or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fosshotel Lind

Raudarastigur 18, Reykjavik City Center, Reykjavik, Iceland 101 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Lind
Fosshotel Lind Reykjavik - Interior Fosshotel Lind Reykjavik - Breakfast Buffet Fosshotel Lind Reykjavik - Breakfast Area Fosshotel Lind Reykjavik - Restaurant Fosshotel Lind Reykjavik - Restaurant Fosshotel Lind Reykjavik - Restaurant Fosshotel Lind Reykjavik - Restaurant Fosshotel Lind Reykjavik - Reception Fosshotel Lind Reykjavik - Reception Fosshotel Lind Reykjavik - Reception Fosshotel Lind Reykjavik - Reception Fosshotel Lind Reykjavik - Breakfast Room Fosshotel Lind Reykjavik - Breakfast Room Fosshotel Lind Reykjavik - Guest Room Fosshotel Lind Reykjavik - Guest Room Fosshotel Lind Reykjavik - Guest Room
Fosshotel Lind Reykjavik - Bathroom Fosshotel Lind Reykjavik - Standard Double Room Fosshotel Lind Reykjavik - Guest Room Fosshotel Lind Reykjavik - Guest Room Fosshotel Lind Reykjavik - Guest Room Fosshotel Lind Reykjavik - Guest Room Fosshotel Lind Reykjavik - Guest Room Fosshotel Lind Reykjavik - Ballroom Fosshotel Lind Reykjavik - Ballroom Fosshotel Lind Reykjavik - Reception Fosshotel Lind Reykjavik - Restaurant Fosshotel Lind Reykjavik - Restaurant
Area: Reykjavik City Center Number of Rooms: 78

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (14)
Sort by:
Vincent Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 29, 2013
Not bad

with breakfast
7
Just So so
Cristina D. Solo travelers United States of America, November 19, 2013
amazing experience

very good customer service, very clean rooms, professional staff
9.3
Bob G. Couples United States of America, September 16, 2013
Just plain wonderful

Great friendly, knowledgable staff. Close but not too close to the city center. Convenient to touring.
9.7
This was as high point in our trip. The climate, people, food and shopping were splendid. Everybody was very accommodating. We took the Golden Circle tour and were fascinated by this country's landscape, history and culture. The tour company picked us up at the hotel and delivered us to the bus station and back after the tour in a very efficient manner. We all slept very well in the comfortable beds. I highly recommend this hotel to travelers on a budget - a great value.
Brian M. Couples United Kingdom, September 12, 2013
A very pleasant relaxed stay for a couple of days

location price and cleanliness
7.3
Very enjoyable visit to Reykjavik in a good hotel which was good value for money and well situated
Bertil L. Solo travelers Sweden, July 22, 2013
Not very satisfactory

location, friendly staff
6.7
Although I bought a 24-hr Internet access card it did not work in my room (it was "too far from the router", I was told, so I had to sit in a public area (the restaurant) to read my private email. Then the image on the TV was blurred, could not watch anything except the CNN (and that was blurred too, but possible to watch). The staff was very helpful and apologised about all these shortcomings, so I'm not blaming them. But the stay at this hotel ruined my day in Reykjavik. I would not stay there again.
Gerald G. Groups Ireland, May 23, 2011
convenient location

easy walking distance for city centre,friendly and helpful reception.
9.7
I stayed there with my son during the recent eruption problems and reception was most helpful in keeping us updated. Also looked after any tour advice and bookings.
Angelina G. Solo travelers France, May 12, 2014
Simple et efficace

Le personnel très agréable, la propreté des chambres, la qualité des lits
8
Très simple et très bien. Parfait pour dormir et être tranquille après de longues journées dans la nature à gambader.
Philippe D. Couples France, August 24, 2013
séjour agréable et confortable

propreté calme situation
9.3
Nous sommes trés content de l'hotel. Personnel compétent et chambre trés belle et propes. A recommander.
Julia S. Solo travelers Germany, August 8, 2013
Praktisch gelegen und gute Adresse

Rezeptionsmitarbeiter, Nahe den Sehenswürdigkeiten und der Innenstadt, Ruhe
7.7
Guter Start für einen tollen Islandtrip! Frühstück war gut, Mitarbeiter sehr hilfsbereit.
Paolo F. Couples Italy, August 19, 2013
una ottima scelta per stare in centro

la vicinanza al centro, il rapporto qualita prezzo, la cortesia
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fosshotel Lind Reykjavik - Standard Double RoomFosshotel Lind Reykjavik - InteriorFosshotel Lind Reykjavik - Breakfast BuffetFosshotel Lind Reykjavik - Breakfast AreaFosshotel Lind Reykjavik - RestaurantFosshotel Lind Reykjavik - Restaurant Fosshotel Lind Reykjavik - RestaurantFosshotel Lind Reykjavik - RestaurantFosshotel Lind Reykjavik - Reception Fosshotel Lind Reykjavik - Reception Fosshotel Lind Reykjavik - Reception Fosshotel Lind Reykjavik - ReceptionFosshotel Lind Reykjavik - Breakfast Room Fosshotel Lind Reykjavik - Breakfast Room Fosshotel Lind Reykjavik - Guest RoomFosshotel Lind Reykjavik - Guest RoomFosshotel Lind Reykjavik - Guest RoomFosshotel Lind Reykjavik - Bathroom Fosshotel Lind Reykjavik - Standard Double RoomFosshotel Lind Reykjavik - Guest RoomFosshotel Lind Reykjavik - Guest RoomFosshotel Lind Reykjavik - Guest RoomFosshotel Lind Reykjavik - Guest RoomFosshotel Lind Reykjavik - Guest RoomFosshotel Lind Reykjavik - BallroomFosshotel Lind Reykjavik - BallroomFosshotel Lind Reykjavik - ReceptionFosshotel Lind Reykjavik - RestaurantFosshotel Lind Reykjavik - RestaurantFosshotel Lind Reykjavik - RestaurantFosshotel Lind Reykjavik - RestaurantFosshotel Lind Reykjavik - Suite RoomFosshotel Lind Reykjavik - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Fosshotel Lind, Reykjavik

AS-AGWEB-3C02