Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fort Canning Lodge

6 Fort Canning Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Queen Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Queen Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Queen Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family Room Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family Room Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family Room Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad Room Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad Room Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad Room
Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Bedroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Bedroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Bedroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living Area Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living Area Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living Area Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Work Desk Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Bathroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Bathroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Bathroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Bathroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 175

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
3812 reviews

2521 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3812)
Sort by:
Halimatus S. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, February 2, 2016
excellent

the location
8
comfortable
Report this review
Karn S. Families with young children Thailand, January 31, 2016
Too Near SMRT, Many more food nearby.

Food,SMRT,Mall
8.3
Everything good, So far so good.
Report this review
Yohanna W. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 26, 2016
Location is brilliant

Value for money
8.3
Very good
Report this review
Cristina L. Groups Philippines, January 25, 2016
Happy and satisfied

Location
8.7
I stayed in Singapore for 5 years and I know that this hotel is in a very good location near the mrt station that's why I've searched for it when I did the booking for my family. It is also my 2nd time to stay in this hotel. We are a big family of 12 and occupied 4 executive and 1 family room and we are satisfied. Buffet breakfast is very affordable but maybe need to improve or add on food choices. It is also clean and the staffs are helpful and courteous. Our stay is awesome and will definitely stay again in the future 😊
Report this review
Cristina L. Groups Philippines, January 25, 2016
Thumbs up

Very good location, clean
8.7
We are big family my parents and aunties, uncle most of them are first time traveller enjoyed our stay in fort canning lodge. Very good location, affordable price considering it is in the city yet the comfort, cleanliness was not compromised. It was an awesome stay for us. Definitely we will stay again in the future.
Report this review
Cristina L. Groups Philippines, January 25, 2016
Awesome stay

Very good location, cleanliness, comfort
8.3
When my family and relatives decided to visit SG,I booked for them this hotel because of its very good location, affordable price yet the comfort, cleanliness is not compromised. It was also my second time to stay in this hotel. The family room is huge. We definitely had an awesome stay in fort canning lodge. Looking forward to stay in this hotel again.
Report this review
Lai H. Couples Malaysia, January 25, 2016
GOOD STAY

CHEAP, CLEAN, NEAR CITY
7.7
It was quite difficult to find the main entrance of the hotel. When we arrive, we were surprised by the look of the hotel. Quite old. But the hotel was clean and the staffs were friendly to help us through. However, no bell boy to help us transport our baggage to the room. Within walking distance to dhoby ghaut MRT and Plaza Singapura. A lot of people staying there.
Report this review
Lai H. Couples Malaysia, January 24, 2016
OLD BUT CLEAN AND CHEAP

CHEAP CONSIDERING THE LOCATION, CLEAN, LOCATION
8.7
The hotel was cheap considering the location at city area. A bit old but room is clean.
Report this review
David H. Couples Australia, January 20, 2016
Average

Location
5.7
It was fine for one the rate was cheap staff need to have better P R skills
Report this review
Seow C. Solo travelers Singapore, January 11, 2016
Good location, convenient access to amenities

Location
7.7
Location is good. Very near MRT. Front desk staff should improve customer service.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2521 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fort Canning Lodge SingaporeFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive QueenFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive QueenFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive QueenFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - BedroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - BedroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - BedroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living AreaFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living AreaFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living AreaFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Work DeskFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - ReceptionFort Canning Lodge Singapore - ReceptionFort Canning Lodge Singapore - LobbyFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Internet CornerFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Swimming PoolFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Guest Floor Lift LobbyFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Sophia Cooke BallroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Cocktail SpaceFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Cafe LodgeFort Canning Lodge Singapore - ShopsFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Shops


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07