or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fortville Guesthouse

9, Phrasumen Road, Chanasongkram, Phranakorn, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand 10200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fortville Guesthouse Bangkok - Deluxe Balcony Fortville Guesthouse Bangkok - Superior Twin Fortville Guesthouse Bangkok - Standard Double Fortville Guesthouse Bangkok - Bathroom Fortville Guesthouse Bangkok - Guest Room Fortville Guesthouse Bangkok - Guest Room Fortville Guesthouse Bangkok - Guest Room Fortville Guesthouse Bangkok - Guest Room Fortville Guesthouse Bangkok - Restaurant Fortville Guesthouse Bangkok - Restaurant Fortville Guesthouse Bangkok - Mini Bar Fortville Guesthouse Bangkok - Internet Corner Fortville Guesthouse Bangkok - Internet Corner Fortville Guesthouse Bangkok - Reception Fortville Guesthouse Bangkok - Interior Fortville Guesthouse Bangkok - Corridor
Fortville Guesthouse Bangkok - Elevator Fortville Guesthouse Bangkok - Interior Fortville Guesthouse Bangkok - Interior Fortville Guesthouse Bangkok - Interior Fortville Guesthouse Bangkok - Entrance Fortville Guesthouse Bangkok - Exterior Fortville Guesthouse Bangkok - Restaurant Fortville Guesthouse Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Fortville Guesthouse Bangkok - JhamJun Bar and Restaurant Fortville Guesthouse Bangkok - Exterior Fortville Guesthouse Bangkok - Exterior Fortville Guesthouse Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1948 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1948)
Sort by:
Kevin R. Couples Australia, August 12, 2014
A pleasant stay

location, balcony and staff
7.3
Nice hotel. Well located only a short walk away from the action. Room was a little small, but we had a balcony which made up for this. Bathroom was adequate.
Joni V. Couples Belgium, August 1, 2014
Room, location and location

Room, location and location
8.3
Best location for first time visitors or lovers of the kho san area. Great place, basic comfort, clean and nice. I recommend it.
Joni V. Couples Belgium, July 31, 2014
Great location for cozy nice guesthouse

Location, room, cheap and nice
8
Great place. Very centrally located, nice rooms and really just what you need for cheap and basic good accommodation.
Nattachai K. Couples Thailand, July 27, 2014
budget

cheap, clean, good location
8.7
it was clean, the bed was comfortable there are a few things they can improve the television was hung too high on the wall. it was noisy at night becoz of the roof top bar and noisy people in the hotel. there was no refridgerator overalll. it was good and value for money
Tung B. Couples Vietnam, July 7, 2014
not really good

Quiet, good location, friendly
6.3
Good location to travel to Khao San Road & some tourist areas. Room is too small, dark and not good facilities.
Kamonphon A. Couples Thailand, June 23, 2014
Easy to find some traditional food.

1.Food around the hotel2.Near Khow San Road (Night Street Market)3.Near so many temples
6.3
It's o.k. but the hotel doesn't have a mini fridge and a wardrobe in the room.
Jutaporn L. Solo travelers Thailand, May 8, 2014
Great place near famous attractions

The hotel is not expensive. It is a great choic e for budget. There are important attractions around and close to Khaosarn road.
8.3
The service staff are nice. Unless the room is quite small but clean. Easy to find something eat. Many great restaurant around there. Left luggage service is available after chechking out.
Stephen W. Couples United Kingdom, April 13, 2014
Poor room, average staff, Won't use again....

Location, cost, and that's it
6.3
The bed was three inches off the floor with a very hard mattress. When we checked-in we were informed we needed to pay a deposit for the key - i thought those days had gone now! The room was no-smoking yet smelt as though somebody had literally just extinguished a cigarette in there! We called reception to have them spray a room freshener which they did. In all honesty, the smell of that freshener was worse than the smell of cigarettes!! The staff were completely lacking in any interest in either myself or my wife - we were merely 2 people, not really guests. Once we'd sorted out the room we decided to find the bar. There were no signs (take the elevator to the top floor then walk up a flight of stairs, by the way!). When we found it, it was closed - at was 3pm! On leaving the hotel we asked about the bar, it doesn't open until 6pm but there are no signs anywhere to tell you a) the bar actually exists and b) that it doesn't open until 6. Won't be using this place again and wouldn't recommend it.
Haerim K. Couples South Korea, March 22, 2014
value for money. good.

kindness of staff, location, cleanliness
7.3
it was good for us. thanx.
Angela B. Couples Colombia, February 25, 2014
Not what we expected!!

Close to Kaosan road
3.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fortville Guesthouse BangkokFortville Guesthouse Bangkok - Deluxe BalconyFortville Guesthouse Bangkok - Superior TwinFortville Guesthouse Bangkok - Standard DoubleFortville Guesthouse Bangkok - BathroomFortville Guesthouse Bangkok - Guest RoomFortville Guesthouse Bangkok - Guest RoomFortville Guesthouse Bangkok - Guest RoomFortville Guesthouse Bangkok - Guest RoomFortville Guesthouse Bangkok - RestaurantFortville Guesthouse Bangkok - RestaurantFortville Guesthouse Bangkok - Mini BarFortville Guesthouse Bangkok - Internet CornerFortville Guesthouse Bangkok - Internet CornerFortville Guesthouse Bangkok - ReceptionFortville Guesthouse Bangkok - InteriorFortville Guesthouse Bangkok - CorridorFortville Guesthouse Bangkok - ElevatorFortville Guesthouse Bangkok - InteriorFortville Guesthouse Bangkok - InteriorFortville Guesthouse Bangkok - InteriorFortville Guesthouse Bangkok - EntranceFortville Guesthouse Bangkok - ExteriorFortville Guesthouse Bangkok - RestaurantFortville Guesthouse Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceFortville Guesthouse Bangkok - JhamJun Bar and RestaurantFortville Guesthouse Bangkok - ExteriorFortville Guesthouse Bangkok - ExteriorFortville Guesthouse Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceFortville Guesthouse Bangkok - ExteriorFortville Guesthouse Bangkok - Nearby Prasumen FortressFortville Guesthouse Bangkok - Nearby Santichaiprakarn ParkFortville Guesthouse Bangkok - ExteriorFortville Guesthouse Bangkok - ExteriorFortville Guesthouse Bangkok - InteriorFortville Guesthouse Bangkok - InteriorFortville Guesthouse Bangkok - Business CenterFortville Guesthouse Bangkok - InteriorFortville Guesthouse Bangkok - InteriorFortville Guesthouse Bangkok - InteriorFortville Guesthouse Bangkok - LobbyFortville Guesthouse Bangkok - ExteriorFortville Guesthouse Bangkok - RestaurantFortville Guesthouse Bangkok - RestaurantFortville Guesthouse Bangkok - RestaurantFortville Guesthouse Bangkok - RestaurantFortville Guesthouse Bangkok - RestaurantFortville Guesthouse Bangkok - RestaurantFortville Guesthouse Bangkok - RestaurantFortville Guesthouse Bangkok - RestaurantFortville Guesthouse Bangkok - RestaurantFortville Guesthouse Bangkok - RestaurantFortville Guesthouse Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Fortville Guesthouse, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02