or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fortune - Dai Loi Hotel

67 Bui Thi Xuan, Dalat City Center, Dalat, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Fortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - Exterior Fortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - Guest Room Fortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - Reception Fortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - Lobby Fortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - Restaurant Fortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - Interior Fortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - Lobby Fortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - Fitness Room Fortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - Restaurant Fortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - Standard Double Bed Fortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - Standard Twin Bed Fortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - Superior Fortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - Reception Fortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - Meeting Room Fortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - Interior Fortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - Reception
Fortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - Lobby Fortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - Superior Triple Fortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - Superior Triple Fortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - Guest Room Fortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - Guest Room Fortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - Bathroom Fortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - Guest Room Fortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - Guest Room Fortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - Guest Room Fortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - Guest Room Fortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - Guest Room Fortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - Guest Room
Area: Dalat City Center Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
358 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (358)
Sort by:
Benny G. Couples Australia, February 18, 2015
Very very friendly

Friendly staff, extremely helpful. Location is spot on (quiet and not too far away). Beds are very good.
9.7
We loved our stay. Only thing that could be bettered was the pillow. It should be ergonomic.
Cynthia L. Families with older children United States of America, February 17, 2015
Great hotel, excellent service

Desk staff were super friendly and helpful. Good location not in center but just a short walk. Big comfortable room.
9.7
My daughter and I were very surprised to find a huge room with two double beds and lots of space. Loved the location, not right in the center which is more crowded and noisy, but just a short walk. The hotel staff were awesome. The main desk person went out of his way to help us with a problem we had with lost luggage in Hanoi. He made calls, took messages and made sure we felt cared for. He also helped us get discount prices on taxis to the airport and was super attentive whenever we passed by. The breakfast had a big selection including made to order eggs, noodle soup, yogurt and a variety of Vietnamese noodle and rice choices. The staff at breakfast was super friendly also. There are also nearby restaurants and bars that are very good and cater to Western visitors. I would definitely go back and recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Dalat.
Eliane G. Couples Mexico, February 15, 2015
Weird but ok

Just the staff
8.3
It has weird decoration and lighting so it makes a little bit it hard to enjoy, it's old but the staff is very nice and the hotel is very clean, the location is a little bit far from downtown but the walk is enjoyable, I don't regret staying here but if I visit this town again I'll choose something else.
John L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 12, 2015
Excellent, highly recommended

Staff, location and value for money
9.3
There was not much to complain about at this hotel. The location is fine - under 5 minutes walk from the lake and less than 10 to the market. On arrival I had the choice of two big clean rooms, one with a balcony. Large comfortable double bed and a big bathroom. If you like cooked breakfasts then most things are cooked in front of you. Also available were excellent fresh fruit and bread. The ladies were exemplary, I cannot praise them enough. I checked out around 07:15 and when it was realised that I did not have breakfast they put together a food package. Whilst waiting for my bus I was almost dragged to the dining room! Unfortunately, I did not have the coffee that they specifically made for me that morning. I had a 4 hour bus journey ahead so could not chance it! Lovely ladies. I am pretty sure that you can do a lot worse in Da Lat for 750000 dong a night.
Aliza S. Solo travelers Canada, February 1, 2015
Beautiful Colonial Hotel

The staff were amazingly sweet and kind. The rooms are clean, very spacey and beautiful.
10
Truly exceptional!
Andrew F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 29, 2015
A relaxing stay

Easy to find Quiet but close enough to restaurants, markets, helpful staff
10
A good place to stay in Dalat The staff could not have been more helpful and were very personable. Clean, tidy and safe. Well organised front desk with. Great receptionists.
Evgeny P. Couples Russia, January 23, 2015
Good colonial-style hotel

Staff, location, price
9
Very good but old hotel. There are all what you need: spacious room, good shower. They offered us several types of rooms to choose including free deluxe upgrade. The staff are very helpful, breakfast is perfect.
Jeppe H. Couples Denmark, January 19, 2015
Very good location

Location, friendly staff, good room
8.7
Close to the river and Da Lat market. The wifi worked fine. Not the best breakfast buffet. The hotel offers motorbike rental.
Kok K. Solo travelers Singapore, December 31, 2014
Comfortable, value for money

Spacious room, friendly staff, value for money
9.3
Room is spacious and clean. Staff is friendly & helpful. Breakfast service is great. However, dishes are left empty and not re-filled. Fortunately, one can order pho, fried egg on the spot. Good enough for me. Suggest to provide free coffee & tea bags in room. Only has water boiler. Overall, value for money.
Andrew H. Couples United Kingdom, December 31, 2014
Good staff, location and value

The staff, the location, the room size.
8
Generally, this was exactly what we wanted for our stay in Dalat. Everywhere we wanted to go was in walking distance, and (as is so often the case in Viet Nam) the staff were excellent. The only problem we had was with breakfast. The first morning we arrived at the dining room at about 8.30 and most of the dishes were empty, and those that were not completely empty were mainly cold and greasy. I took the last banana, some bread and a cup of coffee. The coffee was cold, but I did then get someone to fry me an egg, which was hot and by far the best part of the breakfast. The next morning we arrived before 8am but the buffet had been devastated by a coach load of Chinese tourists, and again there was very little left for us, and no fruit. By this time the restaurant manageress had realised the plight of the few guests who were not on organised tours, and our third breakfast was at least supplemented by plates of fruit which she prepared for us. Definitely there is room for improvement in this area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fortune - Dai Loi Hotel DalatFortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - ExteriorFortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - Guest RoomFortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - ReceptionFortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - LobbyFortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - RestaurantFortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - InteriorFortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - LobbyFortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - Fitness RoomFortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - RestaurantFortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - Standard Double BedFortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - Standard Twin BedFortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - SuperiorFortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - ReceptionFortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - Meeting RoomFortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - InteriorFortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - ReceptionFortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - LobbyFortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - Superior TripleFortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - Superior TripleFortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - Guest RoomFortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - Guest RoomFortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - BathroomFortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - Guest RoomFortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - Guest RoomFortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - Guest RoomFortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - Guest RoomFortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - Guest RoomFortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - Guest RoomFortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - Guest RoomFortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - BathroomFortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - Guest RoomFortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - Guest RoomFortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - Guest RoomFortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - BathroomFortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - Guest RoomFortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - Guest RoomFortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - Guest RoomFortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - Guest RoomFortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - Guest RoomFortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - Guest RoomFortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C07