arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 1149 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1149 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Chin L.
Thailand
October 26, 2014
Nice experience in nice design hotel
Good design, nice view, Comfort room and tasty breakfast
The hotel has a very unique style with great conceptual design. Room is big and comfort , breakfast is impressive!!!

Wong H.
Malaysia
October 23, 2014
Good
Room, view & design
Feel relax

Edleen O.
Singapore
October 22, 2014
Good view from pool
Food is good, walking distances to the beach and a few restaurant.
Fun and enjoyable. Good service from the staff

Michell C.
Malaysia
October 14, 2014
Photographic experience at this hotel!
The room, the pool, the view at the pool!
It was one of the best hotels we've stayed at. Fell in love with the hotel and the room straight away! Every corner of the hotel is a photo-taking opportunity! The breakfast selection is great, the breakfast area is bright and airy. The pool is not huge but good enough to have a dip or a quick swim in it. The view at the pool is amazing, especially the hangout area. The hotel even has a movie night by the pool once a week. The staffs are great and attentive. It was definitely a great experience staying at this hotel and will definitely be back. Please keep up the good work and maintain the quality.

Cheng Y.
Singapore
October 13, 2014
Good place to relax
Nice view, big room, extended breakfast timing
My girlfriend and I enjoy the one night stay. The hotel was quiet so it's relax to walk around. The theme color is good and the room design was nice. Big bathtub and we have spent a moment in the tub with bubbles. Open view just outside the balcony. Extended breakfast till 1pm so u can have your meal after u checkout and before u leave the place. Bought the small foto bear & carrier bag for my girl as she likes it. Overall it's a good place to stay for couples. All couples should make a trip to Foto Hotel

Pakaphol N.
Thailand
October 07, 2014
nice , valuable and conveniance
nice , valuable and conveniance

Kim T.
Singapore
October 06, 2014
Great hotel and location but staff missing a beat
Loved the location, the design of hotel and the rooms are great
Overall stay at the hotel was okay, no seriously negative comments on the hotel but left feeling not that 'wow' about our stay. The reason I believe came down to the staff and the small things which we experienced in the lack of service.

Shuri F.
Japan
October 02, 2014
FANTASTIC HOTEL!!!!!!!!
Amazing Comfy Bed, Fantastic Pool, Great Staff
Came here alone as I needed some serious relax time on my own for the weekend. I would have to say, this is an outstanding hotel!!! Room: Extremely comfortable looking and the huge teddy bear is adorable! Bed: Absolutely SOFT and COMFORTABLE, had a great night's rest over the weekend. Was beautiful to wake up to the stunning view of Kata Beach and the town. The hotel is set on top of the hills, so the view is incredible! Food: The town is up the hill and quite secluded from the town (15 to 20 min walk down the steep hill one way), so had most of my meals at the Tiffin Mama. I would have to say, the food is quite delicious!!! The portions were huge as well - Western size! Highly recommend the food here, especially the spaghetti meals (white sauce bacon was fantastic!) and the BLT! Staff: Very friendly!! And all can speak English well! Pool: Absolutely STUNNING! Extremely relaxing to read a book by the pool and swim in there while watching the beautiful sunset. There is a free shuttle bus as well that takes you to and from the hotel - Kata Beach. I highly recommend this hotel to everyone!!! Great for relaxation!!!!!!

Sorrawan S.
Thailand
October 01, 2014
Awesome view, luv pool
Nice view,location and staff

WEESIT T.
Thailand
October 01, 2014
Unique style with black and white colors.
Design, Clean and Staff.