report this review
Alptekin O. Groups Turkey, May 15, 2015
Rooms were smaller than I thought but comfortable

Location
7
It was good. We only spent a night and came there to sleep. Rooms were smaller than I thought but it was close to orchard Ed which is pretty much downtown area. It was also very close to the train station. Good location
Report this review
Robert G. Groups Indonesia, May 13, 2015
just okay

nice rooms
8
i prefer to stay in more city centre with the same price of this hotel charged me.
Report this review
Robert G. Groups Indonesia, May 12, 2015
okay

nice room.
8
its okay experience. however i think with this price i prefer to stay in more city centre.
Report this review
Yu H. Groups Malaysia, May 3, 2015
Decent lodging. Good but not great.

Good washroom, high power air conditioning, good cleanliness.
7.7
It was comfortable, a tad bit pricey but the rooms are clean and everything is working properly. Decently furnished for the price. Can't argue much. Overall it was good, can't go wrong.
Report this review
Faraliyana R. Groups Singapore, May 2, 2015
hidden Gem

location, big family room ,price
9.3
Report this review
Lukman M. Groups Indonesia, April 26, 2015
no comment
3
Hard
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fort Canning Lodge SingaporeFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive QueenFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive QueenFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive QueenFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - BedroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - BedroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - BedroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living AreaFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living AreaFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living AreaFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Work DeskFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - ReceptionFort Canning Lodge Singapore - ReceptionFort Canning Lodge Singapore - LobbyFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Internet CornerFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Swimming PoolFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Guest Floor Lift LobbyFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Sophia Cooke BallroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Cocktail SpaceFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Cafe LodgeFort Canning Lodge Singapore - ShopsFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Shops

Customer Reviews - Fort Canning Lodge, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03