or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fortuna Hotel Hanoi

6B, Lang Ha Street, Ba Dinh District , Dong Da District - Dong Da Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Premier Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Suite Living Room Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Grande Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Deluxe Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Evening Cocktail Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Tiffin - All Day Dining Restaurant Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - May Man Chinese Cuisine Restaurant Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Emperor Japanese KTV Restaurant Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Victoria Ballroom Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Victoria Ballroom Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Victoria Ballroom Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Millionaire Club Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Spa de Palace Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Spa de Palace Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Fitness Center Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Fitness Center
Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Poolside Cocktail Reception Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Lobby Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Lobby Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Hotel Exterior Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Japanese Emperor KTV Restaurant
Area: Dong Da District - Dong Da Lake

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
843 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (843)
Sort by:
Kyuhwan S. Business travelers South Korea, September 16, 2014
just ok for business trip

good location for business people
6.7
Old and need room renovation.....bed was not comfortable.... put two single bed together to make one big bed......
Jonas H. Business travelers Sweden, September 11, 2014
Fortuna Hotel

Friendly staff, location, facilities
8.3
The rooms need a facelift, other wise great place
Gregory H. Business travelers Australia, September 5, 2014
overnight stay

room. shower. staff
8.7
Had just been in the field For a week and staying there was a welcome luxury
Giorgio F. Solo travelers Italy, September 2, 2014
First encounter with Hanoi

Helpful staff / Cleanliness / Easy to find transport
7.7
Staying was nice, however: - The hotel it is far from the centre. - Night club terribly expensive, with a minimum charge of 660.000 Dong (approx. 35 US $) even for a Coca Cola. - Internet not working all the time.
Yong T. Business travelers Singapore, August 29, 2014
Good hotel Value for money

Friendly staff, Good facilities and good value for money
8
Great stay, but wifi was slow and when i tried calling front desk after midnight, there wasn't anybody picking up the phone. Otherwise, friendly staff when approached.
Yeongtak K. Business travelers South Korea, August 29, 2014
very convenient to go to the center of the capital

fitness room and swimming pool is nice
8
very good to stay in hanoi.
Ulf B. Business travelers Sweden, August 28, 2014
Unfortunately a scam

The best thing is that I dont have to stay there anymore and get scammed, secondly I will not stay there in the future, thirdly I hope I convince others not to stay there!
4.7
Unfortunately Fortuna seem to be using Agoda as a tool to sell out their rooms on the old smelly smoking floor.. When I challenged that I did not book a smoking room I was told "I did not book a non-smoking room" like that smoking room is the default these days.. Of course all NON smoking were all full, but by "co-incidence" I could be upgraded to a non-smoking room on "club floor". When I said I had no interest in paying extra for club floor amenities but want a non-smoking room and offered to stay there without using the "benefits" since the room is the same..this could not be accommodated.. So I was forced to stay in a smelly smoking room when they actually had free non-smoking rooms available.. Since this was repeated also the second they even though I asked them to plan to free up a non-smoking room in the morning I guess this is policy at this hotel.. So I will never come back and I highly recommend others not to stay there also
Ken T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 26, 2014
Short Pleasant stay

Friendly Staff, small casino, established
6.3
It was nice. Everything was working. Dining was easy.
Swee C. Business travelers Singapore, August 20, 2014
business hotel

nothing much to say
5.7
ok for business
Min B. Solo travelers South Korea, August 17, 2014
Just comfortable

Entertainment, Massage, Casino
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - abcFortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - PremierFortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Suite Living RoomFortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GrandeFortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - DeluxeFortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Evening CocktailFortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Tiffin - All Day Dining Restaurant Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - May Man Chinese Cuisine Restaurant Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Emperor Japanese KTV Restaurant Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Victoria BallroomFortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Victoria BallroomFortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Victoria BallroomFortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Millionaire ClubFortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Spa de PalaceFortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Spa de PalaceFortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Fitness CenterFortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Fitness CenterFortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Poolside Cocktail ReceptionFortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - LobbyFortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - LobbyFortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorFortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Japanese Emperor KTV Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Fortuna Hotel Hanoi, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C05