or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fortune Select Regina Hotel

376, Off Fort Aguada Road, Candolim, North Goa, India 403515 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fortune Select Regina Hotel North Goa - Deluxe Room Fortune Select Regina Hotel North Goa - Luxury Room Fortune Select Regina Hotel North Goa - Suite Room Fortune Select Regina Hotel North Goa - Nostradamus - Lounge & Bar Fortune Select Regina Hotel North Goa - Orchid - Restaurant Fortune Select Regina Hotel North Goa - Orchid - Restaurant Fortune Select Regina Hotel North Goa - Bar-be-que & Grill Fortune Select Regina Hotel North Goa - Swimming Pool Fortune Select Regina Hotel North Goa - Swimming Pool Fortune Select Regina Hotel North Goa - Swimming Pool Fortune Select Regina Hotel North Goa - Fitness Room Fortune Select Regina Hotel North Goa - Interior Fortune Select Regina Hotel North Goa - Interior Fortune Select Regina Hotel North Goa - Reception & Lobby Fortune Select Regina Hotel North Goa - Exterior Fortune Select Regina Hotel North Goa - Exterior
Fortune Select Regina Hotel North Goa - Exterior Fortune Select Regina Hotel North Goa - Exterior Fortune Select Regina Hotel North Goa - Hotel Exterior Fortune Select Regina Hotel North Goa - Hotel Exterior Fortune Select Regina Hotel North Goa - Balcony/Terrace Fortune Select Regina Hotel North Goa - Exterior Fortune Select Regina Hotel North Goa - Exterior
Area: Candolim Number of Rooms: 102

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (23)
Sort by:
Gmc K. Couples India, November 5, 2014
Staying at Fortune Select is fortune

Food is excellent, room is comfortable, neat, well furnished and the hospitality is marvellous. Very close to beach.
9
Stay is comfortable and enjoyed
Nomula A. Families with young children India, August 17, 2014
nice place to stay. we got an upgrade for pool sid

good stay
8.7
Nice, but too much of noise from Neighbors rooms.rooms need to be little soundproof.it would have been better.
Orasa P. Couples Thailand, June 24, 2014
It was good but from a five star I expected more

The workers, swimming pool and not too crowed
6
It was great as we were together so we could spend time walking to beach and had a great time in the pool
Rudrashish N. Couples India, June 15, 2014
good

Good breakfast, friendly staff, clean
8.3
Comfortable
Abhishekh S. Couples India, April 19, 2014
Excellent Stay with very friendly staff

Loacation, Food, Staff and Rooms
10
After a long international flight my wife and I reached the hotel at 7am and were greeted by Bharat, who was welcoming and arranged for our room immediately. The 2 other guests that were arriving later that afternoon were also accomodated well. The hotel is a 5 mins walk from the beach with nice shacks and supermarkets like Dalphono's and Newtons. The rooms were comfortable and the room service was quick and prompt. The breakfast was fabulous with live counter of dosa, eggs, chole bhature/puri etc. What stood out for me from all the other hotels I've visited around the world, were the staff that manage the place so well day in day out. Purba at the reception was very curteous and polte making sure guests are immediately attended. Sherly, was the person who arranged for all our concierge needs like making reservations at Brittos, arranging a tour and recommeding us amazing places like Thalassa. The manager Gautam, who overlooked everything is one of the friendliest people and makes sure that the guests have the most comforatble stay possible. Kudos to the people that manage the place so well, given that we were there during the good friday weekend as well which made the hotel quite crowded, yet the service wasn't affected. The only drawback I could mention would be the unavailability of free Wifi in the hotel, which is very commonly provided by the hotels without a charge. Keep it up guys and we will see you again very soon.
Nilakshi L. Families with young children India, November 5, 2013
well located and excellent and attentive staff

good rooms,location and staff quality
8.7
it was excellent. We were upgraded to a higher quality room and that was a real bonus. The meals were all good and we enjoyed the piano in the lobby and the pool. Adequate parking for our car
Rakesh T. Families with older children India, October 18, 2013
Great experience

Service, location and cleanliness
9
It was comfortable, good food and located near beach. The service was good and very courteous staff. Had a great time.
Andrew H. Groups Australia, March 15, 2013
Clean and comfortable adaquate

Pool,room,
4.7
Stay was ok,staff helpful but need to speed up at bit with the service, and need a bigger sign on the main road as it is easy to miss and can be hard to find.
Jenna S. Couples United Kingdom, January 19, 2013
Not a hotel for relaxing

Good location
7.3
the hotel looks nice and comes across as a lovely relaxing resort at first glance however our stay here was ruined by the amount of noise! the rooms have no soundproofing whatsoever - can hear every word, cough and sneeze (and if you're as lucky as us you'll get to hear your neighbours being sick from their hangovers in the morning). our floor and, in fact, the whole hotel seemed to be occupied mainly by drunken russians who seem to have no regard for anyone else! we called security a couple of times but unfortunately this did not work as the security guard seemed to be too scared to tell them to be quiet and we was kept awake 3nts out of the 5nts we stayed! so i would say do not come here expecting to relax. if you're a party goer then you'd probably fit right in. the pool area is also a disappointment as there are only approx 10 sunbeds (in the sun). needless to say, we never got even close to them. the staff however are very nice and the location of the hotel is good and not too far from the beach, bars and restaurants.
Sanket P. Couples India, December 30, 2012
optional hotel

location only
5.7
they dont have a first aid kit. my friend fractured his leg but they dint not even have a crape band aid . staff n service is very poor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fortune Select Regina Hotel North GoaFortune Select Regina Hotel North Goa - Deluxe RoomFortune Select Regina Hotel North Goa - Luxury RoomFortune Select Regina Hotel North Goa - Suite RoomFortune Select Regina Hotel North Goa - Nostradamus - Lounge & Bar Fortune Select Regina Hotel North Goa - Orchid - RestaurantFortune Select Regina Hotel North Goa - Orchid - RestaurantFortune Select Regina Hotel North Goa - Bar-be-que & Grill Fortune Select Regina Hotel North Goa - Swimming PoolFortune Select Regina Hotel North Goa - Swimming PoolFortune Select Regina Hotel North Goa - Swimming PoolFortune Select Regina Hotel North Goa - Fitness RoomFortune Select Regina Hotel North Goa - InteriorFortune Select Regina Hotel North Goa - InteriorFortune Select Regina Hotel North Goa - Reception & LobbyFortune Select Regina Hotel North Goa - ExteriorFortune Select Regina Hotel North Goa - ExteriorFortune Select Regina Hotel North Goa - ExteriorFortune Select Regina Hotel North Goa - ExteriorFortune Select Regina Hotel North Goa - Hotel ExteriorFortune Select Regina Hotel North Goa - Hotel Exterior Fortune Select Regina Hotel North Goa - Balcony/TerraceFortune Select Regina Hotel North Goa - ExteriorFortune Select Regina Hotel North Goa - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C02