Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1179 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Elton L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Foto hotel is awesome!
1) the room were fantastic, totally blown away by the huge, spacious room, not forgetting the breath takung view. 2) the staffs were simply awesome, caring and attentive 3) pool with the perfect vie
In one word, its unforgettable. The staffs were really nice, they were helpful and do their best in attending to guests query .
Reviewed June 06, 2014

Christopher B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
Value for money
room room and room
We just stayed for a night here but we definitely loved our stay. We stay in Deluxe Ozone room and it has their own bathtub in the balcony which is perfect because that was our honeymoon trip to Thailand. The view in the pool was spectacular. Just need more menu in restaurant. Most of it are fried food.
Reviewed June 01, 2014

peyanan L. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Nice place nice people
room and pool
great !!!
Reviewed May 27, 2014

Sirin P. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
chic hotel with nice view
hotel decoration, food, comfy bed
Reviewed May 27, 2014

Chiam C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Relax and nice view
nice view, nice swim pool and close to nature
The hotel is nice, especialy the swim pool on top of the hotel, the view is very nice, suitable for couple to stay.
Reviewed May 22, 2014

Prasobkan B. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Superb
Location, room, staff
Reviewed May 16, 2014

wei K. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
place to unwind
food. location. pool
Reviewed May 16, 2014

Jurgen J. from Belgium
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Nice for a romantic weekend
Quiet, location
It was a nice stay, verry relaxing, Only minor point its far from the beach but if u like stay in the hotel its a perfect choice
Reviewed May 13, 2014

Chi W. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Like this lovely hotel very much
Style ans theme, Location, exhibition hall
Pleasant, and would definitely like to come again.
Reviewed May 13, 2014

Sasithorn M. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
beautiful
view, swimming pool, service
Reviewed May 07, 2014