or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fortuna Hotel

No.2 Owen Road, Little India, Singapore 218842 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fortuna Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Fortuna Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Fortuna Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Fortuna Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Fortuna Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Fortuna Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Fortuna Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Fortuna Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Fortuna Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Fortuna Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Fortuna Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Fortuna Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Fortuna Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Fortuna Hotel Singapore - Interior Fortuna Hotel Singapore - Reception Fortuna Hotel Singapore - Room Amenities
Fortuna Hotel Singapore - Reception Fortuna Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Fortuna Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Fortuna Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior
Area: Little India Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
483 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (483)
Sort by:
Periakaruppan C. Couples India, September 24, 2014
Fortuna hotel

location, cleanliness, value for money
9
stay was good but check in was an issue. our plane from Chennai lands in Singapore at 0600hrs but Check in is at 1400 hrs and check out is at 1200Hrs. we reached hotel at 0700hrs and sat at the lobby till 1000hrs. ofcourse the hotel was kind enough to allow and allocate room at 1000hrs. But this is a problem to be sorted out.
Ratna I. Families with older children Indonesia, September 22, 2014
good location, convenience, keep it up the cleanli

best location, comfort and friendly staff
7
Good and have no problem at all.
Nithiporn P. Groups Thailand, September 21, 2014
very close to MRT

big room, near mrt, close to Mustafa
7.7
Kiattipong S. Business travelers Thailand, September 20, 2014
reasonable price and perfect location

Location, price and be friendly
7.3
Fortuna hotel is very near MRT station and just a 2 minute walk to Mustafa which is opposite to Fortuna hotel. Room price and room size are reasonable comparing to others in Singapore. I spent my last night Singapore trip in this hotel and went shopping at Mustafa which is opened 24 hrs.
San L. Solo travelers Myanmar, September 15, 2014
AVERAGE

LOCATION NEAR TO SHOPPING, CITY, SUBWAY
5
AVERAGE
Krn R. Groups India, September 14, 2014
Leggard

0nly location
3.7
The worst ever i have seen
Nelson D. Business travelers India, September 12, 2014
stay at fortuna

convinient location with good restaurants and shopping centers
6.3
Vasanthi P. Business travelers Singapore, September 10, 2014
Good Hotel

Location Food nearby
8
Hotel is clean and simple. Do not provide much amenities but I do not mind as all the shops are nearby
Yvonne A. Families with young children Sri Lanka, August 25, 2014
excellent staff service

large rooms
10
pleasant
Raman J. Couples Australia, August 23, 2014
Not Recommended

Nothing but the location
5
Not to expectation. The floor at this level s a maze and cannot escape in an emergency. The lifts were confusing. One room was very hot inside despite the air-con. Loud water outlets in bathroom. Not enough lights - very dark room. Air pollution due to building works - very noisy. I developed wheezing in this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fortuna Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleFortuna Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleFortuna Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleFortuna Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleFortuna Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleFortuna Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinFortuna Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinFortuna Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinFortuna Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinFortuna Hotel Singapore - DeluxeFortuna Hotel Singapore - DeluxeFortuna Hotel Singapore - DeluxeFortuna Hotel Singapore - DeluxeFortuna Hotel Singapore - DeluxeFortuna Hotel Singapore - InteriorFortuna Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFortuna Hotel Singapore - Room AmenitiesFortuna Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFortuna Hotel Singapore - RestaurantFortuna Hotel Singapore - RestaurantFortuna Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Fortuna Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08