or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fortune Pearl Hotel

Omar Bin Al Khatab Road, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 98661 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fortune Pearl Hotel Dubai - Surroundings Fortune Pearl Hotel Dubai - Lobby Fortune Pearl Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Fortune Pearl Hotel Dubai - Junior Suite Fortune Pearl Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Fortune Pearl Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Fortune Pearl Hotel Dubai - Nightclub Fortune Pearl Hotel Dubai - Lobby Fortune Pearl Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Fortune Pearl Hotel Dubai - Nightclub Fortune Pearl Hotel Dubai - Nightclub Fortune Pearl Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Fortune Pearl Hotel Dubai - Reception Fortune Pearl Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Fortune Pearl Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Fortune Pearl Hotel Dubai - Standard Room
Fortune Pearl Hotel Dubai - Lobby Fortune Pearl Hotel Dubai - Reception Fortune Pearl Hotel Dubai - Reception Fortune Pearl Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Fortune Pearl Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Fortune Pearl Hotel Dubai - Interior Fortune Pearl Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Fortune Pearl Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Fortune Pearl Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Fortune Pearl Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Fortune Pearl Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Fortune Pearl Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 131
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
185 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (185)
Sort by:
Nikhil R. Solo travelers United States of America, October 22, 2014
Noisy, but nice and professional

price, comfortable rooms, courteous staff
6.3
The stay was only okay. Nice, comfortable room, nice staff, but too noisy. The noise is a deal-breaker. My main purposes of staying in a hotel is to enjoy my stay, relax, and sleep. The hotel has rooms on 4 floors and operates 5 bars/clubs on the ground floor and 5th floors which play very loud bass-heavy music from 3PM-3AM every night of the week. One night of my stay, the bass from some terrible dubstep music was very unsettling. Other nights the music was moderately disturbing. Promptly at 3AM, it's quiet again. I might stay here again if I could return to the hotel only after 3AM.
Kim C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 20, 2014
Quite a satisfactory stay

Nice room, Comfy bed and Pillows
6.7
The room is of a decent size with French windows and a balcony with a plant in it. The setting feels cozy. However the room is not soundproof. Noise from the traffic and aircrafts can be heard softly. TV channels - limited selection. The nearest Metro is Union and it's a 15 minutes walk without shelter from the sun. The staff are friendly. There is a daily complimentary transport to the beach. Good stay. :) Take the room that has balcony. There are rooms that face a dark small square which makes the room dismal.
Muhammad S. Business travelers Pakistan, October 16, 2014
Great experience

Staff, cleanliness, internet.
9.7
I had great time there. Will stay here whenever i visit dubai in future.
Sofyan A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, October 12, 2014
very normal

good location, very noisy, big room
6
very noisy hotel. I do not recommend this for family.
Sofyan A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, October 11, 2014
normal hotel

good location, big room
7
Mian Z. Families with young children Pakistan, October 5, 2014
bad staf

nothing
3.7
Salem Z. Groups Saudi Arabia, September 28, 2014
fast stay

good staff, clean room easy to access
5.7
the hotel was ok but not good for family, it had 4 bars for night life, the noise can reach to your room, the hotels is so old the bed making sound, the room not that clean, it's not good for long stay. and if I'll visit Dubai again for sure I'll never book it again
Leonor M. Business travelers Philippines, September 27, 2014
Not so comfortable

value for money, safety & comfort
7
i really feed they that the reception guy considered my request. my room was on the side of the road which gets noisy until dawn due to bars & pubs and more taxis are coming. Also, every now and then a plane is passing by and i can hardly sleep. i was not really comfortable esp. at night when i really need some sleep because my work was very much hectic that time.
Zaid G. Business travelers Pakistan, September 4, 2014
superb !

hotel staff , great room , clean
9
my stay at fortune was great ! very friendly people. good location. clean rooms and clean hotel. i would recommend to stay ! i will next time soon !
Vasile C. Couples Australia, August 9, 2014
Fortune Pearl Hotel
2
Catastrophal

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fortune Pearl Hotel DubaiFortune Pearl Hotel Dubai - SurroundingsFortune Pearl Hotel Dubai - LobbyFortune Pearl Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeFortune Pearl Hotel Dubai - Junior SuiteFortune Pearl Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomFortune Pearl Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomFortune Pearl Hotel Dubai - NightclubFortune Pearl Hotel Dubai - LobbyFortune Pearl Hotel Dubai - RestaurantFortune Pearl Hotel Dubai - NightclubFortune Pearl Hotel Dubai - NightclubFortune Pearl Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeFortune Pearl Hotel Dubai - ReceptionFortune Pearl Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeFortune Pearl Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomFortune Pearl Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomFortune Pearl Hotel Dubai - LobbyFortune Pearl Hotel Dubai - ReceptionFortune Pearl Hotel Dubai - ReceptionFortune Pearl Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomFortune Pearl Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomFortune Pearl Hotel Dubai - InteriorFortune Pearl Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomFortune Pearl Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolFortune Pearl Hotel Dubai - RestaurantFortune Pearl Hotel Dubai - RestaurantFortune Pearl Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomFortune Pearl Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeFortune Pearl Hotel Dubai - SuiteFortune Pearl Hotel Dubai - Junior SuiteFortune Pearl Hotel Dubai - Junior SuiteFortune Pearl Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomFortune Pearl Hotel Dubai - RestaurantFortune Pearl Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeFortune Pearl Hotel Dubai - Suite RoomFortune Pearl Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomFortune Pearl Hotel Dubai - BathroomFortune Pearl Hotel Dubai - Nearby TransportFortune Pearl Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomFortune Pearl Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomFortune Pearl Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomFortune Pearl Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeFortune Pearl Hotel Dubai - InteriorFortune Pearl Hotel Dubai - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A02