Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fortune Plaza Hotel

Al Nahda Road, Al Qusais, Dubai International Airport, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Fortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Fortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Fortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Fortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Fortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Recreation Fortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Fortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - bathroom Fortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Fortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Fortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Fortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Ballroom Fortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Restaurant
Area: Dubai International Airport Number of Rooms: 94

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 395 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (395)
Sort by:
Syedriaz A. Families with young children India, January 3, 2015
not of worth

location is by Indian restaurants and close to air port 5 mins
5.7
hotel is poorly maintained and food quality is ok but flies around the food not acceptable.for decent families not a choice.
Laszlo S. Couples Hungary, January 2, 2015
I would never go back to this place

Location, there is only this thing
5
It is a ripoff place. When you checking they ask you a deposit which they won´t refund even if they promise upon the checkin. No receipt. They know they are airport hotel so they don´t care about you, anyway you won´t come back.
Nouman M. Business travelers Pakistan, December 25, 2014
Mosquitos in room

Average
3.7
Sharifah F. Families with older children Malaysia, December 22, 2014
Location

Very near to airport
6
Pleasant for transit requirement because very near to airport
Charles D. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 19, 2014
Truly not an airport hotel

The Agoda Reviews, the exterior appearance, I can only think of two
2.3
Terrible. Its actually quite a long drive from the airport arrivals. The interior lighting is poor, the reception staff slow and unwelcoming, the room old and worn, the bathroom poorly lit and worn, the water cold, the bar/ restaurant full of smoke, the room service slow and the food poor quality.
Yakuta A. Business travelers Singapore, December 18, 2014
good

location
8
Mohamed N. Business travelers Egypt, December 9, 2014
I loved this hotel

price, location, clean
8.7
Turki A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, December 4, 2014
Rest after 11 hour flying

Location, staff, clean
9.7
It's a nice hotel Toilet not new
Mohammed S. Families with young children United States of America, November 27, 2014
Great Staff and an Awesome Location

1- comfortable beds.2- close to Dubia metro station. 3- close to Damscus street where a lot of good Syrian restaurant
8
Great Staff and location. I liked the way that thy accommodate me and my family. I highly recommend it to anyone, And I will definetky come back.
Tammilee P. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, November 22, 2014
Noisy, broken fridge

The shower gel
7
There was alot of noise filtering through from the many clubs and bars that the hotel hosts, there's no off street parking and it's difficult to find parking nearby. The pillows were hard and uncomfortable and the fridge did not work

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Hotel ExteriorFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - RecreationFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - bathroomFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - BallroomFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02