or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments

Damascus Street, Al Qusais 2, Dubai International Airport, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 233421 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Elite Classic Hotel Aprtments
Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroom Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroom Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroom Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroom Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroom Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 bedroom Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 bedroom Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 bedroom Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 bedroom Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 bedroom Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 bedroom Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 bedroom Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom
Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Reception Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Reception Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gym Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Sauna & Steam Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Sauna Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby
Area: Dubai International Airport Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
38 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (38)
Sort by:
Fredrick A. Solo travelers United States of America, July 22, 2014
Great Stay

Friendly staff, Clean room, Large living area
9
The stay was great and enjoyable. I like the fact that Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments had a complete kitchen and the super market was connected to hotel, with a small store just across the street with connecting park. The train station was just a couple of blocks away to take me anywhere in the city I wanted to go. Thanks Agoda for finding me this hotel at the right price.
Hassan A. Couples United Arab Emirates, March 21, 2014
It was great time

Quite, clean and near to shopping
7.3
The hotel was good and the only thing the staff need to be more friendly.
Badr A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, March 4, 2014
Its nice

Its so big
7
there was a problem with water heater and when complain to reception they said that they will deal with my problem then they ignored me
Jakub C. Solo travelers Czech Republic, December 19, 2013
Buget hotel near airport

Price, large rooms, fully furnished rooms
6.3
This is a budget option to stay near the airport or for those who require a fully furnished apartment (with proper kitchen, washing machine etc.). The room was large and relatively clean. The hotel is located about ten minute drive form Mirdif City Centre which is a nice mall to go to.
Adam B. Business travelers United States of America, December 17, 2013
Would not recommend - Staff needs improvement

Close to airport, Large Rooms, Decent Location
4.3
Stayed just for a nap and shower on a 10 hour layover. Arrived late at night and the manager said he could not give me the room because their computer sytem was down - even though he already had my booking printed out. Slept in the lobby for an hour until they finally gave me a room - however, they couldn't configure the key card properly, so the power kept cutting out in the room. Wifi didn't work - rooms smelled awful - cleanliness left much to be desired. Could be a decent budget hotel if the staff was better trained and kept up/cleaned the facilities better.
Raphael W. Solo travelers United States of America, December 6, 2013
Expected more from a four star rated hotel/apart.

Close to a super market, park and medical center.
3.7
Syed A. Families with young children Pakistan, November 22, 2013
comfortable and relaxing

away from rush of traffic, good parking , nice park infront
8.3
Nice relaxing, good friendly staff. ease of parking, close to airport and park for kids.
Marnie J. Couples United Kingdom, October 9, 2013
Good for an airport hotel

location near to airport
7.7
good but was given a smoking room and was not asked if I wanted smoking or non smoking upon arrival. I called the reception straight away and the room was changed to a non smoking room efficiently. The room was large and clean good enough just to sleep in as was catching a flight a few hours later. Swimming pool was large and clean. I was impressed by the fact that I was able to checking at 4.00am upon arrival from a long flight however I had to book the hotel the night before in orde to do this and check out at 1pm the same day. Always contact hotel before you book to check they are able to do this for you.
Sritharan C. Families with young children India, October 4, 2013
normal

cheap
4
Need improvement.intercom not working .ac is is not good.bathing açcesary need improvement
Khairudin L. Couples Singapore, September 17, 2013
Ideal apartments for family and groups.

Near to airport, big and affordable apartments.
6.3
My family stayed in the 2 room apartment, large and clean units. Basic interior and fast wifi. Basic breakfast spread and a small rooftop pool to cool off at. Walking distance to the nearest train station. Friendly and helpful staff for any enquiries. While away from Dubai central, it's worth the price and being near to the airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments DubaiFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 bedroomFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 bedroomFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 bedroomFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 bedroomFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 bedroomFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 bedroomFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 bedroomFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 bedroomFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 bedroomFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptionFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptionFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - GymFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Sauna & SteamFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - SaunaFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - SurroundingsFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05