My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fortune Select Regina Hotel

376, Off Fort Aguada Road, Candolim, North Goa, India 403515 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fortune Select Regina Hotel North Goa - Deluxe Room Fortune Select Regina Hotel North Goa - Luxury Room Fortune Select Regina Hotel North Goa - Suite Room Fortune Select Regina Hotel North Goa - Nostradamus - Lounge & Bar Fortune Select Regina Hotel North Goa - Orchid - Restaurant Fortune Select Regina Hotel North Goa - Orchid - Restaurant Fortune Select Regina Hotel North Goa - Bar-be-que & Grill Fortune Select Regina Hotel North Goa - Swimming Pool Fortune Select Regina Hotel North Goa - Swimming Pool Fortune Select Regina Hotel North Goa - Swimming Pool Fortune Select Regina Hotel North Goa - Fitness Room Fortune Select Regina Hotel North Goa - Hotel Interior Fortune Select Regina Hotel North Goa - Hotel Interior Fortune Select Regina Hotel North Goa - Reception & Lobby Fortune Select Regina Hotel North Goa - Hotel Exterior Fortune Select Regina Hotel North Goa - Hotel Exterior
Fortune Select Regina Hotel North Goa - Hotel Exterior Fortune Select Regina Hotel North Goa - Hotel Exterior Fortune Select Regina Hotel North Goa - Hotel Exterior Fortune Select Regina Hotel North Goa - Hotel Exterior Fortune Select Regina Hotel North Goa - Balcony/Terrace Fortune Select Regina Hotel North Goa - Hotel Exterior Fortune Select Regina Hotel North Goa - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Candolim Number of Rooms: 102

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.5

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18)
Sort by:
Nilakshi L. Families with young children India, November 5, 2013
well located and excellent and attentive staff

good rooms,location and staff quality
8.7
it was excellent. We were upgraded to a higher quality room and that was a real bonus. The meals were all good and we enjoyed the piano in the lobby and the pool. Adequate parking for our car
Rakesh T. Families with older children India, October 18, 2013
Great experience

Service, location and cleanliness
9
It was comfortable, good food and located near beach. The service was good and very courteous staff. Had a great time.
Andrew H. Groups Australia, March 15, 2013
Clean and comfortable adaquate

Pool,room,
4.7
Stay was ok,staff helpful but need to speed up at bit with the service, and need a bigger sign on the main road as it is easy to miss and can be hard to find.
Jenna S. Couples United Kingdom, January 19, 2013
Not a hotel for relaxing

Good location
7.3
the hotel looks nice and comes across as a lovely relaxing resort at first glance however our stay here was ruined by the amount of noise! the rooms have no soundproofing whatsoever - can hear every word, cough and sneeze (and if you're as lucky as us you'll get to hear your neighbours being sick from their hangovers in the morning). our floor and, in fact, the whole hotel seemed to be occupied mainly by drunken russians who seem to have no regard for anyone else! we called security a couple of times but unfortunately this did not work as the security guard seemed to be too scared to tell them to be quiet and we was kept awake 3nts out of the 5nts we stayed! so i would say do not come here expecting to relax. if you're a party goer then you'd probably fit right in. the pool area is also a disappointment as there are only approx 10 sunbeds (in the sun). needless to say, we never got even close to them. the staff however are very nice and the location of the hotel is good and not too far from the beach, bars and restaurants.
Sanket P. Couples India, December 30, 2012
optional hotel

location only
5.7
they dont have a first aid kit. my friend fractured his leg but they dint not even have a crape band aid . staff n service is very poor.
Zaid S. Couples India, December 30, 2012
Good Service,Clean Rooms

Good Location
5.7
The House Keeping and Food Standard to be improved
Gaurav L. Couples December 19, 2012
Nice hotel and convenient location

Location
8
Has good food and nice shops nearby, close to the beaches. The rooms are grand. Close to airport and malls
Ragini N. Groups South Africa, November 14, 2012
Beautiful hotel, good ambience.

Good service, lovely garden
9.3
Enjoyed my stay. Lots of amenities and very peacuful.
Travel tip: Use the bus to get around-very cheap.
Sugato P. Families with young children India, September 23, 2012
Conbenient Location, unfortunately no sea view.

Staff, Location, Amenities
7.3
Stay was good. Staff were kind, supportive and caring. Given that there are so many eating spots available within walking distance, the in-huse menu at the restaurent was too pricey. However, the facilities were very good, and the overall stay was a memorable one, largely thanks to Roshan, their FOM.
Bhasker S. Families with young children India, August 7, 2012
Lovely hotel and excellent service

Huge rooms,well trained staff
9.3
An excellent hotel with good rooms,very helpful and trained staff.The staff went out of their way to ensure we had a pleasant and a comfortable stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fortune Select Regina Hotel North GoaFortune Select Regina Hotel North Goa - Deluxe RoomFortune Select Regina Hotel North Goa - Luxury RoomFortune Select Regina Hotel North Goa - Suite RoomFortune Select Regina Hotel North Goa - Nostradamus - Lounge & Bar Fortune Select Regina Hotel North Goa - Orchid - RestaurantFortune Select Regina Hotel North Goa - Orchid - RestaurantFortune Select Regina Hotel North Goa - Bar-be-que & Grill Fortune Select Regina Hotel North Goa - Swimming PoolFortune Select Regina Hotel North Goa - Swimming PoolFortune Select Regina Hotel North Goa - Swimming PoolFortune Select Regina Hotel North Goa - Fitness RoomFortune Select Regina Hotel North Goa - Hotel InteriorFortune Select Regina Hotel North Goa - Hotel InteriorFortune Select Regina Hotel North Goa - Reception & LobbyFortune Select Regina Hotel North Goa - Hotel ExteriorFortune Select Regina Hotel North Goa - Hotel ExteriorFortune Select Regina Hotel North Goa - Hotel ExteriorFortune Select Regina Hotel North Goa - Hotel ExteriorFortune Select Regina Hotel North Goa - Hotel ExteriorFortune Select Regina Hotel North Goa - Hotel Exterior Fortune Select Regina Hotel North Goa - Balcony/TerraceFortune Select Regina Hotel North Goa - Hotel ExteriorFortune Select Regina Hotel North Goa - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B01