Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fortune Hotel Apartments

Tourist Club Area, City Center, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates 55229

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.9

based on
12 reviews

11 reviews in English

Value for Money
5.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
5.8
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (12)
Sort by:
Saleh M. Business travelers Iraq, March 25, 2015
Excellent

space, location, fasilities
9.3
Excellent and comfortable.
Report this review
Hisham Y. Families with young children Malaysia, January 5, 2015
Not for those on budget

in the city centre, kitchenette
6.3
Stayed for one night only, room is clean and comfortable but a little bit noisy as it is in the heart of the city. Rate is not for the budget traveler and parking is a little difficult. However, you can pay and use the hotel help to park the car. The parking in front of the hotel is very expensive, well Abu Dhabi city so to say. Room is equip with kitchenette and washing machine.
Report this review
Abdullah S. Business travelers Armenia, November 12, 2014
good location - No place for car Parking

Location - fully equiped - calm
5
the hotel location is very good (in the heart of the city) but the main issue that you will never find a place to park you car, in addition, the room had very bad smell (most probably because of non collecting the garbage on daily basis)
Report this review
Gerardo E. Groups Philippines, December 3, 2013
Well and Good

Centrally located and easily to locate, near Abu Dhabi Mall
8
I have great rest and definitely recommend to my friends
Report this review
Roger B. Solo travelers Philippines, November 15, 2013
Not so good.

Location.
7
I called room service thrice..That's it, why should I call 3x for an inquiry/ one complaint.
Report this review
Hiba S. Couples Jordan, September 17, 2013
No comment

.
4.3
front office manager unprofessional
Report this review
Hammad R. Groups Pakistan, March 18, 2013
Average hotel

location, staff and bed comfort
6.7
Good experience, near to Abu Dhabi Mall
Report this review
Michelle S. Business travelers Sweden, February 17, 2013
terrible, roof caved in due to mould!

nothing good about this hotel, looks renovated but extensive dampness, couldn't breath because of mould in air system!horrible staff
2.7
Report this review
Menandro R. Couples Philippines, February 16, 2013
Poor Service

Spacious
4
Report this review
Mary G. Couples Philippines, November 5, 2012
Spacious room but Dirty

Internet Awesome (Chargeable)
2.7
We booked for a one bedroom suite, unfortunately when we checked in they gave us the STUDIO TYPE. We were so tired that day and didnt bother asking them to change the room or complain about it. I called the next day and informed them that we booked for a 1 bedroom suite, the Guy at the reception told me " NO! You did not book for a one bedroom suite only studio " and ofcourse I told him, I know and im sure that i booked for the suite, so anyways he was really insisting that I only booked for the STUDIO, so I emailed them and attached the Booking confirmation and it clearly stated that it is a 1 bedroom suite, So i called them again and asked if they saw my email and attachement they said YES and they will move us to the new room. No apology or anything from them from YELLING at me and for being so inpolite to their Customer. The room is big , Internet charges tyou 30 AED for 1 day (HIGH SPEED) Bathroom is so small, No house slippers, No bathroom tissues, only 1 bath towel is been provided to us (had to call and request), Cockroaches all over the kitchen and bedroom, electric Stove is pretty small (thought it was a proper kitchen). Before I forget PARKING is horrible, theres a Parking available around the hotel but its all Residence Parking area, the reception cant even tell me exactly where I can park my car. We ended up parking across the street under the residence parking area and got a parking fine worth 500 AED which is nearly 150 US Dollars.
Shopping Tip: Abu Dhabi Mall is 3 minutes walking distance
Report this review
1 - 10 of 11 reviews
Fortune Hotel Apartments Abu DhabiFortune Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - StudioFortune Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - StudioFortune Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - StudioFortune Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - StudioFortune Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - StudioFortune Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - StudioFortune Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - StudioFortune Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - StudioFortune Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - 1 Bedroom SuiteFortune Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - 1 Bedroom SuiteFortune Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - 1 Bedroom SuiteFortune Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - 1 Bedroom SuiteFortune Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - 1 Bedroom SuiteFortune Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - 1 Bedroom SuiteFortune Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - 1 Bedroom SuiteFortune Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - 1 Bedroom SuiteFortune Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - 1 Bedroom SuiteFortune Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - 1 Bedroom SuiteFortune Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - 1 Bedroom SuiteFortune Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - BathroomFortune Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Fitness CenterFortune Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Fortune CafeFortune Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Fortune CafeFortune Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Fortune CafeFortune Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - ReceptionFortune Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - ExteriorFortune Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - LobbyFortune Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - ReceptionFortune Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07