Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 236 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 236 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Michael O. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Disappointing
Nice facilities lots of activities
Wont go back unless u wanna use the facilieties. Rooms are very old. Toilet old . Airconditioner needs total overhaul. My room telephone went on speaker mode by itself at 330am !!!! And u are suppose to press a big button to put it on speaker mode! Food a bit pricey. Chinese resto Noodles were very good. The rest are so so.will stay somewhere else nxt tym
Reviewed May 05, 2015

Catherine G. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
Glad to have paid only half the price
Expansive grounds
Reviewed April 27, 2015

NYLL G. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
great hotel
food beach and location
It was fun, great food! And great place of sunset in the beach!
Reviewed April 13, 2015

Myra S. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2014
Nice place and big room
room accomodation, nice staff and nice location
this is a nice place to stay with when you are visiting ilocos. Rooms are clean and big and near to tourist destination along ilocos.
Reviewed April 09, 2015

Meng L. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2015
not so efficient staffs
location, views and a lot of things to do
It was good.
Reviewed April 09, 2015

Naydha C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2015
peaceful and relaxing stay
warm pool, nice location, relaxing
The staff were friendly and helpful, hotel is cozy and we were able to relax well after a very long travel thru road from manila.
Reviewed April 07, 2015

Christopher L. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
There are a lot of activities to do.
The beach, pool, outdoor activities
We had an enjoyable stay. We plan to get back, and we might take a plane going back.
Reviewed April 07, 2015

April V. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2015
very nice hotel
i like the ambiance and the old look of the hotel.nice staff
pretty good...we have relaxed and the kids enjoyed the pools
Reviewed April 04, 2015

Arwena G. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
thier rooms was plenty of mosqiutos.
room quite ok.but not recommemded as 5 stars.
Oh no,stressful.aside of so much mosquitos,beach is not good.and also.we have a tour,they gave us group of 5 packge In one van.i was so stress they let us pay for 5 persons but actually were only.but the thing is they gave taxi instead of van.and plenty of mosquito and the smell not nice.
Reviewed March 31, 2015

Samuel F. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Too Overrated
History, grounds, location
Cost did not match the advertised value. Internet access very very slow. I can't do any business at all. I called for room service and the food was not worth the cost. I also asked the non Tagalog speaking staff ( Chinese?) to remove the soiled dishes but they never showed up.
Reviewed March 30, 2015