Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fortune Hotel & Suites

325 E Flamingo Rd, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89169 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ramada Las Vegas
Fortune Hotel & Suites Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Fortune Hotel & Suites Las Vegas (NV) - Sitting Area Fortune Hotel & Suites Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting Room Fortune Hotel & Suites Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Fortune Hotel & Suites Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Fortune Hotel & Suites Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Fortune Hotel & Suites Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Fortune Hotel & Suites Las Vegas (NV) - Garden Fortune Hotel & Suites Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Fortune Hotel & Suites Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Fortune Hotel & Suites Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Fortune Hotel & Suites Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting Room Fortune Hotel & Suites Las Vegas (NV) - Vending Area Fortune Hotel & Suites Las Vegas (NV) - Lounge Fortune Hotel & Suites Las Vegas (NV) - Front Desk
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
27 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.5
Solo travelers (27)
Sort by:
Shengfang M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 1, 2014
no room available when check in at 5 pm

rate, location , ac
7.7
no room available when check in at 5 pm, we have wait in the lobby for 40 mins,at the lobby stuff no smile, no sorry, no service. and the breakfast was poor
Suthinee W. Solo travelers Thailand, July 27, 2014
Very convenient

near strip road, clean, cheap
8
Nice
H E. Solo travelers United States of America, June 15, 2014
average

it's between two casinos
5.3
Average
Giulliane F. Solo travelers United States of America, May 12, 2014
Pleasent

Pool, Style and bedroom
8.7
Amanda H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 25, 2014
Stay was very enjoyable I will be back

The location, Price, and the beds
7.7
The fortune is always my first choice when staying in Vegas!! Checking in was easy & fast, front desk girl was friendly and very accommodating! My stay was comfortable the rooms are clean & Nicely renovated, firm pillows & comfy bed!!! I preferred staying on the second or third floor where it’s nice and quite!! The first floor can be a bit noisy… They do charge a 10 dollar a day resort fee, Free WIFI, Free breakfast, about 5min drive to the strip…. I have stayed here quite a few times and so far I don’t have any complaints
Amanda H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 18, 2014
Pleasantly surprised

Location, Room, Free internet
7.3
Stay was very enjoyable. Beds were very comfortable. Would stay there again.
Kory G. Solo travelers Canada, March 30, 2014
Absolutely enjoyable

Fast wifi, lovely jacuzzi, close walk to the Vegas strip
9.3
No complaints.
Maksim K. Solo travelers Belarus, March 29, 2014
excellent value for money

staff, cleanliness, amenitites
8.7
A great value for money, would stay again: quiet, respectable place with easy access to the strip.
Evan S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 23, 2014
Be prepared to wait in line for everything

U get what U pay for...
5.7
Besides waiting over 50 minutes to check in and waiting another 10 minutes to check out due to only ONE person at the front desk who seemed to be task with everything from answering phones to sweeping floors...the hotel itself was alright. A Happy medium with shortcomings but has room to grow.
Jesse J. Solo travelers United States of America, March 18, 2014
Good

Close to the Strip, and airport
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fortune Hotel & Suites Las Vegas (NV)Fortune Hotel & Suites Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyFortune Hotel & Suites Las Vegas (NV) - Sitting AreaFortune Hotel & Suites Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting RoomFortune Hotel & Suites Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomFortune Hotel & Suites Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFortune Hotel & Suites Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomFortune Hotel & Suites Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolFortune Hotel & Suites Las Vegas (NV) - GardenFortune Hotel & Suites Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyFortune Hotel & Suites Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorFortune Hotel & Suites Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorFortune Hotel & Suites Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting RoomFortune Hotel & Suites Las Vegas (NV) - Vending AreaFortune Hotel & Suites Las Vegas (NV) - LoungeFortune Hotel & Suites Las Vegas (NV) - Front Desk


AS-AGWEB-3C05