or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Foto Hotel

218/9 Kata – Saiyuan Road, A. Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Foto Hotel Phuket - Memories Hall Foto Hotel Phuket - Memories Hall Foto Hotel Phuket - Silhouette Pool Foto Hotel Phuket - Silhouette Pool Foto Hotel Phuket - Silhouette Pool Foto Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Foto Hotel Phuket - Tiffin Mama Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Bokeh Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Bokeh Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobby Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobby Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
856 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (856)
Sort by:
Sompoch B. Couples Thailand, July 27, 2013
Nice view

View New Clean
6.3
Nice hotel with good swimming pool very new good for family
Connie M. Couples Australia, July 27, 2013
Desiger, small, boutique hotel with large rooms

large beds, nice big rooms, designer pool
7.3
customer service can be improved. the staff need to learn english, they can't even take orders or understand basic english. The hotel is really badly located, could spoil your holiday. The shuttle bus is great, however, needs to leave the hotel more frequenlty. The rooms are so cosy, large comfy beds, so romantic and modern. The rooms are amazing and have great facilites. The gym is also really new and has change rooms, complimentary bottled water and towels. The whole upstairs pool area is really one of a kind. Such a nice view, great amazing pool and the cocktails are very yummy. The restaurant is expensive and is very limimted in food options. Kata beach is close by, its just the hotel is on a very steep hill, which makes it almost impossible to walk up and down, its not ideal. I do recommened this hotel. If your a couple and want some time to relax, chill by the pool, spoil yourself a bit. I do recommend this hotel. However, if you want things to be walking distance and you want to do heaps of shopping and stay out at night, then I recommend something closer to the beach.
Adrian K. Couples Singapore, July 25, 2013
Fantastic views, pool, room

View, Pool, Room
8.3
It was my first time in Phuket but amazingly we did not go to Kata or Patong beach at all throughout our 6 day stay. The pool on the roof is amazing with beautiful views of the ocean and we didn't feel a need to head to the beach. Rooms are large and it is highly recommended to get the ocean view rooms, although the outdoor bathtub on the balcony is a little awkward as it isn't very private. Beds are one of the largest and most comfortable I've slept on ever. Overall an amazing stay
Thanawat W. Groups Thailand, July 22, 2013
Be back again

Room designs
7.3
Great hotel friendly staff and good design I really like the pool view
Bradley S. Solo travelers Australia, July 22, 2013
Fantastic very large modern room. Wonderful place

Very large room. Food was superb. Pool
8.7
This hotel was fantastic. The room was suberb. Very large bed plus included an indoor and outdoor daybed. The hotel food and drinks were a highlight. Well priced and delicious. Staff at reception could be more attentive but overall a fabulous modern hotel.
Kelly C. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2013
Great for hanging out

spa, interior design, comfort
8.7
The spa was to die for, especially the swedish massage. We went for it on our first day and we absolutely had to go for a 3 hour swedish massage, scrub and facial. However, they kind of screwed our reservations up as we made the reservations by phone through the receptionist, thinking that we told them 1 hour instead of 3 hours. The people at the spa were nice enough to offer for us to go ahead with our booking and hence rendering overtime. Saturday nights were live dj at the pool area so you can enjoy a little nightlife within the hotel and under the stars. Great hotel to just spend the days away under the sun, by the pool or by the balcony or simply in your room
Premalin K. Couples Thailand, July 21, 2013
incerdiblily romantic

Beautiful view, great food, good service
8.7
Everything went well except only the parking space was too little. I had to wait and drive up to the hill to park. I love the room and the teddy bear so much!! I would recommend young couples to come for their times well spend of their honeymoons. The room was perfect! Over all I had a great time.
Siow K. Couples Singapore, July 19, 2013
Perfect as shown in photos

Silhouette Pool, Room, Restaurant
10
This is the best Phuket trip that we've ever had. We get the best view, best service, best room, good food and it really made us very sad to go home.. The photos that agoda provided seems too good to be true but it indeed is even more beautiful in real life. I would definitely return to this hotel again. Thank you for the complimentary champagne room service during our first night and decorating our room with red ribbons. Foto hotel really made it a memorable honeymoon.
Xue K. Couples China, July 14, 2013
a modern style hotel

stylish,special
9
the hotel was located in the middle of the mountain. the hotel supplies motor bike for guests the hot tub was located on the balcony with sea view. the food in the hotel was not expensive and delicious especially fruit shake,but not much choices. we stayed 4 nights there,just like they say. deferent memories!
Tom E. Couples Norway, July 11, 2013
Great boutique hotel with great views

The bed, the view and the pool area.
8.7
Had a great stay here for two nights. Everything seemed new, there was still some construction work going on, which was my biggest let down of my stay as it was really loud early in the morning. Also the hotel is located on top of a hill, so it's quite a steep walk, but doable. The bed was amazing, the breakfast was excellent and served until 1pm, which is a big plus for me as I love my sleep in the morning. Amazing bed, amazing views from the great pool area. Would recommend.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Foto Hotel PhuketFoto Hotel Phuket - Memories HallFoto Hotel Phuket - Memories HallFoto Hotel Phuket - Silhouette PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - Silhouette Pool Foto Hotel Phuket - Silhouette PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - Tiffin MamaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - Bokeh SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - Bokeh SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - EntranceFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - ExteriorFoto Hotel Phuket - EntranceFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - ExteriorFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - ViewFoto Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - ExteriorFoto Hotel Phuket - ViewFoto Hotel Phuket - ViewFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - ViewFoto Hotel Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesFoto Hotel Phuket - ReceptionFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - InteriorFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - EntranceFoto Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - InteriorFoto Hotel Phuket - ViewFoto Hotel Phuket - EntranceFoto Hotel Phuket - ReceptionFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - InteriorFoto Hotel Phuket - Executive LoungeFoto Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesFoto Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesFoto Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - ViewFoto Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesFoto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Foto Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01