or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fort Crescent Suites

5F Crescent Park Residences, Fort Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Fort Crescent Suites Manila - Guest Room Fort Crescent Suites Manila - Guest Room Fort Crescent Suites Manila - Guest Room Fort Crescent Suites Manila - Guest Room Fort Crescent Suites Manila - Guest Room Fort Crescent Suites Manila - Interior Fort Crescent Suites Manila - Guest Room Fort Crescent Suites Manila - Guest Room Fort Crescent Suites Manila - Guest Room Fort Crescent Suites Manila - Bathroom Fort Crescent Suites Manila - Interior Fort Crescent Suites Manila - Kitchen Fort Crescent Suites Manila - Interior Fort Crescent Suites Manila - Interior Fort Crescent Suites Manila - Guest Room Fort Crescent Suites Manila - Guest Room
Fort Crescent Suites Manila - Kitchen Fort Crescent Suites Manila - Guest Room Fort Crescent Suites Manila - Guest Room Fort Crescent Suites Manila - Facilities Fort Crescent Suites Manila - Facilities Fort Crescent Suites Manila - Interior Fort Crescent Suites Manila - Kitchen Fort Crescent Suites Manila - Kitchen Fort Crescent Suites Manila - Interior Fort Crescent Suites Manila - Facilities Fort Crescent Suites Manila - Guest Room Fort Crescent Suites Manila - Facilities
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
91 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (91)
Sort by:
Sonia F. Business travelers Philippines, March 21, 2015
Fort Crescent Suites
2.7
a huge disappointment.table chairs are broken..i have bruises on my legs for days..aircon is not working properly..it's like living inside the oven. .called the owners attention.. nothing was done. we have to buy our own toilet paper.. no soaps for hand washing.. they charged you extra everyday for washing your clothes..they don't change bedding everyday.. no coffee or tea water heater.. dirty place. not highly recommended.. not worth your money
Atkins R. Couples Malaysia, March 14, 2015
Decent Stay in Manila

Location, Price, Cleanliness
8.3
I was very happy with my stay here. The place was clean and the location was great. The layout of the room was nice as well with a kitchen and living area. Wouldn't mind to stay here again on my next visit
Fairie T. Families with young children United States of America, February 19, 2015
great stay

nice area, fine staff and a lot of restaurants
10
very convenient stay
Jae J. Business travelers South Korea, November 27, 2014
So So
4
...
Jae J. Business travelers South Korea, November 21, 2014
so so

rates
6.3
Vivek S. Solo travelers India, November 16, 2014
Good Place for Business & Solo Travellers

In Global City , Nice Area, Affordable
7
Howard P. Business travelers Canada, October 6, 2014
Great location

location, nearby restaurants, quiet
7.3
I have stayed here a few times. It's a great location, many local bars and restaurants. The issue I had this last trip was the AC in the bedroom did not work properly and it could not be repaired. No AC in Manila is not an option. The Wifi in the room did not work, but the staff was quick to fix the problem. A great place to stay, starting to show its age a little.
Agnes P. Families with young children Philippines, August 28, 2014
Crescent Park Residences

Staff are nice and friendly; clean rooms; location is excellent--at the new business commercial district of Bonifacio Global City
8
Very comfortable and convenient
Vincent L. Couples United States of America, August 9, 2014
Crescent Park August 2014 Stay

I love the Bonifacio Global City location and this condo was perfectly situated within this planned development. It was conveniently located close to St. Luke's Hospital and close to everything.
7.3
Check in was at 2:00 PM-no early check-ins allowed. I was not able to use the gas stove because there was no gas and there were no other alternatives that worked. The WiFi was working until the last two days and then I was not able to access WiFi because the owner had not paid the internet provider. I rely on keeping in touch with work while in the Philippines and having WiFi was an absolute necessity and one of the requirements for my selection of a place to stay in Bonifacio Global City. The towels that were provided had a slightly musty smell to them. However I really apppreciated the apartment sized washer and dryer. We were able to throw our clothes in whenever we left the condo. The condo was clean and pretty new, with nice furnishings. I would stay there again, if I could be guaranteed WiFi for the full time I plan to stay.
Michele U. Business travelers United States of America, July 25, 2014
Crescent suite stay

Location, cost and amenities
8
Great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fort Crescent Suites ManilaFort Crescent Suites Manila - Guest RoomFort Crescent Suites Manila - Guest RoomFort Crescent Suites Manila - Guest RoomFort Crescent Suites Manila - Guest RoomFort Crescent Suites Manila - Guest RoomFort Crescent Suites Manila - InteriorFort Crescent Suites Manila - Guest RoomFort Crescent Suites Manila - Guest RoomFort Crescent Suites Manila - Guest RoomFort Crescent Suites Manila - BathroomFort Crescent Suites Manila - InteriorFort Crescent Suites Manila - KitchenFort Crescent Suites Manila - InteriorFort Crescent Suites Manila - InteriorFort Crescent Suites Manila - Guest RoomFort Crescent Suites Manila - Guest RoomFort Crescent Suites Manila - KitchenFort Crescent Suites Manila - Guest RoomFort Crescent Suites Manila - Guest RoomFort Crescent Suites Manila - FacilitiesFort Crescent Suites Manila - FacilitiesFort Crescent Suites Manila - InteriorFort Crescent Suites Manila - KitchenFort Crescent Suites Manila - KitchenFort Crescent Suites Manila - InteriorFort Crescent Suites Manila - FacilitiesFort Crescent Suites Manila - Guest RoomFort Crescent Suites Manila - FacilitiesFort Crescent Suites Manila - Guest RoomFort Crescent Suites Manila - BathroomFort Crescent Suites Manila - FacilitiesFort Crescent Suites Manila - Swimming PoolFort Crescent Suites Manila - Fitness RoomFort Crescent Suites Manila - Fitness RoomFort Crescent Suites Manila - Fitness RoomFort Crescent Suites Manila - Recreational FacilitiesFort Crescent Suites Manila - Swimming PoolFort Crescent Suites Manila - Fitness RoomFort Crescent Suites Manila - ExteriorFort Crescent Suites Manila - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3B06