or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fortuna Hotel Hanoi

6B, Lang Ha Street, Ba Dinh District , Dong Da District - Dong Da Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Premier Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Suite Living Room Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Grande Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Deluxe Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Evening Cocktail Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Tiffin - All Day Dining Restaurant Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - May Man Chinese Cuisine Restaurant Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Emperor Japanese KTV Restaurant Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Victoria Ballroom Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Victoria Ballroom Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Victoria Ballroom Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Millionaire Club Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Spa de Palace Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Spa de Palace Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Fitness Center Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Fitness Center
Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Poolside Cocktail Reception Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Lobby Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Lobby Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Hotel Exterior Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Japanese Emperor KTV Restaurant
Area: Dong Da District - Dong Da Lake

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
797 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (797)
Sort by:
Changmin Y. Solo travelers South Korea, June 20, 2014
it is good hotel...but little expensive price.

comfortable.
9
it is good hotel...but it is a little expensive price than before.
Cholawit S. Business travelers Thailand, June 20, 2014
Nice Hotel

Staff, cleanliness and convenience.
9
Dinker R. Business travelers India, June 6, 2014
Reasonable hotel for business travellers

Location, free wifi and quiet
7
Reasonable sized rooms, centrally located. However the airconditioner was not working properly but was promptly repaired on request. The food options are limited, though prices are reasonable for the class of hotel. The swimming pool is a good size and the staff are friendly
Robert W. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 4, 2014
The hotel is ok, but not at all high end

helpful staf, nice bed linen
7
Ok, but room 1121 had quite a noisy air con unit
Paurapot N. Business travelers Thailand, May 29, 2014
In Town and clean hotel

Clean, in town
7.7
Koh T. Business travelers Singapore, May 13, 2014
pleasant

location, clean, hospitable
7.3
good
Peter W. Business travelers Singapore, May 8, 2014
Good hotel for a business traveler.

Friendly/Helpful Staff, Convenient lounge, Casino?
7.7
I like the overall business-like environment of the hotel. The staff are all friendly and helpful. Food quality is fine. It is sometimes nice to be able to order Singapore/Malaysian dishes in Ha Noi - the taste is quite right. I am not much into Casinos, so I shall not be able to offer much insight into that area. But for those who like casinos, it is intensely convenient to have one within the hotel premises. There is a popular karaoke bar at the basement. So it is good for those who like to drink till they are drunk - because the good news is that no matter how drunk you get, you can probably stagger back safely to your room. The karaoke is nice and friendly. Price is above average but like I said, safety is high and you don't need to take a taxi back so it is probably worth it. Location is fairly convenient but this depends on where you are headed. It takes me almost 1 hour to get to the industrial parks during peak hour and that is an acceptable time range. Overall, it is a nice hotel. I am likely to come back to stay with them.
I-Meng C. Business travelers Taiwan, May 7, 2014
ok

none
7.3
Guenter S. Business travelers Austria, April 16, 2014
friendly staff but not able to proceed the booking

good location for business, clean rooms, fast internet
5.7
This time unfortunately the booked room was not available. After waiting almost more than an hour I got to know this is a smoker room and still the hotel staff is trying to refresh the room as it was so badly smelling. Getting to know this I refused to take this smoker room. So I told the staff I'm not staying in this hotel and I'll cancel my booking. Then after a while I have been offered to a non smoker room. As waiting so long for the availability of the room I nearly missed the first appointment. So I'll not book anymore the Fortuna Hotel in Ha noi in the future.
Lee K. Business travelers Singapore, April 9, 2014
Nice & friendly

Executive floor benefits, friendly staff, clean
7
Have been using this hotel several times over the last 3 years, staff & room cleanliness are consistently good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - abcFortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - PremierFortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Suite Living RoomFortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GrandeFortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - DeluxeFortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Evening CocktailFortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Tiffin - All Day Dining Restaurant Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - May Man Chinese Cuisine Restaurant Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Emperor Japanese KTV Restaurant Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Victoria BallroomFortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Victoria BallroomFortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Victoria BallroomFortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Millionaire ClubFortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Spa de PalaceFortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Spa de PalaceFortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Fitness CenterFortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Fitness CenterFortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Poolside Cocktail ReceptionFortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - LobbyFortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - LobbyFortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorFortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Japanese Emperor KTV Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Fortuna Hotel Hanoi, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A01