or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel

Brgy. 37 Calayab, Laoag, Laoag, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Surroundings Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Surroundings Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Surroundings Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Surroundings Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Surroundings Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Surroundings Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Recreational Facilities Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Recreational Facilities Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Recreational Facilities Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Recreational Facilities Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Swimming pool Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Swimming pool Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Entrance Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel Interior Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel Interior Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel Interior
Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel Interior Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel Interior Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel Exterior Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel Exterior Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel Exterior Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel Exterior Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel Exterior Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel Exterior Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Guest Room
Area: Laoag Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
34 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with young children (34)
Sort by:
Benvic A. Families with young children Philippines, January 17, 2015
relaxing and nice hotel

cleanliness of the room, helpful staff and lots of recreational activities
10
it's our third time and we can say it's still the best hotel in town! we wished we had enough time to try their latest recreational activities. staff so very helpful.
Lee R. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2014
Rooms need refurbishing

Facilities, amenities, paintings & photos
6.3
We enjoyed the atv ride, beach view, food & ambience. The rooms should be renovated esp the bathroom as it doesnt match its rate for a five star hotel.
Norman M. Families with young children Philippines, December 24, 2014
Ok

Accomodation, atmosphere, a lot of activities.
7.3
Pleasant
Chrisrian B. Families with young children Philippines, December 5, 2014
quite a trip

ambiance, facilities, rooms
6
Its was a long drive but it was all worth the pain
Chrisrian B. Families with young children Philippines, December 5, 2014
fun trip

food, ambiance and the pool
7
The long ride was worth the trip. We had a wonderful time
Salvador S. Families with young children Philippines, November 2, 2014
Nice hotel, glad to see that they renovated

The old world architecture, charm and vast open space.
8.3
Our stay was very enjoyable, the kids had a blast playing in the big gardens and the wide open spaces. The food in the hotel was very good, although we ate out in laoag most of the time when we explored the area. It was nice to see that they renovated the rooms since our last stay.
Edgar S. Families with young children Philippines, October 31, 2014
I will definitely book again

Very classy. Very nice environment. Nice rooms and staff very helpful
7.3
Erlyn D. Families with young children Philippines, October 6, 2014
Fort Ilocandia Rocks, Cannot wait to be back again

Food, Pool and Staff
9.7
Awesome and great!
Margie R. Families with young children United States of America, September 11, 2014
Great hotel

Location Amenities casino
9.7
We always stay here whenever we go to the north.. Always satisfying and accommodating.. Complete amenities and friendly staff.
Sevna K. Families with young children Philippines, August 22, 2014
Still grand

location, amenities and ambiance
7
It is still a grand hotel which provides you with a lot of amenities and activities to enjoy. It has a great location for swimming, enjoying nature and adventure stuff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel LaoagFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - SurroundingsFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - SurroundingsFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - SurroundingsFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - SurroundingsFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - SurroundingsFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - SurroundingsFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Recreational FacilitiesFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Recreational FacilitiesFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Recreational FacilitiesFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Recreational FacilitiesFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Swimming poolFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Swimming poolFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - EntranceFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel InteriorFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel InteriorFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel InteriorFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel InteriorFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel InteriorFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel ExteriorFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RestaurantFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RestaurantFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - ExteriorFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - ExteriorFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C05