Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1179 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

xiaochao Z. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Remote but handy location
design, view and the pool
like it a lot
Reviewed February 09, 2015

Margaret F. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in February 2015
Very good hotel
The lovely view from the pool & restaurant area, the pool was very nice to swim in, room was spacious
Very enjoyable. There are a lot of stairs but usually OK. When first going into rooms like ours a warning of the steps near bed would be good as I was looking ahead and almost fell down that step.
Reviewed February 09, 2015

waewta W. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
Too far away from beach
Pool, design breakfast
Hotel next door is under construction, the crane blocked view. Hotel is on the mountain unable to walk to the beach. But overall in the hotel is very nice. Just stay in the hotel not going out.
Reviewed February 07, 2015

Frida S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Awesome view and architectural design hotel
view, room, and design is nice
awesome honeymoon stay. Hotel prepared honeymoon room and even bear with red ribbon, and wine for free. Thanks! The only downside was the location is up on the hill and super steep road, shuttle should be more often, taxi to airport a bit expensive, but the staff is nice.
Reviewed February 02, 2015

Shiyapond K. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2015
Nice room and Good GSA.
Everything
Complimentary in room is perfect. Room service 24 hr. Nice view on rooftop and love all staffs.
Reviewed January 31, 2015

Aujchara W. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Good design hotel
Design, private and clean
Very good
Reviewed January 21, 2015

Wong W. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Chic looking hotel
unique design, great for photos, clean
we saw the photos in magazines and wanted to check it out in real life... great looking indeed. it's not exactly cheap... and it's not very convenient, so only come if you wanna have a "photogenic experience"
Reviewed January 20, 2015

Po W. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Nice big room but with many ants
spacious, cleanliness, nice helpful staff
We stayed for 2 nights, the hotel room was big and clean with modern furnishing, staff were very helpful and nice. We went to an island on the last day of our trip which we have already checked out and the staff offer us a place to take shower and clean up ourselves after the trip before leaving phuket, that was great. one problem is that, there were many many many ants in our room.
Reviewed January 14, 2015

byungkook K. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
relax
relax. pool. rest
nice design and clean but food want impact good to be relax and rest in the middle of nowhere
Reviewed January 13, 2015

byungkook K. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
good design hotel
relax. pool. rest
nice design and clean but food want impact good to be relax and rest in the middle of nowhere
Reviewed January 13, 2015