Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fort Crescent Suites

2H Crescent Park Residences, Fort Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Fort Crescent Suites Manila - Guest Room Fort Crescent Suites Manila - Guest Room Fort Crescent Suites Manila - Guest Room Fort Crescent Suites Manila - Guest Room Fort Crescent Suites Manila - Guest Room Fort Crescent Suites Manila - Interior Fort Crescent Suites Manila - Guest Room Fort Crescent Suites Manila - Guest Room Fort Crescent Suites Manila - Guest Room Fort Crescent Suites Manila - Guest Room Fort Crescent Suites Manila - Bathroom Fort Crescent Suites Manila - Interior Fort Crescent Suites Manila - Kitchen Fort Crescent Suites Manila - Interior Fort Crescent Suites Manila - Interior Fort Crescent Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
36 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.4
Business travelers (36)
Sort by:
Michele U. Business travelers United States of America, July 25, 2014
Crescent suite stay

Location, cost and amenities
8
Great
Jaya K. Business travelers India, May 29, 2014
good for backpackers and very expensive

location,
4.7
Howard P. Business travelers Canada, May 12, 2014
Well priced, comfortable

Great location, many restaurants close by, clean and affordable room.
6.7
Was a nice condo hotel. The room was comfortable and well priced. The area has many restaurants and bars - as well as nearby malls and shopping. Great place for a business travel or someone staying longer term.
Zune T. Business travelers Singapore, May 8, 2014
Everything good

Location, surrounding & dinning
6
Everything ok.
Diana G. Business travelers Philippines, March 8, 2014
Clean condotel

Full of cabinets, socket and appliances
9
Actually its a condo unit that u can rent per night. The room was spacious it has everything like dining table, kitchen, a sofa lots of cabinet in and out of the bedroom. Everything that you need is in the room. 2 split type airconditoner. The place was so clean. And it has a mini stop and starbucks below so if you need something you can just walk around. And their are lots or restaurant in the area. But you don't have a free parking.
Daniel P. Business travelers Australia, February 7, 2014
Good location, Slow Internet, Decent stay

Location, size, amenities
4.3
The serviced apartment was quite large located in a great spot in the Fort. Unfortunately the internet connection was horrible which made working quite difficult. They place was clean but the staff we're disinterested. Overall its was ok.
Arianne C. Business travelers Philippines, December 19, 2013
Uncomfortable.

location for business centers, close to reataurants
3.7
I didn't enjoy my stay. There is no complimentary water, the mattress is so hard, i can't sleep throughout the night. I find myself tossing and turning. The blankets were itchy. The hotel looks good in the picture as compared in person. Furnitures are cheap, leathers are torn, i can't believe they put in the hotel. Even the man who attended me were stuttering and out of his mind in giving details going back and forth of information, i didn't know maybe cuz im such a beauty. Lol. Positive side is, its clean to look at. Its close to business centers and lots of restaurants when you go out. This is good for person who doesn't have high standards and just want their stay for a show off. But for comfortability, i won't stay again in this hotel.
Lachlan M. Business travelers Canada, December 9, 2013
I was here for a month long business trip.

The cleaner I had was awesome and attentive, the gym was passable and has a TV, regular size fridge
5.7
I would not stay here again. This is not so much a hotel as a condo rented out as a hotel. The rooms vary wildly in terms of comfort and amenities. I stayed here for 5 weeks and I was very disappointed with how well my room was furnished. It is centrally located, but I had to buy a number of kitchen appliances (including a single burner because the stove was not hooked up) to cook and prepare meals. The staff (other than the cleaner I had) is incredibly inattentive and does next to nothing. The wireless internet is spotty at best.
Yi C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 11, 2013
Its a suite just like back home

location is great and many restaurant around
6.3
my second stay there, this time comes with wifi. Room are okey but just a little dusty and need to improve in bathroom amenities which is still lacking.
Liew C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 11, 2013
great staying experience.

convenience, close to dinning places and value for money
8
Good. it is always a good experience to stay at he fort suite, Philippines.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fort Crescent Suites ManilaFort Crescent Suites Manila - Guest RoomFort Crescent Suites Manila - Guest RoomFort Crescent Suites Manila - Guest RoomFort Crescent Suites Manila - Guest RoomFort Crescent Suites Manila - Guest RoomFort Crescent Suites Manila - InteriorFort Crescent Suites Manila - Guest RoomFort Crescent Suites Manila - Guest RoomFort Crescent Suites Manila - Guest RoomFort Crescent Suites Manila - Guest RoomFort Crescent Suites Manila - BathroomFort Crescent Suites Manila - InteriorFort Crescent Suites Manila - KitchenFort Crescent Suites Manila - InteriorFort Crescent Suites Manila - InteriorFort Crescent Suites Manila - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08