Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel

Brgy. 37 Calayab, Laoag, Laoag, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Surroundings Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Surroundings Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Surroundings Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Surroundings Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Surroundings Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Surroundings Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Recreational Facilities Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Recreational Facilities Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Recreational Facilities Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Recreational Facilities Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Swimming pool Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Swimming pool Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Entrance Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel Interior Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel Interior Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel Interior
Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel Interior Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel Interior Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel Exterior Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel Exterior Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel Exterior Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel Exterior Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel Exterior Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel Exterior Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Guest Room
Area: Laoag Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.5
Solo travelers (12)
Sort by:
Ma. F. Solo travelers Philippines, June 23, 2014
Relaxing Stay with complete amenities

Beautiful gardens and surroundings, Friendly staff, and complete amenities and activities
7.7
It was a relaxing stay at the Resort Hotel with lush gardens and clean exteriors. There are good food selections from the Cafe, Chinese, and Pub. You can have a very active night life even you are away from the city with the Casino and Spa though their Videoke is for membership only. The rooms are comfortable though may need to be refurbished.
Lawrence L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 13, 2014
Relaxing and stress free

Accomodating staff, good chinese food, big rooms
7.7
Enjoyable. The grounds were well kept and the staff was very friendly. Everyone greeted me whenever I'm walking the grounds. I would highly recommend the resort to anyone staying in Laoag.
Jerry N. Solo travelers Philippines, August 26, 2013
Relaxing

cleanliness, privacy, adventure
7
Relaxing but the breakfast food need to be given more attention of
Jocelyn A. Solo travelers Philippines, August 5, 2013
very nice place to stay

all inclusive hotel as they have a wide array of activities; tastefully decorated; place was huge so even if there are quite a number checked in, you won't bump into them
8.3
happy with my stay at Fort Ilocandia. Value for money.
Mou P. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 1, 2013
far away from down town

very peaceful
4
no internet in the room ; also not stable in public area far away from Vigan City
Jeffrey D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 1, 2013
Great hotel all around.

Beatiful location.
8
The hotel was not too far from the airport. The main reason why I chose this hotel/resort was because of a wedding that I would be attending there. The staff was great. The food was good. I was able to attend the dinner luau which was alot of fun. The preparation and wedding that I attended was outstanding. Everyone who was there enjoyed themselves. I ended my trip with a few of the outdoor activities in which I had a blast. I highly recommend this facility and will definitely will be coming back again.
Evangelina C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 21, 2012
Too Far , nothing to see...

Various Amenities of the Resort - casino, swimming, fishing, golfing, zoo, etc.
5.7
Due to the last minute change in our travel plans, 3 of my companions decided not to drive to Laoag with me. I ended up taking the Partas bus from Cubao to Laoag on 12.21.2012 that took about 15 hours. I was surprised to learn that this resort is about 15 kilometers away from downtown Laoag. To see Laoag attractions, I had to hire the resort driver and tour guide for 3, 750.00 pesos which is quite expensive compared to other day trips that I took when I traveled to foreign countries. Cable services - limited channels, most of which are in Chinese. No international English channels such as CNN, BBC, HBO.
Rose M. Solo travelers Philippines, November 30, 2012
cozy ambiance, deluxe service

service at its best
9.7
Very nice and friendly service staff with smiles 24/7.
Melody S. Solo travelers Philippines, November 12, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Buffets good
7.3
Very accomodating staff. The hotel's ambience is so relaxing
Diana M. Solo travelers Philippines, October 19, 2012
Expensive. Inconvenient.

Clean. Large. Quiet.
4.3
It was okay. Uneventful. If you weren't there for a convention, you'd have nothing to do aside from gamble at the casino. Outside transportation is expensive and if you'd like to see the sights prepare to pay an expensive fee.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel LaoagFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - SurroundingsFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - SurroundingsFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - SurroundingsFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - SurroundingsFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - SurroundingsFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - SurroundingsFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Recreational FacilitiesFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Recreational FacilitiesFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Recreational FacilitiesFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Recreational FacilitiesFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Swimming poolFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Swimming poolFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - EntranceFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel InteriorFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel InteriorFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel InteriorFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel InteriorFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel InteriorFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RestaurantFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RestaurantFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - ExteriorFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - ExteriorFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A03