arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 3899 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3899 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6

8 Voon C.
China
May 16, 2016
YWCA
It's actually the YWCA which isn't a bad thing as it means it's USD80/n in an area that's usually USD200/n. I loved the value of the breakfast most.. SGD11 is all we should ever pay for brekky.

8.4 YUE S.
Singapore
May 15, 2016
the hotel is quite nice and its location ia pretty good
Nil

6.8 Angelo F.
Brazil
May 13, 2016
could be cheaper
the only good advantage is the location. old facilities and we found bug bed.

9.6 Sirinporn L.
Thailand
May 09, 2016
Cheap (for S'Pore hoel) and great location
Room is quite big for this price, Shower is great, less than 5 minutes walk from MRT interchange station, Great staff.

4 Chungyi H.
Taiwan
April 18, 2016
Noise, No mineral Water, No Value
I have never stayed at such a noisy room. To avoid noise, I check out at night. If I chose to stay at night, I may die there.

4 Detnarong M.
Thailand
April 18, 2016
Too Noisy
I stayed at the Fort Canning Lodge during 13-17 APR. It was a terrible experience due to maintenance and renovation noise around my room. We asked several time to customer service staff & manager for changing room far away from the noise, but they did not actively take any responsible for this case. Their suggestion was to let my wife and I going outside during the maintenance time !!!! .... I feel waste of my money at this place to paid for peace and relaxation.

4.8 Maria C.
Philippines
April 15, 2016
Needs improvement
Location is good. But facilities and cleanliness disappointing.

10 Maheswari B.
Singapore
April 14, 2016
Extremely pleasant stay
Hotel room was very spacious. Value for the money paid. Situated just behind park mall which is ideal. Quiet place yet it is only a 5-10min walk away from Plaza Singapura, where you can practically get anything to eat!

7.6 Kelvin T.
United States
April 08, 2016
Good Value
What it lacks in facilities it makes up in price and location. Very close to MRT station. Cleanliness is so-so, can be improved. All in all, a good place to stay if you're looking for budget travel.

7.2 Nunnapas S.
Thailand
April 07, 2016
comfort room cleanness beautifull view
The room are big clean and you can see singapore city view fom the room. the hotel nere MtR walking down stair and walkin along the road about 5 minute but not comfort if you have big bag and come back the hotel at night.