or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fortuna Hotel Hanoi

6B, Lang Ha Street, Ba Dinh District , Dong Da District - Dong Da Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Premier Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Suite Living Room Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Grande Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Deluxe Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Evening Cocktail Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Tiffin - All Day Dining Restaurant Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - May Man Chinese Cuisine Restaurant Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Emperor Japanese KTV Restaurant Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Victoria Ballroom Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Victoria Ballroom Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Victoria Ballroom Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Millionaire Club Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Spa de Palace Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Spa de Palace Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Fitness Center
Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Fitness Center Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Poolside Cocktail Reception Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Lobby Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Lobby Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Hotel Exterior Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Japanese Emperor KTV Restaurant
Area: Dong Da District - Dong Da Lake
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
905 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (905)
Sort by:
Cholawit S. Business travelers Thailand, December 19, 2014
Good Hotel

Casino, Night club and room
7.3
Thanadet M. Business travelers Thailand, December 13, 2014
Nice breakfast and good services

Breakfast, Restaurant, services
7.3
It was a good stay
Wei S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 13, 2014
Short Break

Staffs Friendliest
9.3
Thanadet M. Business travelers Thailand, December 12, 2014
Nice services

Services, Food and room
7.3
It was good
Pramut M. Business travelers Thailand, December 12, 2014
great business hotel

taxi drivers know it well, lots of places to eat around there, entertainment for clients
7.3
great business hotel, simple to entertain the clients, always a pleasure to stay at this hotel, will return again when ever in Hanoi
Hsiulin I. Business travelers Taiwan, December 11, 2014
Nice hotel and staffs

staffs, food, clearance
8.3
Johnny L. Business travelers Singapore, December 9, 2014
clean, friendly staff, good location

clean, friendly staff, good location
6
I have stayed in this hotel many times as it is near to my business partner. Overall the hotel is average as compare to other 4 star hotel
Lee C. Business travelers Singapore, November 25, 2014
Nice hotel with good hospitality

Good Entertainment, Clean, Singapore food
7
Agoda pricing is more expensive the direct booking if including the breakfast
Lee C. Business travelers Singapore, November 24, 2014
Good Entertainment Hotel

Entertainment, clean and friendlly
5.7
Soo H. Solo travelers South Korea, November 24, 2014
I chose this hotel because the hotel rate is over

i can not tell how come this hotel rate over 4 stars above, I can not say anything best here.
4.7
bed is too firm, and breakfast is really so so compare w/ money value. I went to spa- spa pkg was so so too fitness enviromnent is really narrow and uncomfortable spa facility is really so so . Jaccuzzi is not that much warm water steam sauna was really not that much good condition, I do not want to stay this hotel again w, this money value

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - abcFortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - PremierFortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Suite Living RoomFortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - GrandeFortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - DeluxeFortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Evening CocktailFortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Tiffin - All Day Dining Restaurant Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - May Man Chinese Cuisine Restaurant Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Emperor Japanese KTV Restaurant Fortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Victoria BallroomFortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Victoria BallroomFortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Victoria BallroomFortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Millionaire ClubFortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Spa de PalaceFortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Spa de PalaceFortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Fitness CenterFortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Fitness CenterFortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Poolside Cocktail ReceptionFortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - LobbyFortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - LobbyFortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorFortuna Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Japanese Emperor KTV Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Fortuna Hotel Hanoi, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B07