or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments

Damascus Street, Al Qusais 2, Dubai International Airport, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 233421 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Elite Classic Hotel Aprtments
Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Reception Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Sauna Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Surroundings Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting Room
Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Sitting area Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living Room Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby coffee shop Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Laundry Facilities Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room
Area: Dubai International Airport Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
58 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (58)
Sort by:
Ramzam A. Families with older children Malaysia, February 8, 2015
Bed is too old

Clean walkway,nice view swimming pool
4.7
Is okay
Hayat A. Families with older children Oman, February 7, 2015
very disappointing
3
unpleasant stay with very disappointed mood very bad customer service
Rosalie F. Families with young children Philippines, January 15, 2015
Room is spacious

We booked a 2 bedroom and the place was very spacious. It was clean and we can do cooking. Their is a food smell in the hallway which the Hotel should address by sanitizing the place.
6.7
We had a comfortable stay. We like the place because it is very roomy and spacious. My only issue was the smell in the hallway because of the cooking. The hotel should put more deodorizer or something to get rid of the smell to make the place more inviting.
Arwa M. Couples Kenya, January 9, 2015
Very Good Stay

Location, room rates and room size
9.3
It was enjoyable. Hotel near metro station, taxi available at the entrance and buliding block behind bus stage. grocery store just downstairs. Roooms were large and staff were friendly
Arwa M. Couples Kenya, January 9, 2015
Very Good Stay

Location, room rates and room size
9.3
Hotel is a walking distance from metro station. taxi available at the entrance and bus stage behind the building. Rooms were large and clean. Hotel staff friendly
Mina Z. Couples Canada, December 17, 2014
Overrated and overpriced hotel

Nice living room
4
Definitely do not recommend this hotel. Front desk staff was rude. Hotel is listed on agoda as having an airport shuttle, but no such shuttle is available. We told the front desk clerk we wanted a shuttle for the following morning and she agreed, however she failed to mention to us that there was no such shuttle. Luckily we had enough cash left for a cab! Also, this hotel makes you pay per person which greatly detracts from the value of this hotel.
Ayisha I. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 16, 2014
Disappointed

Cleanliness , room , closeness from the airport
3.3
To be honest .. Firstly they charge 20aed for no reason? I mean we pay the tax already and secondly .. You are paying so much for the hotel but still tend to pay 40 aed for the wifi? How ridiculous ? Everywhere wifi is free and they tend to charge. I don't think I would ever recommend this hotel again to anyone . Extremely annoyed and wouldn't want to book again. However , there's more factors which can be said but I don't need to point it out yet.
Ahmed B. Couples Kenya, November 15, 2014
The still need to improve the customer not profes

Parking , area
6.7
Was greet but the some staff don't know how to deal with customers
Jens K. Business travelers Denmark, November 11, 2014
great value and easy location

location, clean & freindly
9.3
Vinay R. Business travelers India, September 27, 2014
good

good
8
good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments DubaiFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 BedroomFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 BedroomFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 BedroomFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 BedroomFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptionFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - SaunaFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - SurroundingsFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting RoomFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Sitting areaFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living RoomFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby coffee shopFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Laundry Facilities Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01