or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments

Damascus Street, Al Qusais 2, Dubai International Airport, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 233421 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Elite Classic Hotel Aprtments
Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Reception Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Sauna Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Surroundings Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting Room
Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Sitting area Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living Room Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby coffee shop Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Laundry Facilities Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room
Area: Dubai International Airport Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
49 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (49)
Sort by:
Ayisha I. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 16, 2014
Disappointed

Cleanliness , room , closeness from the airport
3.3
To be honest .. Firstly they charge 20aed for no reason? I mean we pay the tax already and secondly .. You are paying so much for the hotel but still tend to pay 40 aed for the wifi? How ridiculous ? Everywhere wifi is free and they tend to charge. I don't think I would ever recommend this hotel again to anyone . Extremely annoyed and wouldn't want to book again. However , there's more factors which can be said but I don't need to point it out yet.
Ahmed B. Couples Kenya, November 15, 2014
The still need to improve the customer not profes

Parking , area
6.7
Was greet but the some staff don't know how to deal with customers
Jens K. Business travelers Denmark, November 11, 2014
great value and easy location

location, clean & freindly
9.3
Vinay R. Business travelers India, September 27, 2014
good

good
8
good
Shih Y. Business travelers Taiwan, September 23, 2014
bad hair dryer

location food service
7
everything's good but the hair dryer is very old kind. And there is no free wifi
Fredrick A. Solo travelers United States of America, July 22, 2014
Great Stay

Friendly staff, Clean room, Large living area
9
The stay was great and enjoyable. I like the fact that Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments had a complete kitchen and the super market was connected to hotel, with a small store just across the street with connecting park. The train station was just a couple of blocks away to take me anywhere in the city I wanted to go. Thanks Agoda for finding me this hotel at the right price.
Hassan A. Couples United Arab Emirates, March 21, 2014
It was great time

Quite, clean and near to shopping
7.3
The hotel was good and the only thing the staff need to be more friendly.
Badr A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, March 4, 2014
Its nice

Its so big
7
there was a problem with water heater and when complain to reception they said that they will deal with my problem then they ignored me
Jakub C. Solo travelers Czech Republic, December 19, 2013
Buget hotel near airport

Price, large rooms, fully furnished rooms
6.3
This is a budget option to stay near the airport or for those who require a fully furnished apartment (with proper kitchen, washing machine etc.). The room was large and relatively clean. The hotel is located about ten minute drive form Mirdif City Centre which is a nice mall to go to.
Adam B. Business travelers United States of America, December 17, 2013
Would not recommend - Staff needs improvement

Close to airport, Large Rooms, Decent Location
4.3
Stayed just for a nap and shower on a 10 hour layover. Arrived late at night and the manager said he could not give me the room because their computer sytem was down - even though he already had my booking printed out. Slept in the lobby for an hour until they finally gave me a room - however, they couldn't configure the key card properly, so the power kept cutting out in the room. Wifi didn't work - rooms smelled awful - cleanliness left much to be desired. Could be a decent budget hotel if the staff was better trained and kept up/cleaned the facilities better.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments DubaiFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 BedroomFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 BedroomFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 BedroomFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 BedroomFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptionFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - SaunaFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - SurroundingsFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting RoomFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Sitting areaFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living RoomFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby coffee shopFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Laundry Facilities Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05