My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fortuna Hotel

No.2 Owen Road, Little India, Singapore 218842 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fortuna Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Fortuna Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Fortuna Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Fortuna Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Fortuna Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Fortuna Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Fortuna Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Fortuna Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Fortuna Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Fortuna Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Fortuna Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Fortuna Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Fortuna Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Fortuna Hotel Singapore - Interior Fortuna Hotel Singapore - Reception Fortuna Hotel Singapore - Room Amenities
Fortuna Hotel Singapore - Reception Fortuna Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Fortuna Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Fortuna Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior
Area: Little India Number of Rooms: 104

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
454 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (454)
Sort by:
Richard S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 5, 2014
Unpleasant stay in Little India

location
6
It was a horrible stay i must say. Picture of the room is completely deceiving, nothing like pictured in the website. Bathroom is clean, but was found a cockroach. One good thing about the place is the location, very close to the metro.
Kelvin L. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 4, 2014
not too bad..

clean, tidy and odorless room..
6
1st time staying in a htl near Little India..vy surprise that doesn't smell..
Kumara R. Business travelers Malaysia, July 4, 2014
Free and easy

Easy access,friendly staff and convenient location
8.3
Pleasant and nice
Juhanasurayani J. Groups Brunei Darussalam, June 20, 2014
pleasant experiences

cleanliness, space and location
7.3
It was comfortable because it is clean, had spacious room (easily to roam around), strategic location (close to MRT station and just minutes walk to shopping complex).
Ashok K. Business travelers India, June 19, 2014
Good and comfortable stay.

clean,fast wifi and location
7.3
Good comfortable stay. Clean rooms ,good staff
Jeyanthi L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2014
no cleanliness, room condition very bad etc etc
3.7
i regret. i won't recommend to my family & friends..
Malinda A. Families with older children Sri Lanka, June 14, 2014
A pleasant stay

Centrally locate, close to shopping areas and affordable.
8
The stay was pleasant, affordable and staff were friendly. I recommend this hotel for business and family leisure travellers from Sri Lanka.
Jaime V. Families with older children Philippines, June 5, 2014
Great stay with Fortuna

Near MRT Station, Mustafa Center and Sim Lim, Near Food restaurant
7
Our stay was pleasant, we are two families who stayed with adjacent rooms. One comment that I will say is one night when we are returning to the hotel, there seems too many people on the front of the hotel probably 50 that We nearly missed the front door. I thought there was a rally going on the front door.
Yoon N. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 26, 2014
Enjoyable and comfortable

Near to MRT , affordable and friendly
8
The stay was great . However , room had lots of little cockroaches .....
Ray H. Business travelers Singapore, April 23, 2014
Near Mustapha

Simple, Near MRT, accessible
6
Business stay for my Sri Lanka customer, have always asked for Fortuna Hotel. Easy for him to find food and a mosque nearby for his Friday prayers if he need to attend.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fortuna Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleFortuna Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleFortuna Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleFortuna Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleFortuna Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleFortuna Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinFortuna Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinFortuna Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinFortuna Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinFortuna Hotel Singapore - DeluxeFortuna Hotel Singapore - DeluxeFortuna Hotel Singapore - DeluxeFortuna Hotel Singapore - DeluxeFortuna Hotel Singapore - DeluxeFortuna Hotel Singapore - InteriorFortuna Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFortuna Hotel Singapore - Room AmenitiesFortuna Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFortuna Hotel Singapore - RestaurantFortuna Hotel Singapore - RestaurantFortuna Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Fortuna Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08