Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments

Damascus Street, Al Qusais 2, Dubai International Airport, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 233421 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Elite Classic Hotel Aprtments
Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Sauna Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Surroundings Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting Room Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Sitting area Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living Room Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby coffee shop Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Laundry Facilities Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room
Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Facilities Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant
Area: Dubai International Airport Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.4

based on
83 reviews

60 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (83)
Sort by:
Nur R. Families with young children Kenya, January 2, 2016
Nice... But could still improve

Near the children's playground, near the metro and apartments are very spacious.
8
It was nice... But there is still a lot of improvement to be done. E.g we had booked 3 apartments, and in all 3, the microwave either wasn't working or didn't have a rotating plate inside. The buttons on the laundry machine were missing so it can't be operated. Every time reception says it will get back to you in 15mins but no response. The hotel was unable to organize airport transfer and when we asked about a doctor, they said they didn't even know the nearest hospital or any doctor nearby....
Report this review
Mahmood A. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 1, 2016
Its okay but not very good !

Big Rooms, Cleans, Good Locations
5.3
Report this review
Homer S. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, January 1, 2016
Daily room make up was good but no Wife

Housekeeping staff were good
5.3
It was quite good value for money staff dont know the GPS Coordinates free parking is available
Report this review
Madeline A. Families with older children United States of America, December 31, 2015
Fortune Classic - a semi-disaster

The Baggage boys. that's basically it. Everyone else was no help.
6.3
Our first day there was a disaster. The girl in the front desk was a snob. The room key didn't seem to work. We had to come back up and down like five times. The front desk kept saying that maybe we kept it near our mobile phone but we only held it in our hand and in the end, we had to wait for the master key which can open all hotel rooms (security?). When we went in the room, it wasn't glamorous but good enough for the payment. I hated that there was no free internet connection; specially since we were tourists and we needed the internet for directions and booking flights, etc. There was no free water. Good thing we brought some of our own or we would have died of thirst or our pockets would have been empty from buying water. We were given a room on the first floor. The washer was not working and the king bed was really hard; like rock. We complained downstairs and they didn't listen. They just keep saying that there were no other rooms (LIKE THERE'S NO SPARE BED?) They could've at least tried to accommodate us better. The Baggage boy was our savior! He heard us from where he was standing and asked us if he could help. He went to our room, tried our bed and he was convinced. He persuaded the office to change our room to the fourth floor. Everything after that was so much better. Okay, for the good parts. As far as I'm concerned, the appliances on the fourth floor are all functional. The hotel is near a mini mart and a grocery so if you have money, you'll never go hungry and you can buy your toiletries, etc. Also, there's a restaurant named Golden Fork just around the corner. The metro is not far; about 2 blocks away so no need to worry about transport. Our room was cleaned everyday and nothing was taken from our stuff so that's a definite plus! If not for their baggage boy, this hotel would've been a FLOP! Thank God for him :)
Report this review
Jameelah T. Families with older children Australia, December 28, 2015
Great stay

The Location, the size, the cleanliness
8.7
We had a lovely stay at this apartment. Pity we did not stay longer.
Report this review
Mikael S. Families with young children Sweden, December 9, 2015
Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments

Not very expensive
4.3
Report this review
Sebin G. Couples India, November 3, 2015
Best value Apartment hotel

They have provided large rooms with a separate kitchen . Also this hotel is close to airport and metro station
7.3
We have enjoyed our time in this hotel. Airport is mins away from this hotel . Also a metro station in walking distance.
Report this review
Abdurahman G. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, October 23, 2015
None Satisfactory Hotel
2
Very bad, in fact the worst place that I have been ever. The smell is untorabl, the receipt ion staff in freindly, the furniture is bad
Report this review
Rashed A. Couples United Arab Emirates, September 25, 2015
They have one of the best studio apartments it's

The huge rooms with best prices
7.7
it was good but just they need to solve the problem of the parking area they have the tightest parking area I have seen it and I have an accident because of it and if you see the wall you recognize that many people had accident in the same place I hope they will solve this problem in the future because realy they one of the best apartments
Report this review
Mohammed K. Couples India, August 14, 2015
Reception staff a big basted..he doesn't have
2
As i said the reception staff there was one guy he's a big basted...nd he doesn't have any experience how to deal with customers...if he's nt there then hotel will be good....!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 60 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments DubaiFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - SaunaFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - SurroundingsFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting RoomFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Sitting areaFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living RoomFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby coffee shopFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Laundry Facilities Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - FacilitiesFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptionFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomFortune Classic Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05