Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 153 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.0
  • Facilities 5.1
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Service 6.2
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 5.3
Sort by

Yvette P.
United States
July 01, 2016
Review
Overall it was ok

Anthony Q.
United States
May 20, 2016
Rough
The Beds were super hard. It was like sleeping on a plank of wood. The Pool was perfect for a hot afternoon. It was the perfect depth for my kids. I personally would not stay here again.

Bonnie M.
United States
April 12, 2016
Overnight
Great place to stay with our cat for a flight out next day. Nice to have shuttle..

Lilian G.
United States
April 09, 2016
Not all that bad
My bf and I stayed here for 2 nights and were a bit weary because of all the past reviews. We checked in on a Sunday night, and the staff was very welcoming. Immediately one can tell it is an older hotel, yet for the price, it's totally worth it. Our room was on the second floor (only one elevator) but not busy at all. We had a nice view of the city ("the Ferris wheel") a huge bed and old TV, but hey! We had cable! Anyway, it's not like we were planning on staying in the room all day and night. We didn't stay for their complimentary breakfast, but there is some basic food items laid out in the morning. Overall, we had a really FUN time in Vegas, and had a place to crash out at after partying. Nothing fancy, we're not really high maintenance, so this was fine for us. Thank you!

Myrna V.
United States
March 10, 2016
Great Stay
Excellent service from Thomas at the front desk. very close to the strip. Great value for your money. We will definitely stay there again.

Qi G.
China
March 03, 2016
Bed bug, never come!
Only one night here, my families were bitted by bed bug. Can't be worse any more! Never come again and don't recommend anybody.

Qi G.
China
March 03, 2016
The worst hotel,never come in
Only one night here, my families were bitted by bed bug. Can't be worse any more! Never come again and don't recommend anybody.

Serena B.
United States
January 26, 2016
My stay
There was not three things I like about the motel. Other the price was right
I was overcharge by the girl at the desk for my stay. When I question it she said she didn't know why the computer charge me for two days resort fee when I only stayed one day. She said she would give me credit for the second day resort fee. Instead she charged me another days resort fee. I finally got it all corrected by the manager. He apoligized the girls error.

Randal H.
United States
December 10, 2015
Below Average Hotel
Free airport shuttle
1. Hotel was too close to the airport. Could hear the planes flying overhead at all times. 2. Hallway floor uneven, not level. 3. Bed sank in the middle. Not comfortable. 4. Breakfast did not have fresh fruits or fruit juices.

kelly S.
United States
December 09, 2015
reservations at front desk needs improvement
clean food area
went there to be close to the hard rock been a long resident of las vegas over 30 years and the kid at the front desk was very rude. standing there not even 2 min he is telling us they don't take Nevada residents anymore,they really need to work on first impressions. not good work on the people that are hired there. made us feel like crap.