or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fort Canning Lodge

6 Fort Canning Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Queen Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Queen Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Queen Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family Room Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family Room Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family Room Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad Room Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad Room Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad Room
Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Bedroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Bedroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Bedroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living Area Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living Area Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living Area Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Work Desk Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Bathroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Bathroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Bathroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Bathroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 175
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3505 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3505)
Sort by:
Kurnia T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 23, 2014
What you pay is what you get. Overall is good

Great location, near mrt, the family room is good and also the bathroom, power shower
7
I've stayed for 4 nights and it's quite satisfying for me,sure it's gonna be my choice again when I come back to singapore in the next trip. You don't have to choose the room with breakfast. Just 3 minutes to plasa singapore. Shortcut to reach the mrt station, you go to park mall and go upstairs to level4.
Eddy S. Couples Indonesia, December 20, 2014
Overprice hotel

Location, Location, Location
4.3
Barry F. Families with young children Philippines, December 18, 2014
Value for money

location, staff hospitality, cleanliness
8.3
This is my second time at the hotel. The first one made me return for a second time, and this time, proved that this hotel is worth its value. With its central location and proximity to anywhere else, I totally recommend this to anyone who'd want to visit Singapore and avoid the long commute via bus or the expensiveness of the cab fares.
John A. Families with young children Philippines, December 15, 2014
Bathroom Stinks

Location
3.7
I seriously believe there is something wrong with the plumbing system of the toilet. No matter how many times you flush, it smells so bad 24x7!!!
Wong C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Good hotel

Certain good staff, good services, clean hotel
8.3
Staff very patient to guide me the way until find the hotel. Will book this hotel again for my next trip to singapore
Conny I. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 13, 2014
Fort canning lodge

Bersih, dekat, hrg ok
6
Dr website
Matthew S. Business travelers Australia, December 11, 2014
Comfortable stay

Great location, large room, clean hotel
7
Large room. Location is excellent, close to Douby Ghaut MRT and Plaza Singapura. Only downside is staff do not seem so customer oriented or motivated. Regardless, I still enjoyed my stay and would certainly return again
Edward J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 7, 2014
my stay

location. location. location
7
No customer service Stayed here many times----it is the location that is attractive-----and the man who looks after you luggage is always helpful I've stopped eating in the dining room---its a free for all at the weekend with large groups Lobby staff are only any good for taking membership fees + extra deposits
Yokelee T. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2014
canning lodge

location and price.
6
Very short trip.. not allowed to leave room key at counter even thou we were going for marathon.. check out time not flexible.. they call u exactly 12pm if u still in room. Taxi driver not used to the new name of hotel as it used to be ywca.
Yuka H. Groups Japan, December 7, 2014
OK level

good location / clean / OK level with price
5.7
it is OK level hotel for staying and sleeping purpose only

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fort Canning Lodge SingaporeFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive QueenFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive QueenFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive QueenFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - BedroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - BedroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - BedroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living AreaFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living AreaFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living AreaFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Work DeskFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - ReceptionFort Canning Lodge Singapore - ReceptionFort Canning Lodge Singapore - LobbyFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Internet CornerFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Swimming PoolFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Guest Floor Lift LobbyFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Sophia Cooke BallroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Cocktail SpaceFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Cafe LodgeFort Canning Lodge Singapore - ShopsFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Shops

Customer Reviews - Fort Canning Lodge, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08