Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel

Brgy. 37 Calayab, City Proper, Laoag, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Surroundings Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Surroundings Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Surroundings Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Surroundings Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Surroundings Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Surroundings Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Recreational Facilities Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Recreational Facilities Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Recreational Facilities Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Recreational Facilities Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Swimming pool Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Swimming pool Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Entrance Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel Interior Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel Interior Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel Interior
Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel Interior Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel Interior Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel Exterior Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel Exterior Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel Exterior Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel Exterior Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel Exterior Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel Exterior Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Guest Room
Area: City Proper Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 18 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
Solo travelers (18)
Sort by:
Catherine M. Solo travelers Philippines, April 25, 2015
Glad to have paid only half the price

Expansive grounds
6.7
Bernard G. Solo travelers Singapore, February 28, 2015
Very Nice hotel little bit far from everything !

Surrounding, activities offered, quiet and peaceful
7.3
I enjoyed the place, very quiet and peaceful ! Wi-Fi not so stable and very difficult to move around as no taxi available in Ilocos Norte Province ! Best definitively, the best Hotel in Ilocos Norte !
Geraldine G. Solo travelers Philippines, February 4, 2015
Charming hotel with excellent service

Comfortable, good service, good food
8
Our stay was memorable.
Ma. F. Solo travelers Philippines, June 23, 2014
Relaxing Stay with complete amenities

Beautiful gardens and surroundings, Friendly staff, and complete amenities and activities
7.7
It was a relaxing stay at the Resort Hotel with lush gardens and clean exteriors. There are good food selections from the Cafe, Chinese, and Pub. You can have a very active night life even you are away from the city with the Casino and Spa though their Videoke is for membership only. The rooms are comfortable though may need to be refurbished.
Stephen G. Solo travelers Canada, May 22, 2014
Not up to the standard of a 5 star hotel

Friendly staff, beautiful flower gardens, but I can't think of anything else that impressed me.
7.3
Overall, it was acceptable. But the hotel management seems to be cutting corners wherever it can. Regular hot water in the bathroom sink was a continuous issue. The grounds at the beach were not well maintained. Refuse was not cleaned up at the beach.
Lawrence L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 13, 2014
Relaxing and stress free

Accomodating staff, good chinese food, big rooms
7.7
Enjoyable. The grounds were well kept and the staff was very friendly. Everyone greeted me whenever I'm walking the grounds. I would highly recommend the resort to anyone staying in Laoag.
Jerry N. Solo travelers Philippines, August 26, 2013
Relaxing

cleanliness, privacy, adventure
7
Relaxing but the breakfast food need to be given more attention of
Jocelyn A. Solo travelers Philippines, August 5, 2013
very nice place to stay

all inclusive hotel as they have a wide array of activities; tastefully decorated; place was huge so even if there are quite a number checked in, you won't bump into them
8.3
happy with my stay at Fort Ilocandia. Value for money.
Mou P. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 1, 2013
far away from down town

very peaceful
4
no internet in the room ; also not stable in public area far away from Vigan City
Jeffrey D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 1, 2013
Great hotel all around.

Beatiful location.
8
The hotel was not too far from the airport. The main reason why I chose this hotel/resort was because of a wedding that I would be attending there. The staff was great. The food was good. I was able to attend the dinner luau which was alot of fun. The preparation and wedding that I attended was outstanding. Everyone who was there enjoyed themselves. I ended my trip with a few of the outdoor activities in which I had a blast. I highly recommend this facility and will definitely will be coming back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel LaoagFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - SurroundingsFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - SurroundingsFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - SurroundingsFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - SurroundingsFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - SurroundingsFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - SurroundingsFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Recreational FacilitiesFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Recreational FacilitiesFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Recreational FacilitiesFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Recreational FacilitiesFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Swimming poolFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Swimming poolFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - EntranceFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel InteriorFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel InteriorFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel InteriorFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel InteriorFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel InteriorFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RestaurantFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RestaurantFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - ExteriorFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - ExteriorFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04