My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fort Crescent Suites

2H Crescent Park Residences, Fort Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Fort Crescent Suites Manila - Guest Room Fort Crescent Suites Manila - Guest Room Fort Crescent Suites Manila - Guest Room Fort Crescent Suites Manila - Guest Room Fort Crescent Suites Manila - Guest Room Fort Crescent Suites Manila - Interior Fort Crescent Suites Manila - Guest Room Fort Crescent Suites Manila - Guest Room Fort Crescent Suites Manila - Guest Room Fort Crescent Suites Manila - Guest Room Fort Crescent Suites Manila - Bathroom Fort Crescent Suites Manila - Interior Fort Crescent Suites Manila - Kitchen Fort Crescent Suites Manila - Interior Fort Crescent Suites Manila - Interior Fort Crescent Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.0
Solo travelers (12)
Sort by:
Norman D. Solo travelers United States of America, December 4, 2013
it okay

roomy and with washer and dryer
7.3
ok. quiet and accessible to shopping areas. taxi and bus is accessible from the "condotel" but there's no room service like a regular hotel if you need it.
Hyunji K. Solo travelers South Korea, September 22, 2013
i will stay that residence next year!!!!

shopping center(60pesso from mall), cafe(1floor starbucks), burgoss circle??(i can see)
8.3
good! however, we 2member, 1 blanket /and is thick.
Darren R. Solo travelers United States of America, April 29, 2013
Very nice and realxing comfortable room

The security and staff was the greatest
9
Tricia O. Solo travelers Philippines, February 17, 2013
Bad last impression

Convenient location
6
In hospitality, the last impression carries more weight than the first. In many ways, one can make up for a problematic check in or room error by providing excellent customer service. Unfortunately for this property, my experience was colored by a lack of customer service as I left The property itself is for the most part as it's portrayed - a nicely sized, clean, one bedroom condo unit. A few things that were lacking: the advertised wifi was not accessible the entire time I was there and the bathroom had a dampness to it that left it musty. It looked like there was a leak somewhere by the washer/dryer unit. If I was staying longer, I definitely would've complained, but I was hardly in the unit. Also, I think as an area for improvement, there could've been cookware or at least basic cups/utensils in the kitchen, especially for a long-term guest. My major complaint is that I wasn't able to get in contact with the individual who checked me in when I needed to leave. I was in a bit of a time crunch as I was checking out. Because I knew this would be the situation, I texted the woman who checked me in the day before, confirmed the check out procedures. When it came time for me to check out, I messaged her an hour before I needed to leave. Then after having not received a reply - I called - and found that the cell phone was turned off. I was left scrambling at the last minute to try and find someone to assist. When someone did arrive to assist, she was apologetic, but at that point, there was nothing she could really do to make things better. Overall, I think I would find another place to stay before I came back to this property.
Patrick S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 1, 2013
Beautiful Location clean enviroment

Friendly customer service, hotel-airport shuttle, security access to occupants only
9
Access was secured to only those who stayed or worked within the Hotel. Great fitness room to use during down time. Everything you needed was all within walking distance. The customer service was great, very friendly, made the stay enjoyable.
Dirk E. Solo travelers Germany, November 20, 2013
nicht besonders gut

gute Location,
4.3
Der Service war nicht besonders gut, Internet hat nicht funktioniert, wer Serviced Apartments mag sicher eine gute Wahl, war nicht einfach zu finden, nur eingeschraenke Reception
Takeuchi A. Solo travelers Japan, October 2, 2012
快適な滞在

ロケーションがよい
9
もともとレジデンスの一部を貸し出しているところなので、まるで住んでいるような感覚で滞在が楽しめます。部屋もとても広々としていて快適。キッチン用具も一通りそろっているので、自炊も可能です。
Byungmo H. Solo travelers South Korea, August 26, 2013
1인 또는 2인 단기여행객에는 최악의 숙소

