My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fort Canning Lodge

6 Fort Canning Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Queen Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Queen Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Queen Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family Room Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family Room Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family Room Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad Room Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad Room Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad Room
Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Bedroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Bedroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Bedroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living Area Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living Area Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living Area Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living Area Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Work Desk Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Bathroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Bathroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Bathroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 175
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
400 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.8
Groups (400)
Sort by:
Eric T. Groups Brunei Darussalam, July 7, 2014
Cheap hotel rate and very near to MRT.

Very good strategic location close to doby ghaut MRT station.
4.7
Sudardi S. Groups Indonesia, July 2, 2014
Value for money

Centrally located, frendly staff, clean room and value for money
6.7
We stay in singapore for 2 weeks and been staying in 3 hotel. From 3 hotel fort canning lodge is the most satisfying hotel than other 3.
Riko G. Groups Indonesia, June 27, 2014
Good location and clean room.

Location, clean
3.7
Nice place to stay because of good location, quite affordable, and cleanliness of the room. except we lost 2 cereal bars
Vicha B. Groups Thailand, June 20, 2014
economy hotel YWCA

near central/near public transport MRT,bus/near shopping center/beautiful location.
7
only 1night but not clear before for YWCA/we have to pay extra for non member 3dollar singapore not include VAT GST
Allan D. Groups United States of America, June 9, 2014
Not very satisfied with my dollar in xchange room

Best for business and school convention
3
I'll probably look for another hotel for that kind of money. Staff are friendly, however!
Gerry H. Groups New Zealand, June 8, 2014
Good location good pool.

Location pool daily room service.
7
A good place to meet. Hard beds and noisy air con. Otherwise OK.
Hellen C. Groups Indonesia, May 30, 2014
Value for money, clean hotel, strategic location

Clean, good location, spacious room
8
It was good, I got all what I expected. I was staying for 5 nights, took family room with my 3 little kids. The aircond was fresh, and even we can open the window to get fresh air from outside. It located right accross the FC Park, which so green and brought us nice view. We were easy to reach MRT station Dhoby Gaut, or took bus by 5 mnts walking distance. Nice place, value for money!
Hendrik H. Groups Indonesia, May 29, 2014
Valur for money

Value for money
7.7
Thi V. Groups Vietnam, May 22, 2014
Too bad

Nothing
3
There were 3-4 staff at the reception area when we came but they took about 40 minutes to check 13 of us in to 6 rooms (no other guests to serve a that time, only us, and we had 1 person in-charge for the whole group, they didn't have to talk to each of the members of our group). Their attitude was definitely unfriendly as if we were begging for free rooms. Wifi was only free for 1 device within the room at a time. We had to pay for 'one-time membership fee' of their hotel at SGD3.25/ per room. This is a must (maybe because no one would pay for membership of such a bad hotel if they don't have to). Hotel facility in the rooms was poor and old, like a budget hotel rather than a 3 star one. Toilet was smelly and narrow with yellow colour which made everything look dirty and cheap. The hotel was not near Orchard, we had to walk 5 minutes to Dhoby Ghaut MRT, then took MRT to Orchard. They would charge SGD3 for each cab that they call for us. To us, this was just a budget hotel with many rooms. Will never recommend it to anyone.
Diviny G. Groups Philippines, May 19, 2014
Nice and big family room

Close to dhoby ghaut station.
7
Good stay however the housekeeping service is not that good. The housekeeper who cleaned our room dont sweep the floor. I think she just fix the bed and change the towels and thats it! Need inprovement on housekeeping. But overall satisfied with fort canning lodge. Good location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fort Canning Lodge SingaporeFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive QueenFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive QueenFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive QueenFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - BedroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - BedroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - BedroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living AreaFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living AreaFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living AreaFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living AreaFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Work DeskFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Fort Canning Lodge FacadeFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Fort Canning Lodge FacadeFort Canning Lodge Singapore - LobbyFort Canning Lodge Singapore - LobbyFort Canning Lodge Singapore - ReceptionFort Canning Lodge Singapore - ReceptionFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Internet CornerFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Swimming PoolFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Swimming PoolFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Guest Floor Lift LobbyFort Canning Lodge Singapore - ExteriorFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Sophia Cooke BallroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Cocktail SpaceFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Cafe LodgeFort Canning Lodge Singapore - ShopsFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Shops

Customer Reviews - Fort Canning Lodge, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03