or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Forward Hotel

No3,Yijiang St.,Jhongshon District, Taipei City 104, Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Forward Hotel Taipei - Exterior Forward Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Forward Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Forward Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Forward Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Forward Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Forward Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Forward Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Forward Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Forward Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Forward Hotel Taipei - Reception Forward Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Forward Hotel Taipei - Exterior Forward Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Forward Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Forward Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Forward Hotel Taipei - Exterior Forward Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Forward Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Forward Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Forward Hotel Taipei - Lobby Forward Hotel Taipei - Business Center Forward Hotel Taipei - Interior Forward Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Forward Hotel Taipei - Interior Forward Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Forward Hotel Taipei - Buffet Forward Hotel Taipei - Buffet
Area: Zhongshan District Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
647 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (647)
Sort by:
Edward Y. Couples Australia, December 20, 2014
Great staff!

Staff, location, cleanliness
8.7
Niida M. Business travelers Japan, November 19, 2014
Forward Hotel

Noting
4.7
Yichen H. Couples Taiwan, November 17, 2014
Small, but great value

Value, location, service
9
Room is very small. Good value overall, location is excellent, next to subway. If I want to save some money, I wouldn't mind staying here again. You can hear people in the hallway, it's not too bad, but I guess you wouldn't want to make a lot of noise you don't want other people to hear.
Jason O. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2014
Great Hotel !!!!

Good location, clean & comfortable
9.3
Keita O. Solo travelers Japan, November 10, 2014
n/a

n/a
8.3
Jacky C. Couples United States of America, November 3, 2014
Value for Money

Location, Convenience, Transportation
8.3
Christine H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 31, 2014
A small yet cozy room

quiet, clean, friendly staff
7.3
I like my room except for its size, but it was because all the other ones are fully booked. The room was clean and quiet, the location is convenient, you can get food right downstairs as there are lots of cafes and a 7-11 also. Walking distance to the MTR and can get taxi easily.
Arifuddin A. Couples Indonesia, October 28, 2014
Good hotel with balcony

cleanness, interior
7.3
It was good. The room was a bit small compare to the balcony. Should make the balcony smaller and expand the room.
Kongpaphop P. Solo travelers Thailand, October 27, 2014
All I can say is "SUPERB"!!!

Excellent location, Awesome room and Good food
9.7
It is located very close to MRT. This allows me to travel across Taipei at super cheap cost. The room is new, clean and nicely-decorated. Morever, there are windows --- a rare find facility in many Taipei hotels. The breakfast is good at variety and taste. I'll choose this hotel again if possible on my next visit.
Wen W. Couples China, October 3, 2014
Good!

good location near MRT and near family mart
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Forward Hotel TaipeiForward Hotel Taipei - ExteriorForward Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomForward Hotel Taipei - BathroomForward Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomForward Hotel Taipei - BathroomForward Hotel Taipei - BathroomForward Hotel Taipei - BathroomForward Hotel Taipei - BathroomForward Hotel Taipei - BathroomForward Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomForward Hotel Taipei - ReceptionForward Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomForward Hotel Taipei - ExteriorForward Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomForward Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomForward Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomForward Hotel Taipei - ExteriorForward Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomForward Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomForward Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomForward Hotel Taipei - LobbyForward Hotel Taipei - Business CenterForward Hotel Taipei - InteriorForward Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomForward Hotel Taipei - InteriorForward Hotel Taipei - RestaurantForward Hotel Taipei - BuffetForward Hotel Taipei - BuffetForward Hotel Taipei - InteriorForward Hotel Taipei - Interior

Customer Reviews - Forward Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C04