or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fortuna Hotel Hanoi

6B, Lang Ha Street, Ba Dinh District , Dong Da District - Dong Da Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Premier Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Suite Living Room Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Grande Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Deluxe Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Evening Cocktail Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Tiffin - All Day Dining Restaurant Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - May Man Chinese Cuisine Restaurant Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Emperor Japanese KTV Restaurant Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Victoria Ballroom Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Victoria Ballroom Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Victoria Ballroom Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Millionaire Club Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Spa de Palace Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Spa de Palace Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Fitness Center
Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Fitness Center Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Poolside Cocktail Reception Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Lobby Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Lobby Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Hotel Exterior Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Japanese Emperor KTV Restaurant Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Exterior Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Exterior Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Room Facilities Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Swimming Pool Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Fitness Room Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Fitness Room
Area: Dong Da District - Dong Da Lake
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
928 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (928)
Sort by:
Ong C. Business travelers Singapore, March 3, 2015
As Usual, a pleasant Stay

Helpful Staff, location, cleaniness
8
AS usual, everything is good, helpful and frienddly staff, even the conceirge. the only cons is maybe the wifi, may not be that good at times. overall, recommend this hotel in hanoi
Calum A. Couples Australia, February 25, 2015
one night stay

good value when looking for a place to sleep
6.7
Simon H. Groups Malaysia, February 6, 2015
An average hotel

Nothing that I can say
3.7
Nothing extraordinary about the hotel.
Evgeny N. Business travelers Israel, February 4, 2015
AAA Hotel

Rooms., staff. food
9
Kowi J. Business travelers Singapore, January 29, 2015
Above average

Clean, Nice & Comfortable Room
7
First stay in this hotel but did not have much time to explore. Hotel room is clean and nice with wifi connection. Believed most guest will stay here because of the entertainment in the hotel but I did not have the chance to explore.
Jun D. Groups Singapore, January 25, 2015
Awesome hospitality!

Hotel dining, location and cleanliness
8.7
The whole stay is great, Chinese food at level 2 restaurant is amazing!
Dahnu T. Business travelers Indonesia, January 22, 2015
Bad staff perfomance
4.7
Everyday, staff of the hotel knocking my door to check my room whether there is additional person in my room or not. It is very disturbing me. During my stay, the shower also broken, so the staff need to repaired it for half an hour. Receptionist also never smile and treat me likes a criminal to cheat by inviting additional guest. The exchange rate between usd to vnd also does not male sense. Guest amenities also not refill everyday ie: shampo. In overall, i would not come back to this hotel for my next visit to hanoi.
Suresh S. Business travelers Afghanistan, January 17, 2015
Comfortable Stay

Location Room Size
8.3
Suresh S. Business travelers Afghanistan, January 17, 2015
Good Stay

Comfortable
8.3
John G. Solo travelers Australia, January 14, 2015
Good quality hotel

Comfort,staff,food
6.3
Bad location. Too far out of town and on a busy road. Boss Nightclub way too expensive

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - abcFortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - PremierFortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Suite Living RoomFortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GrandeFortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - DeluxeFortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Evening CocktailFortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Tiffin - All Day Dining Restaurant Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - May Man Chinese Cuisine Restaurant Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Emperor Japanese KTV Restaurant Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Victoria BallroomFortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Victoria BallroomFortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Victoria BallroomFortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Millionaire ClubFortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Spa de PalaceFortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Spa de PalaceFortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Fitness CenterFortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Fitness CenterFortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Poolside Cocktail ReceptionFortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - LobbyFortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - LobbyFortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorFortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Japanese Emperor KTV RestaurantFortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ExteriorFortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ExteriorFortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Room FacilitiesFortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Swimming PoolFortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Fitness RoomFortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Fitness RoomFortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - DeluxeFortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - PremierFortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - PremierFortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Grande

Customer Reviews - Fortuna Hotel Hanoi, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B02