Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fortune Hotel

603 Tianhe Road, Tianhe District -Teemall / East Railway Station, Guangzhou, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Fortune Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Fortune Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Fortune Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Fortune Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Fortune Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Fortune Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Fortune Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Fortune Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting Room Fortune Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting Room Fortune Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting Room Fortune Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting Room Fortune Hotel Guangzhou - Restaurant Fortune Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby Fortune Hotel Guangzhou - Entrance Fortune Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Fortune Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby
Fortune Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Fortune Hotel Guangzhou - Restaurant Fortune Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Fortune Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Fortune Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Fortune Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Fortune Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Fortune Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Fortune Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Fortune Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Fortune Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Fortune Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room
Area: Tianhe District -Teemall / East Railway Station Number of Rooms: 163
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 205 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (205)
Sort by:
Bob A. Business travelers India, April 23, 2014
comfortable & pleasant stay.

good location, staff conversant in English
6.3
Didn't face any inconvenience
Report this review
Andrian H. Business travelers Indonesia, April 20, 2014
Good location for canton fair

good location, near public transport, near pazhou
7.7
As usual, for canton fair all the prices usually go up. This hotel is on the higher side, almost more than $100 per night but i guess its worth the money. Its near shopping malls and restaurants. Also quite near to pazhou complex, just 30 mins without jam
Report this review
Andrian H. Business travelers Indonesia, April 20, 2014
Good for canton fair

near public transport, shopping and food
7.7
Stayed here for canton fair. All in all, its near pazhou complex which is important. Lots of food and shopping around the area
Report this review
Devarajulu M. Business travelers India, April 18, 2014
good hotel

good and clean hotel friendly staff good location
10
hotel is located in the city and easy for shopping and dining and it is also near to canton fair complex,they provide shuttle bus for the fair also ,staff are more friendly.
Report this review
Tze G. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 18, 2014
Nice Location

Location, I.T. Shopping Mall, MRT
7.7
Report this review
Brian W. Business travelers Australia, March 21, 2014
Adequate

Room standard, service, location
8.3
The hotel is clean with good service and good quality rooms. However thee Room features list on Agoda is inaccurate, non-smoking rooms of this standard are not available, there is no bath tub. to compensate for the non-smoking room not being available staff offered to relocate me to a lower standard room. The staff were not willing to accept blame for the inaccurate room description. I would not consider staying at this hotel again because of their deceptive practices.
Report this review
Lourdes T. Groups Philippines, December 16, 2013
average hotel

location
5
we are not satisfy with the service given by the hotel staff. difficulty in communicating coz most of the hotel staff don't know how to speak english. if you don't know how to speak Chinese don't stay at this hotel.
Report this review
Kelvin C. Business travelers Canada, November 22, 2013
Guangzhou has better hotels than this

Best thing about Fortune hotel: easy to get away from it.
4
Overall, Guangzhou's Fortune Hotel is mediocre. It's in an aging building that seemed to have been undergoing a renovation that stopped before it was finished. My room appeared to have been recently redecorated but only 2/3rds of my exterior wall had a window, strangely there was a small desk in my room, so it was not a good place to finish writing my report from my business trip. The room itself was big as was the bed. Breakfast was awful - no western food, just Chinese, which would have been OK except that it look like vomit. My colleague got a stomachache. The best part about the hotel is that it is near a subway station so you could get around town easily. Other than that, I would recommend the President Hotel, across the street and much newer. I stayed there previously and would have done so again but wanted to try something new - big mistake.
Report this review
Handriyo H. Business travelers Indonesia, November 6, 2013
Good room, Good location , not good for breakfast

Big Room,Near Metro Line 'Gangding", Near Shopping area
6.7
Report this review
Ohad B. Business travelers Israel, October 29, 2013
good staff near the metro

loction
10
very good good staff near the metro neer kfc the loction is very good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fortune Hotel GuangzhouFortune Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomFortune Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomFortune Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomFortune Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomFortune Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomFortune Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorFortune Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorFortune Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomFortune Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomFortune Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomFortune Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomFortune Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantFortune Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyFortune Hotel Guangzhou - EntranceFortune Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomFortune Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyFortune Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomFortune Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantFortune Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomFortune Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomFortune Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomFortune Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomFortune Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomFortune Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomFortune Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomFortune Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomFortune Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomFortune Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08