or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fort Canning Lodge

6 Fort Canning Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Queen Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Queen Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Queen Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family Room Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family Room Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family Room Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad Room Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad Room Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad Room
Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Bedroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Bedroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Bedroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living Area Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living Area Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living Area Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living Area Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Work Desk Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Bathroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Bathroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Bathroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 175
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3415 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3415)
Sort by:
Margaret T. Couples Malaysia, October 18, 2014
Convenient & pleasant stay

Room cleanliness, location, park nearby
7.3
My second time stay. Glad that room cleanliness is maintained. Reception service friendly. Location is ideal - quiet & yet close to MRT.
E S. Families with older children Malaysia, October 13, 2014
n/a

n/a
7
n/a
Roggie L. Couples Philippines, October 12, 2014
Hotel ok

Big pool
5
Ok
Xiao L. Solo travelers China, October 10, 2014
good place to stay

convenient, clean and reasonably priced
8
It was quite a pleasant experience for me.
Payia S. Groups Thailand, October 6, 2014
Bedroom is clean but toilet smells of urine

Close to MRT, Comfortable and quiet
7.7
The hotel allowed to leave luggages in storage room. Close to MRT Dhoby Ghaut station and Plaza Singapura. Walk through Park Mall is the best way to get to the hotel.
Budi A. Families with young children Indonesia, October 5, 2014
Great Hotel, Great Room, Great Location

Big Guest Rooms, Location, Cleanliness
8.7
Our stay at Fort Canning Lodge was outstanding, we rented the family rooms excluding breakfast, we were satisfied with the space of the room, the cleanliness, the location of the Hotel and the staff's services. The hotel would be a perfect place to stay for young and older people. Singapore is best known with the tiny space of Hotel Rooms for the 4 star below rate hotel, but Fort Canning Lodge makes a different, for a 4 star Hotel, it has big space in the guest rooms which allow people to enjoy their stay whenever they are inside their rooms. Our family will definitely stay in Fort Canning Lodge next time we visit Singapore again. Over all Fort Canning Lodge is a great Hotel to choose.
Edward J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 5, 2014
fort canning lodge

location;
6
The room was overlooking another building---not as requested the park; as I have stayed here regularly over the last 12 months---you would think that they could have met my request The shower in the bathroom had not been cleaned The hotel had many children + families staying----it was very noisy after 10.30 pm on my floor also after 8 am the next morning with shouting and slamming doors The 20 dollar deposit seems excessive in view of the charges already in place I'm disappointed
Pramote C. Business travelers Thailand, October 4, 2014
Staff, Breakfast, should improve

Location. Price.
5.7
Jean K. Couples United Kingdom, October 4, 2014
An excellent hotel

The welcome, the location, the food
10
We enjoyed our stay very much. The room was very clean and spacious and the staff were exceptional. The food in the dining room was plentiful and fresh. The atmosphere was relaxed and we are looking forward to returning next week for another visit to Singapore!
Resfita S. Families with older children Indonesia, October 3, 2014
lack facility

NONE
5.7
We have to take cargo lift to go to our room. When we arrived the TV was broken.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fort Canning Lodge SingaporeFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive QueenFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive QueenFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive QueenFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - BedroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - BedroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - BedroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living AreaFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living AreaFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living AreaFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living AreaFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Work DeskFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Fort Canning Lodge FacadeFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Fort Canning Lodge FacadeFort Canning Lodge Singapore - LobbyFort Canning Lodge Singapore - LobbyFort Canning Lodge Singapore - ReceptionFort Canning Lodge Singapore - ReceptionFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Internet CornerFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Swimming PoolFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Swimming PoolFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Guest Floor Lift LobbyFort Canning Lodge Singapore - ExteriorFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Sophia Cooke BallroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Cocktail SpaceFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Cafe LodgeFort Canning Lodge Singapore - ShopsFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Shops

Customer Reviews - Fort Canning Lodge, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03