청결함, 서글서글한 직원, 조용함
4.7
우선 요약해 드린다면 이곳은 호텔이 아닙니다. 레지던스 입니다. 주로 가족단위의 장기 투숙자들이 많습니다. 이 숙소를 선택하시기 전에 한국인 이용후기만 보실게 아니라 반드시 외국인 이용후기도 꼭 보시기 바랍니다. 이 곳은 호텔에서 제공하는 일체의 서비스를 절대 제공하지 않습니다. 데스크에 있는 직원들은 여행객들의 서비스를 위한 직원들이 아닙니다. 단지 건물 관리하는 직원들 입니다. 투숙객의 요청사항에는 일체 응대하지 않습니다. 다만 담당자를 불러줄테니 기다리라고만 합니다. 체크인시 담당자가 따로 와서 이런저런 소개를 합니다. 굉장히 친절합니다. 시큐리티 디파짓을 위해 1,500페소를 현찰로 달라고 합니다. 카드 사용불가, 객실은 청결합니다. 다만 침구류나 가구는 한국의 보통 모텔정도 수준 입니다. 전화기가 없기 때문에 룸서비스도 없습니다. 타 이용후기에 중심가와 접근성이 좋다는 말에 낚여 걸어갔더니 40~50분 이상 걸렸습니다. 택시로 약 10~15분 정도 거리 입니다. 다만 이 곳을 아는 택시기사가 단 한 명도 없기 때문에 보통 30분정도 걸립니다. 전 걸어가면서 주변 도로를 통째로 외워버려서 제가 기사들 알려줬습니다. 전망도 않좋습니다. 속지 마세요. 이곳을 아는 사람들이 없고 도로끝에 있기 때문에 차도 잘 안옵니다. 따라서 조명도 별로 없습니다. 주변엔 높은 건물로 쌓여있어 볼것도 없습니다. 상암DMC 구축 초창기 분위기와 비슷하다고 보시면 됩니다. 이 숙소는 레스토랑이 없기 때문에 아침먹기 위해서 나가야 합니다. 주변 물가 비쌉니다. 음식 브런치값 보통 음료포함 550~650페소. 인터넷도 엄청 느립니다. 주변 호텔보다 약 2만원정도 싼데 고작 2만원 아끼자고 개피보지 마시고, 일반 호텔 들어가서 편안하고 좋은 서비스 받으십시요.
Donguk J. Solo travelers South Korea, April 4, 2013
저렴하고 깨끗해소 좋아요

저렴함, 깨끗함, 중심가에 위치
6
Yuhee K. Solo travelers South Korea, February 17, 2013
완전 깔끔하고 좋앗어요~

하이 스트릿과 가까워서 다니기 편했어요
10
각종 식당과 바 그리고 쇼핑 할 수 있는 하이스트릿과 가까워서 다니기 좋습니다. 짧은 일정으로 시간낭비 안하고 택시비도 줄이고 좋았습니다. 더군다나 건물이 지은지 얼마안되서 깔끔합니다. 그 근처 길들도 깔끔하고 하이스트릿에 있는 클럽에서 밤에 놀고 가까워서 다니기 좋구요. 다음에 마닐라 갈 일 있을 때 또 사용 할 생각 입니다. 얼른 또 마닐라 가고싶네요.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 각종 식당과 바 그리고 쇼핑 할 수 있는 하이스트릿과 가까워서 다니기 좋습니다. 짧은 일정으로 시간낭비 안하고 택시비도 줄이고 좋았습니다. 더군다나 건물이 지은지 얼마안되서 깔끔합니다. 그 근처 길들도 깔끔하고 하이스트릿에 있는 클럽에서 밤에 놀고 가까워서 다니기 좋구요. 다음에 마닐라 갈 일 있을 때 또 사용 할 생각 입니다. 얼른 또 마닐라 가고싶네요.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fort Crescent Suites ManilaFort Crescent Suites Manila - Guest RoomFort Crescent Suites Manila - Guest RoomFort Crescent Suites Manila - Guest RoomFort Crescent Suites Manila - Guest RoomFort Crescent Suites Manila - Guest RoomFort Crescent Suites Manila - InteriorFort Crescent Suites Manila - Guest RoomFort Crescent Suites Manila - Guest RoomFort Crescent Suites Manila - Guest RoomFort Crescent Suites Manila - Guest RoomFort Crescent Suites Manila - BathroomFort Crescent Suites Manila - InteriorFort Crescent Suites Manila - KitchenFort Crescent Suites Manila - InteriorFort Crescent Suites Manila - InteriorFort Crescent Suites Manila - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04