arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 1149 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1149 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Staff Performance 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.7

9.3 Konglim G.
Singapore
June 16, 2014
Romantic, breathtaking, unforgetable..
The staff, the atmosphere and the food..

9 QINGHAO Z.
China
June 16, 2014
great hotel
friendly, nice food, good view
very happy to choose this hotel. when we check in, friendly staff with smile, and hall is pretty nice, i love it! after check in there was a cockroach in the room, we asked staff to come and fix it, housekeeping very slow at last day but very good job. has free shuttle to beach. unfortunatelly when we check out we didnt check proply that forgot something in the safe box, but the staff very great send to me email and will deliver back my items with B500 charge. All in all the hotel has great view, nice room design, friendly staffs. I love it !

8.3 Lundy Y.
Indonesia
June 15, 2014
good place bad location
good breakfast
overall is OK

9 Elton L.
Singapore
June 06, 2014
Foto hotel is awesome!
1) the room were fantastic, totally blown away by the huge, spacious room, not forgetting the breath takung view. 2) the staffs were simply awesome, caring and attentive 3) pool with the perfect vie
In one word, its unforgettable. The staffs were really nice, they were helpful and do their best in attending to guests query .

8.3 Christopher B.
Australia
June 01, 2014
Value for money
room room and room
We just stayed for a night here but we definitely loved our stay. We stay in Deluxe Ozone room and it has their own bathtub in the balcony which is perfect because that was our honeymoon trip to Thailand. The view in the pool was spectacular. Just need more menu in restaurant. Most of it are fried food.

9.3 peyanan L.
Thailand
May 27, 2014
Nice place nice people
room and pool
great !!!

7.3 Sirin P.
Thailand
May 27, 2014
chic hotel with nice view
hotel decoration, food, comfy bed

7.7 Chiam C.
Malaysia
May 22, 2014
Relax and nice view
nice view, nice swim pool and close to nature
The hotel is nice, especialy the swim pool on top of the hotel, the view is very nice, suitable for couple to stay.

10 Prasobkan B.
Thailand
May 16, 2014
Superb
Location, room, staff

10 wei K.
Singapore
May 16, 2014
place to unwind
food. location. pool