Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fortune Plaza Hotel

Al Nahda Road, Al Qusais, Dubai International Airport, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.8

based on
464 reviews

379 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (464)
Sort by:
Ravi B. Families with young children India, October 22, 2015
Good value for money

Breakfast is the best part - terrific food.
9.7
Very good. Free wi-fi as well.
Report this review
Sameer E. Business travelers India, October 18, 2015
very bad... waste of money... rude satff
2.7
dissappointed
Report this review
Peter S. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, October 16, 2015
Descent Stay

Value for money was good
6.3
We had alot of problems with the room keys which were constantly failing to open. They was a very strong stinch or smell of smoke in the Hotel and linen to the extent that me and my kds let the Hotel sneezing alot and suffering from flue.
Report this review
Rahim G. Business travelers United States of America, October 14, 2015
it was good

near to train station, clean bathroom, large room
7.7
it was good experience,peaceful, you can take train when you want to shopping, near to second terminal if you plan to fly from second terminal
Report this review
Sameer E. Business travelers India, October 14, 2015
rude staff...
2.7
disappointed
Report this review
Ammad K. Business travelers Pakistan, October 13, 2015
Good hotel to stay at

Good hotel to stay at
8
Report this review
Aftabali B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 29, 2015
very very bad
2
bad, noissy, they have mentiuon free shutlle no free shuttle from airport to hotel
Report this review
Chathushki M. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, September 26, 2015
WORST reception staff ever!!!

Room was decently sized. Clean bathrooms. Location is convo eminent.
5.3
The management needs to think carefully about their morning staff at the reception. The worst I have ever come across in Dubai. Extremely rude and doesn't bother to provide the correct information. Major attitude fix required.
Report this review
Khushal S. Families with older children Mauritius, September 24, 2015
Value for money

Location, price and staff
8
Value for money. Just the disco club in the hotel is disturbing.
Report this review
Bruce D. Families with older children United Kingdom, September 10, 2015
Short visit to Dubai

Freddy's sports bar, food, staff service
7
I use Fortune Plaza as it fits my needs, right next door to my family, cheap and cheerful. If I wanted to see more of Dubai, I would stop much nearer the city
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 379 reviews Next page
Fortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Hotel ExteriorFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - RecreationFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - bathroomFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - BallroomFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - BarFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - BarFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - NightclubFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - BallroomFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - BarFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - BuffetFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Sports and ActivitiesFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - BarFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Superior RoomFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Superior RoomFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomFortune Plaza Hotel Dubai - Superior Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02