or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fort Crescent Suites

2H Crescent Park Residences, Fort Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Fort Crescent Suites Manila - Guest Room Fort Crescent Suites Manila - Guest Room Fort Crescent Suites Manila - Guest Room Fort Crescent Suites Manila - Guest Room Fort Crescent Suites Manila - Guest Room Fort Crescent Suites Manila - Interior Fort Crescent Suites Manila - Guest Room Fort Crescent Suites Manila - Guest Room Fort Crescent Suites Manila - Guest Room Fort Crescent Suites Manila - Guest Room Fort Crescent Suites Manila - Bathroom Fort Crescent Suites Manila - Interior Fort Crescent Suites Manila - Kitchen Fort Crescent Suites Manila - Interior Fort Crescent Suites Manila - Interior Fort Crescent Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
85 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (85)
Sort by:
Agnes P. Families with young children Philippines, August 28, 2014
Crescent Park Residences

Staff are nice and friendly; clean rooms; location is excellent--at the new business commercial district of Bonifacio Global City
8
Very comfortable and convenient
Vincent L. Couples United States of America, August 9, 2014
Crescent Park August 2014 Stay

I love the Bonifacio Global City location and this condo was perfectly situated within this planned development. It was conveniently located close to St. Luke's Hospital and close to everything.
7.3
Check in was at 2:00 PM-no early check-ins allowed. I was not able to use the gas stove because there was no gas and there were no other alternatives that worked. The WiFi was working until the last two days and then I was not able to access WiFi because the owner had not paid the internet provider. I rely on keeping in touch with work while in the Philippines and having WiFi was an absolute necessity and one of the requirements for my selection of a place to stay in Bonifacio Global City. The towels that were provided had a slightly musty smell to them. However I really apppreciated the apartment sized washer and dryer. We were able to throw our clothes in whenever we left the condo. The condo was clean and pretty new, with nice furnishings. I would stay there again, if I could be guaranteed WiFi for the full time I plan to stay.
Michele U. Business travelers United States of America, July 25, 2014
Crescent suite stay

Location, cost and amenities
8
Great
Jingle C. Families with young children Philippines, July 7, 2014
Impressive unit with the necessary amenities

Clean place, close proximity to The Fort, good security
9
We didn't really spend most of our stay in the suite but generally we were able to appreciate how neat & spacious the suite was. The only drawback was the wi-fi, we weren't able to connect during our entire stay. They can also improve a little on the pictures they posted because it doesn't look that impressive compared to the actual unit.
Sue R. Families with young children Philippines, June 26, 2014
Comfortable and fun

Comfortable Clean Accessible
8.3
It was great. The room is so spacious and they have a mini kitchen and living room.
Oren K. Couples Philippines, June 12, 2014
Decent apartment for a quickie

Price Location Cleanliness
5.3
An apartment unit for rent, clean but the check in was complicated as there's no front desk so u need to locate the landlord through security when they themselves were clueless
Jaya K. Business travelers India, May 29, 2014
good for backpackers and very expensive

location,
4.7
Herminio C. Couples United States of America, May 27, 2014
Claim there is a gymn but not accessible

Location and staff
8
Sit on a chair at your own risk. They provide less towels
Howard P. Business travelers Canada, May 12, 2014
Well priced, comfortable

Great location, many restaurants close by, clean and affordable room.
6.7
Was a nice condo hotel. The room was comfortable and well priced. The area has many restaurants and bars - as well as nearby malls and shopping. Great place for a business travel or someone staying longer term.
Zune T. Business travelers Singapore, May 8, 2014
Everything good

Location, surrounding & dinning
6
Everything ok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fort Crescent Suites ManilaFort Crescent Suites Manila - Guest RoomFort Crescent Suites Manila - Guest RoomFort Crescent Suites Manila - Guest RoomFort Crescent Suites Manila - Guest RoomFort Crescent Suites Manila - Guest RoomFort Crescent Suites Manila - InteriorFort Crescent Suites Manila - Guest RoomFort Crescent Suites Manila - Guest RoomFort Crescent Suites Manila - Guest RoomFort Crescent Suites Manila - Guest RoomFort Crescent Suites Manila - BathroomFort Crescent Suites Manila - InteriorFort Crescent Suites Manila - KitchenFort Crescent Suites Manila - InteriorFort Crescent Suites Manila - InteriorFort Crescent Suites Manila - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04