or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fortune Hotel Apartments

Tourist Club Area, Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates 55229 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fortune Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Studio Fortune Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Studio Fortune Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Studio Fortune Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - 1 Bedroom suite Fortune Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - 1 Bedroom Suite Fortune Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - 1 Bedroom Suite Fortune Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - 1 Bedroom suite Fortune Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Kitchen Fortune Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Kitchen Fortune Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Fitness Center Fortune Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Fortune Cafe Fortune Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Exterior Fortune Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Exterior
Area: Abu Dhabi Number of Rooms: 116

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.5

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
5.2
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
5.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
4.8
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (8)
Sort by:
Gerardo E. Groups Philippines, December 3, 2013
Well and Good

Centrally located and easily to locate, near Abu Dhabi Mall
8
I have great rest and definitely recommend to my friends
Roger B. Solo travelers Philippines, November 15, 2013
Not so good.

Location.
7
I called room service thrice..That's it, why should I call 3x for an inquiry/ one complaint.
Hiba S. Couples Jordan, September 17, 2013
No comment

.
4.3
front office manager unprofessional
Michelle S. Business travelers Sweden, February 17, 2013
terrible, roof caved in due to mould!

nothing good about this hotel, looks renovated but extensive dampness, couldn't breath because of mould in air system!horrible staff
2.7
Menandro R. Couples Philippines, February 16, 2013
Poor Service

Spacious
4
Mary G. Couples Philippines, November 5, 2012
Spacious room but Dirty

Internet Awesome (Chargeable)
2.7
We booked for a one bedroom suite, unfortunately when we checked in they gave us the STUDIO TYPE. We were so tired that day and didnt bother asking them to change the room or complain about it. I called the next day and informed them that we booked for a 1 bedroom suite, the Guy at the reception told me " NO! You did not book for a one bedroom suite only studio " and ofcourse I told him, I know and im sure that i booked for the suite, so anyways he was really insisting that I only booked for the STUDIO, so I emailed them and attached the Booking confirmation and it clearly stated that it is a 1 bedroom suite, So i called them again and asked if they saw my email and attachement they said YES and they will move us to the new room. No apology or anything from them from YELLING at me and for being so inpolite to their Customer. The room is big , Internet charges tyou 30 AED for 1 day (HIGH SPEED) Bathroom is so small, No house slippers, No bathroom tissues, only 1 bath towel is been provided to us (had to call and request), Cockroaches all over the kitchen and bedroom, electric Stove is pretty small (thought it was a proper kitchen). Before I forget PARKING is horrible, theres a Parking available around the hotel but its all Residence Parking area, the reception cant even tell me exactly where I can park my car. We ended up parking across the street under the residence parking area and got a parking fine worth 500 AED which is nearly 150 US Dollars.
Shopping Tip: Abu Dhabi Mall is 3 minutes walking distance
Benjy V. Solo travelers India, July 16, 2011
Great Location

Near to city and shopping centres
6.7
stay at the apartment was good but the reception staff is not that helpful. wifi available for 30dirham a day but need to place laptop near the main door for good wifi connection. great location in the city, night life, hotels, restaurants and shopping malls
Hotel Feature Tip: Toothbrush, shaving kit, shower gel provided. Fully equipped kitchen with w/machine, iron and iron board is great advantage.
Mohamed M. Groups Egypt, March 2, 2013
فندق محبب وواسع
8.3
فندق محبب وواسع واسع جدا ومرتب
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fortune Hotel Apartments Abu DhabiFortune Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - StudioFortune Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - StudioFortune Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - StudioFortune Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - 1 Bedroom suiteFortune Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - 1 Bedroom SuiteFortune Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - 1 Bedroom SuiteFortune Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - 1 Bedroom suiteFortune Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - KitchenFortune Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - KitchenFortune Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Fitness CenterFortune Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Fortune CafeFortune Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - ExteriorFortune Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Fortune Hotel Apartments, Abu Dhabi

AS-AGWEB-3A04