Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fortune Hotel Apartments

Behing Bank Street, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 25295 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Fortune
Fortune Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Fortune Hotel Apartments Dubai - One Bed Room Apartment Fortune Hotel Apartments Dubai - One Bed Room Apartment Fortune Hotel Apartments Dubai - One Bed Room Apartment Fortune Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room Fortune Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen Fortune Hotel Apartments Dubai - Reception Fortune Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Fortune Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant Fortune Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Fortune Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Fortune Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Fortune Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Fortune Hotel Apartments Dubai - Interior Fortune Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Fortune Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant
Fortune Hotel Apartments Dubai - One Bedroom Apartment Fortune Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Fortune Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Fortune Hotel Apartments Dubai - Recreational Facilities Fortune Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Fortune Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Fortune Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 56

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
26 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (26)
Sort by:
Allen C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 26, 2014
Great price and friendly staff

Location price big room
8.7
Staff was friendly room service is fast and the rooms are nice size. No night club to keep u up at night. that was a bonus
Felix P. Business travelers Canada, April 14, 2014
good

clean
7.7
why was I made to pay 100.00 Duraham when I check out . you have know full disclosure and I need my money back or I will start a scandal about your dealings with the public Thanks Felix Eboh
Vivekanandan R. Couples India, November 27, 2013
good

location, comfort, budget
9.3
Wael H. Business travelers Jordan, September 23, 2013
It is furnished apartment but they have bed bugs i

Location only otherwise nothing
5
Everything was ok except the bed bugs which didn't allow you to sleep. Made 3 complains but they didn't do anything to solve it.
Wael H. Business travelers Jordan, September 20, 2013
Fortune Hotel Apartments

nothing dirty room with bed bugs
4.7
it is a furnished apartment type of hotel, they have bed bugs in the room and I made 3 complains but they didn't do anything on it.
Arnold R. Couples Philippines, May 25, 2013
Aweful. Staffs are rude and thieves.

None that I noticed of
2
Aweful. Staffs are rude and thieves. They collect extra Aed100/- for using the bedsheet.
Amrit B. Couples Netherlands, March 23, 2013
Very good

Rooms were big
6
Martin A. Couples Malaysia, February 2, 2013
great hospitality

near to subway station which connects both lines
8.3
Very convenient to restaurants and short trips. The apartment was large for the price we paid. Amenities were more than required
Restaurant Tip: Many restaurants with clean surroundings
Samuel F. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 27, 2013
Disappointing ....

Service staff excellent
7
When I arrived, there was no hot water, it took me sometime to locate the separate switches for kitchen and bathroom. However the kitchen hot water didn't work. In the morning I spoke to the manager both about the lack of hot water, and a large number of items missing from the kitchen utensil list. He was unconcerned about both, and said "yes sir, the hot water in the kitchen is not meant to work". The balcony door would not lock, and even after advising management, it was not fixed. There was major water damage in the kitchen, and uneven dangerous changes in floor level between rooms..
Srikant T. Business travelers India, January 20, 2013
Decent Hotel

Very comfortable stay
8.3
This place is quite close to the metro and is easily approachable. The faclilities are good and in general the rooms are spacious and clean. However, the problem is with the availability of rooms and with extending your current stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fortune Hotel Apartments DubaiFortune Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomFortune Hotel Apartments Dubai - One Bed Room ApartmentFortune Hotel Apartments Dubai - One Bed Room ApartmentFortune Hotel Apartments Dubai - One Bed Room ApartmentFortune Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomFortune Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenFortune Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptionFortune Hotel Apartments Dubai - StudioFortune Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantFortune Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomFortune Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyFortune Hotel Apartments Dubai - StudioFortune Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolFortune Hotel Apartments Dubai - InteriorFortune Hotel Apartments Dubai - StudioFortune Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantFortune Hotel Apartments Dubai - One Bedroom ApartmentFortune Hotel Apartments Dubai - StudioFortune Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Fortune Hotel Apartments Dubai - Recreational FacilitiesFortune Hotel Apartments Dubai - StudioFortune Hotel Apartments Dubai - StudioFortune Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A03