Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fortune Plaza Hotel

Al Nahda Road, Al Qusais, Dubai International Airport, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Fortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Fortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Fortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Fortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Fortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Recreation Fortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Fortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - bathroom Fortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Fortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Fortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Fortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Ballroom Fortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Restaurant
Area: Dubai International Airport Number of Rooms: 94

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 419 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (419)
Sort by:
Shamim H. Solo travelers Pakistan, March 7, 2015
I feel discomfort and rigged staff

nothing
4
So so
Report this review
Ashraf K. Solo travelers India, March 7, 2015
Not worth to stay

Location
3.3
I was not happy during the seat As the staff was not friendly and the AC was not working properly .
Report this review
Madeline H. Solo travelers Australia, March 2, 2015
Noisey

bed
4.3
It was noisey, wifi was terrible. bathroom was dirty
Report this review
Mercedes R. Solo travelers Philippines, February 26, 2015
Hotel review

Food
8
I liked it although i stayed only for a night since it was out of the city center.
Report this review
Fernando F. Couples Portugal, February 24, 2015
Worst Hotel Anywhere - Never stay in Fortune Plaza
2.3
The cleaning is very bad, the bed was not changed, the wc was not clean and smell very bad, the breakfast is served in a bar where they have been all night smoking, they dont have anything to eat on the breakfast, its far from the airport, really, this is the worst Hotel i have ever been and lucky me i have travel around the planet twice.. NEVER STAY HERE!
Report this review
Mahesh M. Business travelers India, February 20, 2015
very good

all needed facilities
8
Report this review
Arlen C. Business travelers United States of America, February 19, 2015
FORTUNE STAY

QUIET, NOT CROWDED, CLEAN
6
VERY GOOD...BUT WOULD LIKE TO HAVE HOT WATER FOR BATHING
Report this review
Manny R. Business travelers United States of America, February 18, 2015
Comfortable and convenient

Location, Price and comfort
4
I have stayed here a few times. Good access to the airport, rail system and food. Rooms are comfortable and price is usually decent.
Report this review
Faisal A. Solo travelers Oman, February 6, 2015
Wonderful

Clean , tidy and the staff
8
Comfortable
Report this review
Martin C. Groups Czech Republic, February 4, 2015
dirty hotel with the inhospitable atmosphere

Availability airport
3.3
unpleasant experience after the amazing holiday in Thailand . In the hotel we slept one night only , thankfully. Dirty , smelly bathroom and the overall impression of the hotel was very unpleasant
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Hotel ExteriorFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - RecreationFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - bathroomFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - BallroomFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07