or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fortune Hotel

603 Tianhe Road, Tianhe District -Teemall / East Railway Station, Guangzhou, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Fortune Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Fortune Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Fortune Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Fortune Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Fortune Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Fortune Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Fortune Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Fortune Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting Room Fortune Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting Room Fortune Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting Room Fortune Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting Room Fortune Hotel Guangzhou - Restaurant Fortune Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Fortune Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Fortune Hotel Guangzhou - Bathroom Fortune Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room
Fortune Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Fortune Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Fortune Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Fortune Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Fortune Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Fortune Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby Fortune Hotel Guangzhou - Entrance Fortune Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Fortune Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby Fortune Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Fortune Hotel Guangzhou - Restaurant Fortune Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room
Area: Tianhe District -Teemall / East Railway Station Number of Rooms: 163
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
178 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (178)
Sort by:
Ah K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 2, 2013
Good location but badly maintained hotel

The room is big and the bed can sleep at least three persons! The Aircond was noisy and the lift is stuffy as though there was no Aircond!
4.7
I had to stay here because I could not extend my stay at royal Mediterranean hotel as they had to do maintenance of their Aircond system. So I moved to this hotel which is below my expectstion ,
Hyerin H. Business travelers South Korea, June 13, 2013
It is very nice Hotel!

near downtown, near bustop and subway station, serve good breakfast
8
Thanks to good Wifi, I have completed my task for business. The Hotel is located near city, so It is very conveient to go shopping and eat.
Hyerin H. Business travelers South Korea, June 13, 2013
The Hotel is located near down town!

near downtown, good wifi, next subway station
8.3
They have nomal room with 2beds, TV, bathroom,console,closet... The room is nothing special but location is really nice!
Eng T. Business travelers Singapore, May 18, 2013
average, internet very slow after 11pm.

easy transport, near shopping complex and clean room.
6.3
I'm looking for airport transfer and they say they never have this service. Hotel food very oily, lucky there are some good foodcenter and restaurant nearby.
Naveen G. Business travelers India, May 11, 2013
good budget hotel

good location, value for money, rooms are well design
7.7
Naveen G. Business travelers India, May 10, 2013
value for money

location, value for money, clean room
8.3
Hannah K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 2, 2013
Great location, friendly staff

Great location, friendly staff
9.7
Great location surrounded by malls, next to the main road and mrt station. Excellent staff, very fluent in English and very helpful. To name a few, Manager Allen, receptionist Ella, bell boy Jacky and the rest of the staff are very professional & efficient. helping to write down my destination in mandarin was awesome, most taxi drivers do not know English. Traveling to all parts of china, I find that Guangzhou citizens are the friendliest. Great job!
Leslie C. Business travelers Singapore, April 30, 2013
Great hotel. Love it

Location and nice rooms
9
Great place to stay, nice food around and great spa and shoopin
Leslie C. Business travelers Singapore, April 29, 2013
Great hotel

Location and food
9.3
Near to shopping , spa and great food a must stay. Worth every penny
Rocco C. Business travelers Australia, April 27, 2013
Great Hotel

location for shopping
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fortune Hotel GuangzhouFortune Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomFortune Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomFortune Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomFortune Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomFortune Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomFortune Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorFortune Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorFortune Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomFortune Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomFortune Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomFortune Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomFortune Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantFortune Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomFortune Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomFortune Hotel Guangzhou - BathroomFortune Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomFortune Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomFortune Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomFortune Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomFortune Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomFortune Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomFortune Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyFortune Hotel Guangzhou - EntranceFortune Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomFortune Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyFortune Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomFortune Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantFortune Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomFortune Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomFortune Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomFortune Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomFortune Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomFortune Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomFortune Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomFortune Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomFortune Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomFortune Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01