Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fort Canning Lodge

6 Fort Canning Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Queen Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Queen Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Queen Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family Room Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family Room Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family Room Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad Room Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad Room Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad Room
Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Bedroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Bedroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Bedroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living Area Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living Area Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living Area Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living Area Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Work Desk Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Bathroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Bathroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Bathroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 175
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
408 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.8
Groups (408)
Sort by:
Ahmed A. Groups Saudi Arabia, September 23, 2014
Good

Location, price, clean
7
Chodok L. Groups Thailand, September 21, 2014
worthwhile

Good Service, Good Environment, Good Price
7.7
It is worth for your money when comparing to hotel in Singapore. I think next time I will come back here again.
Chodok L. Groups Thailand, September 20, 2014
Good Hotel

Reasonable price, Good service, Good surrounding
8
This hotel actually is not very convenient for going anyway but it is very good surrounding. You can walk to Orchard road even though it is a little bit far but it is still within walking distance.
Su Y. Groups Myanmar, September 2, 2014
It locate at very convenient place for travelers

Location, price
8.7
Bao H. Groups Malaysia, August 27, 2014
Convenient location

Location, clean, location
6.7
The rooms are rather small. Aircon was noisy at night but location and cleanliness makes it up.
Connie W. Groups Australia, July 20, 2014
Good size room

location, room size, pool
8
Check in was smooth and fast. Check out took a bit longer..
Thi V. Groups Vietnam, May 22, 2014
Too bad

Nothing
3
There were 3-4 staff at the reception area when we came but they took about 40 minutes to check 13 of us in to 6 rooms (no other guests to serve a that time, only us, and we had 1 person in-charge for the whole group, they didn't have to talk to each of the members of our group). Their attitude was definitely unfriendly as if we were begging for free rooms. Wifi was only free for 1 device within the room at a time. We had to pay for 'one-time membership fee' of their hotel at SGD3.25/ per room. This is a must (maybe because no one would pay for membership of such a bad hotel if they don't have to). Hotel facility in the rooms was poor and old, like a budget hotel rather than a 3 star one. Toilet was smelly and narrow with yellow colour which made everything look dirty and cheap. The hotel was not near Orchard, we had to walk 5 minutes to Dhoby Ghaut MRT, then took MRT to Orchard. They would charge SGD3 for each cab that they call for us. To us, this was just a budget hotel with many rooms. Will never recommend it to anyone.
Emilio T. Groups Philippines, April 19, 2014
Big Family Rooms!

Big Family Room, Best MRT Station (3 Lines), Great Park
6.3
Our towel rack was broken and toiletry amenities were not complete
Iris R. Groups Philippines, March 4, 2014
Very relaxing and stress free.

Its location, price and approachable staff.
8.3
Is my second time in Fort Canning Lodge. I feel so refreshed and relaxed after the long day of touring around the city. Breakfast menu is good and healthy. I had a great time for the second time and will definitely consider the hotel again in my next visit to Singapore.
Razman R. Groups Malaysia, January 14, 2014
not really happy.

nothing great, the staff very rude
2.3
i don't think the staff get good training how to talk to customer .the housekeeping staff very very rude with customer.they got hidden charges for every room .feel regret to spend money booked 15 rooms from this hotel.i wont stay at this hotel anymore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fort Canning Lodge SingaporeFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive QueenFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive QueenFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive QueenFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - BedroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - BedroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - BedroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living AreaFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living AreaFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living AreaFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living AreaFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Work DeskFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Fort Canning Lodge FacadeFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Fort Canning Lodge FacadeFort Canning Lodge Singapore - LobbyFort Canning Lodge Singapore - LobbyFort Canning Lodge Singapore - ReceptionFort Canning Lodge Singapore - ReceptionFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Internet CornerFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Swimming PoolFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Swimming PoolFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Guest Floor Lift LobbyFort Canning Lodge Singapore - ExteriorFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Sophia Cooke BallroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Cocktail SpaceFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Cafe LodgeFort Canning Lodge Singapore - ShopsFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Shops

Customer Reviews - Fort Canning Lodge, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06