or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fortune Plaza Hotel

Al Nahda Road, Al Qusais, Dubai International Airport, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Fortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Fortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Superior Fortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Fortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Superior Fortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby Fortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Interior Fortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Reception Fortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby Fortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Fortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Fortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Fortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Fortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Fortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Fortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Fortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Restaurant
Fortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Fortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Fortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Fortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Fortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Fortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Fortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Fortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Recreation Fortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Nightclub Fortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Nightclub Fortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Nightclub Fortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room
Area: Dubai International Airport Number of Rooms: 94

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
343 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (343)
Sort by:
Duane K. Solo travelers United States of America, June 13, 2014
Room very clean, front desk very professional

Decor,room,restaurants
9.3
Very enjoyable my room very clean staff was very helpful and professional the wifi worked well very nice stay
Ahmad D. Couples United Arab Emirates, June 8, 2014
not bad

location, room, quite
6
its a good stay,quite one
Gerhard E. Solo travelers United States of America, May 30, 2014
Wonderful and relaxing

Hotel staff friendliness, great bar, easy access to METRO
9.3
Wonderful visit. Excellent staff. Easy access to airport. Great room service and fast. Super night clubs in the hotel and a variety of culture. Bar management is excellent and very friendly. Great food. fast service. Centrally located in city. Transportation service available by hotel. Many taxi's driving by and very little waiting. Nice shops across the street with an Indian restaurant nearby. Hotel has a nice spa and swimming pool. Gym is very nice and conveniently located in hotel. Friendly hotel staff. Fast booking and care of your needs is something goes wrong.
Salem A. Solo travelers Australia, May 26, 2014
Was not bad at all and like to stay there again.

close to train and airport. Indeed hotel in dood location.
6
I checked in late so I did not have chance to enjoy what the hotel offer. I love to stay there again.
Fredrick A. Solo travelers United States of America, May 4, 2014
Stay was fantastic from begianing to end.

Location, comfort, and service
10
My stay was great as always. I've stay at this hotel 4 times and it keep getting better. And thanks to Agoda.com for the great pricing.
Allen C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 17, 2014
nice quite hotel

The food was good and the Spa upstairs was nice service was fast
8.3
I liked this hotel. I have stayed here 3 times on my short stays in Dubai. i am glad they have a massage service I always need it after that long 16 hour flight
Pedro P. Solo travelers United States of America, April 16, 2014
Nice-Clean Hotel, CKT Friendly

Cheap beer at Darts Pub (20 dhs single, 6 beers for 100) in comparison to other bars. CKT friendly (make sure to book for two)
7.7
Overall I had a pleasant experience. The first time I booked, I did not get a king-size bed, instead, there were two single beds put together. I talked to the front desk and the situation was quickly resolved. Subsequently, I had issues with the climate control unit; once again, I brought it to the attention of the hotel staff and they quickly fixed it. My friends are coming to Dubai soon and I have already recommended this hotel. They will be staying there.
Sofyan A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, April 5, 2014
Very noisy hotel

Nothing , delay check in , very bad noisy at night, bad smell
5
Really, I don't recommend this hotel because it is very noisy hotel at night you will not sleep all the night. Very bad smell . Also too late check in. I came to the hotel 1:00 pm but I enter my room 3:00 pm. They do not take care of guest. Swimming pool was closed.
Sofyan A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, April 4, 2014
normal hotel

budget hotel and clean
6
it is normal hotel I DO NOT SUGESST THIS HOTEL FOR FAMILIES because of the bad smell and noisy of disco.
Anish K. Couples India, April 1, 2014
Stay, if you are budget and location conscious

Free WIFI service, reception, food
6.3
The Fortune Plaza hotel is actually a familiar hotel, given I have resided there quite a few times before. The rooms have been renovated and hence, my rather improved rating. The bathrooms have regrettably remained the same, though the hotel had informed me that they will be renovating the bathrooms last year. Hope they get around to it this year. The service is just fine. Front desk is accommodating. The mezzanine floor contains quite a few dance bars and the pub is located on the ground floor. All are equally noisy, but the dance bars are the most noisy with clientèle walking in and out right until closing time in the wee morning hours. This does mean that if your room is closer to the mezzanine, that much higher your chances of participating in the music - irrespective of your choice :) Lastly, since 31 March, there is now a (minimum) AED 10 surcharge per night, per room. It can go up, depending on the type of room. So be prepared to pay this amount in cash at the time of your check-out. The biggest advantage is that the hotel is located quite close to the airport and it takes not more than 10-15 minutes to reach in either direction. Of course, it is value for money, for those who are budget conscious or time conscious. The Dubai Metro Green line is also located very close by and can get you access to the rest of the city quite easily. Food is quite good, if your taste runs towards Indian - especially south Indian food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Hotel ExteriorFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - DeluxeFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Superior Fortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - DeluxeFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Superior Fortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - InteriorFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - ReceptionFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - RecreationFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - NightclubFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - NightclubFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - NightclubFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming poolFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - bathroomFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - BallroomFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A04