Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fort Canning Lodge

6 Fort Canning Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Queen Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Queen Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Queen Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family Room Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family Room Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family Room Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad Room Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad Room Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad Room
Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Bedroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Bedroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Bedroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living Area Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living Area Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living Area Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Work Desk Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Bathroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Bathroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Bathroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Bathroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 175
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 3665 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3665)
Sort by:
Wai Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 24, 2015
Horrible service, watch out

location
5.7
Good location, but room is not clean as in mine, there was an army of ants! And when i left the hotel, I asked hotel staff to call a cab for me, but they didnt tell me it would take 10 mins and cost sg$8 of booking fee! I was in a big rush so when I saw a cab coming I tried to flag it down, but hotel staff forbid me to do that!!! The entire thing was simply ridiculous, I got speechless. From my point of view, this is a place for bed, I wouldnt recommend you to stay for leisure at all.
Carlos H. Business travelers Colombia, June 24, 2015
This is not a hotel

Location
6.3
Beware this is not a hotel so don expect hotel treatment, mainly if you are for business. Many noisy kids at the lobby, if you want to iron you must go to the basement and also you need to pay a fee for some temporary membership that doesn't give you anything
Donna C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 24, 2015
Lovely desk staff. Even gave a couple bandaids

Located right next to Ghoby MRT station, bus station and a couple malls.
8
Comfortable and easy.
Dwi T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 23, 2015
Value for money hotel

Great location, only 5 minutes from station. Affordable rate. Good surrounding as it is located near fort canning park
6.7
When i checked in, there were 2 people queeing but only 1 staff in the reception desk. So it took me about 20 minutes to wait. The room and bed quite small. It was convenience but was not really clean as i saw some spot on the window glass. Overall, it was relatively value for money.
Feorillo I. Families with older children Philippines, June 21, 2015
Nice Hotel but Bland Breakfast

Location, Rate, Privacy
7.3
Breakfast is not okay.
Pilipus S. Families with older children Indonesia, June 21, 2015
Fort Canning Lodge

Makanan, kinerja staff, lokasi
8.3
Booking online
Dung L. Families with young children Vietnam, June 19, 2015
Best value for money hotel in Singapore

Good location, near the park, good amenities
8.3
This hotel is best value for money among 3 star hotels in Singapore. They are closed to Fort Canning park, Dhoby Gaut MRT station and Orchard road. The hotel space is good with big lobby, big swimming pool and good restaurant. Breakfast is good and healthy.
Rachmat H. Families with older children Indonesia, June 4, 2015
nice hotel

room size, location, price
7.7
Harding A. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 3, 2015
Ok only

Location, staff friendly
5
Internet was intermittent. I had to pay $3.50 fee despite agodac saying there were no further Charges. Not sure that is legal, not transparent anyway
Ellen P. Groups United Kingdom, June 1, 2015
Excellent

Clean
10
Excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fort Canning Lodge SingaporeFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive QueenFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive QueenFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive QueenFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - BedroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - BedroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - BedroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living AreaFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living AreaFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living AreaFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Work DeskFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - ReceptionFort Canning Lodge Singapore - ReceptionFort Canning Lodge Singapore - LobbyFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Internet CornerFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Swimming PoolFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Guest Floor Lift LobbyFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Sophia Cooke BallroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Cocktail SpaceFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Cafe LodgeFort Canning Lodge Singapore - ShopsFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Shops

Customer Reviews - Fort Canning Lodge, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04