or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Foto Hotel

218/9 Kata – Saiyuan Road, A. Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Foto Hotel Phuket - Memories Hall Foto Hotel Phuket - Memories Hall Foto Hotel Phuket - Silhouette Pool Foto Hotel Phuket - Silhouette Pool Foto Hotel Phuket - Silhouette Pool Foto Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Foto Hotel Phuket - Tiffin Mama Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Bokeh Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Bokeh Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Bokeh Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Bokeh Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
833 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (833)
Sort by:
Siow K. Couples Singapore, July 19, 2013
Perfect as shown in photos

Silhouette Pool, Room, Restaurant
10
This is the best Phuket trip that we've ever had. We get the best view, best service, best room, good food and it really made us very sad to go home.. The photos that agoda provided seems too good to be true but it indeed is even more beautiful in real life. I would definitely return to this hotel again. Thank you for the complimentary champagne room service during our first night and decorating our room with red ribbons. Foto hotel really made it a memorable honeymoon.
Xue K. Couples China, July 14, 2013
a modern style hotel

stylish,special
9
the hotel was located in the middle of the mountain. the hotel supplies motor bike for guests the hot tub was located on the balcony with sea view. the food in the hotel was not expensive and delicious especially fruit shake,but not much choices. we stayed 4 nights there,just like they say. deferent memories!
Tom E. Couples Norway, July 11, 2013
Great boutique hotel with great views

The bed, the view and the pool area.
8.7
Had a great stay here for two nights. Everything seemed new, there was still some construction work going on, which was my biggest let down of my stay as it was really loud early in the morning. Also the hotel is located on top of a hill, so it's quite a steep walk, but doable. The bed was amazing, the breakfast was excellent and served until 1pm, which is a big plus for me as I love my sleep in the morning. Amazing bed, amazing views from the great pool area. Would recommend.
Jirapohn C. Groups Thailand, July 7, 2013
Nice hotel

Modern design, Nice staff, Great view
9.3
The decoration is unique design. This Hotel is very comfortable and cleanliness. The view form infinity pool was amazing. Late breakfast until 13.00. I reccommend this hotel and I will com back again.
Lena N. Couples Singapore, July 6, 2013
Quiet Area, Close to main beach but uphill walk

Location, Rooms, Food
8.3
Good for a quiet time away from the main beach area however it is a steep 15-20 minute uphill walk back to the hotel after the shuttle bus service hours end. Need to be careful walking up at night as it is dark and no pedestrian pavements. Hotel itself was amazing. Huge rooms, relaxing and lazy, great infinity pool with a view overlooking the vicinity. Food in the restaurant was amazing and top class.
Azmeer S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 5, 2013
foto hotel is pretty as a picture :)

great view, pool area great to relax, great rooms
9.3
Excellent, nice deco,rooms were spacious. took a whole load of photos. if you like taking pictures,you will like this place. only complain - internet was bad - disconnected every few seconds. If you plan to relax and get away from the touristy patong - this is the place. it is located on a hillside, and you will have to call the buggy to pick up and drop you off every time from your room. the hotel is a bit out of the way, so you need to get the hotel to arrange for transport to the town or beach. another alternative, rent a car or a motorbike to get around. overall - relaxing, great place
Brian S. Couples Singapore, July 4, 2013
Nice concept hotel

Attentiveness of staff, comfortable room, nice pool
7.7
The friendly and attentive staff is the stand out of this hotel. The rooms are large with balcony. The bed was larger than the usual king size and comfortable. The pool has a fantastic view over Kata beach.
Kay B. Couples Australia, July 3, 2013
Superb! what a nice little hotel

Design, staff, price
8.7
Very pleasantly surprised. It is a very well designed, modern hotel. Only problem was the hillside location. You must rent a car or scooter if staying here. local taxis will charge a lot for a short ride to the hotel and the walk up is very steep. The resort is on a hill so getting a room closer to the lobby would be a better choice. For those in the lower rooms, the resort does offer a golf buggy service to pick up and drop guests to their rooms. These run at all hours and is very very welcome. I will definitely be back here again!
Jansen C. Couples Singapore, July 2, 2013
Fantastic value for money.

Large room. Nice design. Clean
9.3
Fantastic value for money. I totally enjoy my stay.
Adeline L. Couples Singapore, July 1, 2013
Nice view, Far from town

Clean room, Good view, Friendly staff
5.3
A quaint hotel located away from the bustling city. We were welcomed with an awesome ocean view when we stepped into our hotel room. The hotel room is big, and equipped all necessary items - snacks, ipod player, etc...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Foto Hotel PhuketFoto Hotel Phuket - Memories HallFoto Hotel Phuket - Memories HallFoto Hotel Phuket - Silhouette PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - Silhouette Pool Foto Hotel Phuket - Silhouette PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - Tiffin MamaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - Bokeh SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - Bokeh SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - Bokeh SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - Bokeh SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - EntranceFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - ExteriorFoto Hotel Phuket - EntranceFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - ExteriorFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - ViewFoto Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - ExteriorFoto Hotel Phuket - ViewFoto Hotel Phuket - ViewFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - ViewFoto Hotel Phuket - ReceptionFoto Hotel Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesFoto Hotel Phuket - ReceptionFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - InteriorFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - EntranceFoto Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - InteriorFoto Hotel Phuket - ViewFoto Hotel Phuket - EntranceFoto Hotel Phuket - ReceptionFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - InteriorFoto Hotel Phuket - Executive LoungeFoto Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesFoto Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesFoto Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - ViewFoto Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesFoto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Foto Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05