or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Foto Hotel

218/9 Kata – Saiyuan Road, A. Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Foto Hotel Phuket - Memories Hall Foto Hotel Phuket - Memories Hall Foto Hotel Phuket - Silhouette Pool Foto Hotel Phuket - Silhouette Pool Foto Hotel Phuket - Silhouette Pool Foto Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Foto Hotel Phuket - Tiffin Mama Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Bokeh Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Bokeh Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Bokeh Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Bokeh Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
795 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (795)
Sort by:
Madel R. Groups Philippines, August 17, 2013
must try hotel/resort experience

pool, lounge, ambiance
7.3
PROs - modern boutique hotel - best room ever (massive bed, complimentary daily snacks, toilet/bathroom was nice) - yoga friendly garden in front of room - tummy filling breakfast/early lunch choices - rooftop pool and lounge area are the best features of the hotel CONs -location! hotel is located at hillside, too exhausting to walk up from town and too expensive to take taxi downtown - service was not consistent - room was quite far to the lobby
Lili D. Couples China, August 16, 2013
i am very satisfied for my staying in FOTO

room clean, bed comfortable, cool design
9
very satisfied, the only disadvantage the hotel doesnt have elevate to the room, so every time i need to climb 4 floors...
Shuang S. Groups Singapore, August 15, 2013
Secluded hotel

nothing actually.
3
I've regretted booking this hotel. it is quite secluded. if you do not have a transport, Please don't book this hotel. Taking a cab from the hotel is difficult and having a cab back to hotel is expensive. at the same time, their staff ain't friendly and flexible at all. especially their manager. Given a choice again, I would not book this hotel in the future.
Cassandra W. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2013
Relax & nice hotel but alot of walking!

1) Bed was bigger than a King size bed with 4 comfy pillows. 2) Nice seaview from the pool. 3)
8
There are a few 'bad' points of Foto Hotel but overall a nice hotel to stay and if you have plans to stay in only. Firstly, was the hotel location which was not very accessible and have to do lots of walking - eg. 1) walking up & down the slope between hotel and the main road for food & to the beach. 2) climbing up and down the stairs between your room and lobby, resturant & pool level. Secondly, have to spend extra money to hire a taxi to go anywhere in Phunket even within Kata Beach. Lastly, The Spa service was not very good even price was reasonable.
Kay B. Couples Australia, August 9, 2013
Fantastic room with a photographer's theme

Design, staff, price
9.3
This was my second time there and I will be going back. Great room and design. I love the lighting. They have thought of everything. THe staff are extremely responsive too! Always ready to help with a smile!
Pui S. Groups Singapore, August 9, 2013
Beautiful location

Great rooms, nice design, huge beds
7.3
Very comfortable and room has very good views of sunset over kata beach
Siew P. Groups Singapore, August 9, 2013
Pleasant stay.

Nice pool, clean & conmfortable room
7.3
Area of improvements: 1. Air-con condensers are generating a lot heat everywhere. 2. Breakfast menu is limited. 3. WIFI connection is not strong in the rooms.
Hsu L. Couples Taiwan, August 8, 2013
hotel with poor service

clean, large room
5.7
Staff need to improve on service and communication. Loud music on Sat night by the pool. Why not play nice romantic or classical music. The loud music spoiled the atmosphere and it is not good for relaxing in the pool. Club car (buggy rides) was provided to ferry guest to and fro the rooms, but the rides are totally danderous as it goes uphill and downhill. Someone may fall off sooner or later. Hotel does not provide toothbrush.
Shee W. Couples Malaysia, August 6, 2013
amazing time at Foto hotel

relax, fun, chic
9.3
I had a very good time in foto hotel, room were spacious with bath tub at the balcony and its view was great. I stayed in foto hotel for 2 nights and I was thinking of extending my stay. Unfortunately I have to leave to bangkok otherwise I would continue staying for few more days. There is two things that I would like to comment about is checking in the hotel and the food at tiffin mana. During check in a waited while abit before someone came to assist me. After filling up all the form and deposit payment of 3000baht (usually 1000baht). The front desk told me that my room will only be ready at 2pm and I decided to have lunch first at 1.30pm awhile waiting but after lunch I went to the front desk at 2.30pm to collect my keycard and I notice my bags are still not sent to my room. breakfast was good and no comment about it. The only comment was ala carte menu has limited options and I am very sure foto hotel could do better than this. Overall great experience!
Bundharik S. Couples Thailand, August 6, 2013
Nice design Hotel, Good Breakfast with Good view

Nice design Hotel, Good Breakfast with Good view
8
Very nice trip Nice design Hotel, Good Breakfast with Good view

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Foto Hotel PhuketFoto Hotel Phuket - Memories HallFoto Hotel Phuket - Memories HallFoto Hotel Phuket - Silhouette PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - Silhouette Pool Foto Hotel Phuket - Silhouette PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - Tiffin MamaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - Bokeh SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - Bokeh SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - Bokeh SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - Bokeh SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - EntranceFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - ExteriorFoto Hotel Phuket - EntranceFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - ExteriorFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - ViewFoto Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - ExteriorFoto Hotel Phuket - ViewFoto Hotel Phuket - ViewFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - ViewFoto Hotel Phuket - ReceptionFoto Hotel Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesFoto Hotel Phuket - ReceptionFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - InteriorFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - EntranceFoto Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - InteriorFoto Hotel Phuket - ViewFoto Hotel Phuket - EntranceFoto Hotel Phuket - ReceptionFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - InteriorFoto Hotel Phuket - Executive LoungeFoto Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesFoto Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesFoto Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - ViewFoto Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesFoto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Foto Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01