or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fortune - Dai Loi Hotel

3 A Bui Thi Xuan, Dalat City Center, Dalat, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Fortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - Exterior Fortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - Guest Room Fortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - Guest Room Fortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - Guest Room Fortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - Guest Room Fortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - Guest Room Fortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - Bathroom Fortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - Reception Fortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - Lobby Fortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - Guest Room Fortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - Guest Room Fortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - Restaurant Fortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - Guest Room Fortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - Interior Fortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - Lobby Fortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - Fitness Room
Fortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - Restaurant Fortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - Superior Fortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - Guest Room Fortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - Guest Room Fortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - Guest Room Fortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - Facilities Fortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - Standard Double Bed Fortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - Standard Twin Bed Fortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - Superior Fortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - Reception Fortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - Meeting Room Fortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - Interior
Area: Dalat City Center Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
319 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (319)
Sort by:
Kee X. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 14, 2014
good.service.

staff service
8.3
Ngthye O. Couples Singapore, September 26, 2014
Staff service is excellence but location is noise.

Staff service, food, room cleanses.
7.3
We have stay at Fortune - DaiLoi Hotel for 2 nights. The staff over there are very friendly, helpful. The only bad experience is the noise from the road and the dog baking during night.
Lynn B. Solo travelers Australia, April 29, 2014
Relaxing and comfortable

Spacious room, reliable staff. Great breakfast.
8
Comfortable and relaxing. Would recommend to others. Would definitely stay there again.
Digby W. Solo travelers South Africa, April 28, 2014
Hotel with character

Friendly staff, great decor and decent breakfast
8.7
I arrived early in the morning and the kind owner offered me free breakfast! The hotel also has a lot of character with great design features. Unfortunately, the noise tends to echo so it can be a bit rowdy at times. Otherwise, the staff was generally very friendly. The central location also means you can walk to the lake, the market and a nearby pagoda.
Sarinah S. Couples Indonesia, April 25, 2014
Big and Clean Room with great View

Clean, big room complete with hairdryer, In room coffee maker.
10
I arrived form Ho Chi Minh at 4 pm in the morning, the receptionist allow us to check in directly with an reasonable additional room rate for half day. The room is cozy, very big room with 2 queen size bed. with two window view to the main street and also we can see the view of the distance Dalat landscape.
Penny W. Couples United Kingdom, April 8, 2014
Comfortable

Size of room, comfy bed
8
It would have been perfect only there was building work going on outside the bedroom window which started at 7 am.
Alan Y. Solo travelers United States of America, April 6, 2014
Perfect Convenience

Classic furnishings, great location.
8.7
I'm impressed by how the rooms look as if the 1940's-style furniture is brand new. Roomy and comfortable. There is no heat or air conditioning. If it got stuffy, I cracked the window open and turned on the bathroom fan for circulation. That seems to do the trick. When cold, get under the blanket. No problem, since the climate is so mild here. 100 meters up the street from Cafe V, an easy walk to the lake or the central market, so the location is perfect. The breakfast is great if you like Asian food. Rice porridge, rice noodles, fried rice are all offered with lots of different garnishes. They make omelets, but otherwise nothing like a Western breakfast.
Yeoh S. Groups Malaysia, March 20, 2014
Warm hospitality

Warm hospitality, family business, walking distance to lake and market
9.3
We felt warm with the hospitality especially during breakfast you are served with good local cooking. The lady in her 50s who served us is like our mom taking good care of our stomach. We will surely book again if go to Dalat.
Stephen W. Solo travelers United States of America, March 19, 2014
Really nice hotel and staff

Location, nice people, and good food.
9
Excellent value for the money. good food at the restaurant, great location near the downtown and the large central lake in the heart of the city. Lots of small eateries close by as well as shopping.
Barry W. Couples United States of America, February 27, 2014
comfortable in easy to get around location

Value, friendly stall tries hard to please
6.7
we had room facing back of hotel so is was quite. All floors are tiled so a little noisy in hall area's at night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fortune - Dai Loi Hotel DalatFortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - ExteriorFortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - Guest RoomFortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - Guest RoomFortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - Guest RoomFortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - Guest RoomFortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - Guest RoomFortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - BathroomFortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - ReceptionFortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - LobbyFortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - Guest RoomFortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - Guest RoomFortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - RestaurantFortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - Guest RoomFortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - InteriorFortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - LobbyFortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - Fitness RoomFortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - RestaurantFortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - SuperiorFortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - Guest RoomFortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - Guest RoomFortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - Guest RoomFortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - FacilitiesFortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - Standard Double BedFortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - Standard Twin BedFortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - SuperiorFortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - ReceptionFortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - Meeting RoomFortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - InteriorFortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - ReceptionFortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - LobbyFortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - SuperiorFortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - SuperiorFortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - Superior TripleFortune - Dai Loi Hotel Dalat - Superior Triple


AS-AGWEB-3C05