or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Foto Hotel

218/9 Kata – Saiyuan Road, A. Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Foto Hotel Phuket - Memories Hall Foto Hotel Phuket - Memories Hall Foto Hotel Phuket - Silhouette Pool Foto Hotel Phuket - Silhouette Pool Foto Hotel Phuket - Silhouette Pool Foto Hotel Phuket - Silhouette Pool Foto Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Foto Hotel Phuket -  Ozone Hall Foto Hotel Phuket - Tiffin Mama Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Bokeh Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Bokeh Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Bokeh Spa
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
779 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (779)
Sort by:
Jinjutha A. Groups Thailand, June 19, 2014
Swimming pool is the best part

Pool, view and room
7
First of all hotel need to provide transport to the beach more. They only have shuttle bus to the beach at 10 am , 4 pm and 7 pm , foto hotel is up hill and not far from beach but you cant really walk 15 ,20 mins up hill and everyone knows taxi in phuket are rip off. Only 3,5 mins drive hotel should provide that. staff at the lobby should smile and communicate with guests more. I walked in 2,3 times during different time. They never say hello or smile. Foto hotel promote a lot in many media channels and I had high expectation because the name of the hotel is FOTO but only the pool area is best place for taking pictures. The best part is the rooftop pool and at night pools lighting are great.
Khoo C. Groups Singapore, June 17, 2014
It was great, enjoyable, comfy and nice..

Friendly staffs, nice room, everything is good, nice view, good place to relax and enjoy your stay
8.7
Awesome, i like the mono theme and the bear it's kinda cute.
Konglim G. Groups Singapore, June 15, 2014
Romantic, breathtaking, unforgetable..

The staff, the atmosphere and the food..
9.3
Qinghao Z. Business travelers China, June 13, 2014
great hotel

friendly, nice food, good view
9
very happy to choose this hotel. when we check in, friendly staff with smile, and hall is pretty nice, i love it! after check in there was a cockroach in the room, we asked staff to come and fix it, housekeeping very slow at last day but very good job. has free shuttle to beach. unfortunatelly when we check out we didnt check proply that forgot something in the safe box, but the staff very great send to me email and will deliver back my items with B500 charge. All in all the hotel has great view, nice room design, friendly staffs. I love it !
Elton L. Groups Singapore, June 5, 2014
Foto hotel is awesome!

1) the room were fantastic, totally blown away by the huge, spacious room, not forgetting the breath takung view. 2) the staffs were simply awesome, caring and attentive 3) pool with the perfect vie
9
In one word, its unforgettable. The staffs were really nice, they were helpful and do their best in attending to guests query .
Lundy Y. Couples Indonesia, June 4, 2014
good place bad location

good breakfast
8.3
overall is OK
Peyanan L. Solo travelers Thailand, May 23, 2014
Nice place nice people

room and pool
9.3
great !!!
Christopher B. Couples Australia, May 20, 2014
Value for money

room room and room
8.3
We just stayed for a night here but we definitely loved our stay. We stay in Deluxe Ozone room and it has their own bathtub in the balcony which is perfect because that was our honeymoon trip to Thailand. The view in the pool was spectacular. Just need more menu in restaurant. Most of it are fried food.
Chiam S. Groups Malaysia, May 19, 2014
Relax and nice view

nice view, nice swim pool and close to nature
7.7
The hotel is nice, especialy the swim pool on top of the hotel, the view is very nice, suitable for couple to stay.
Wei L. Groups Singapore, May 15, 2014
place to unwind

food. location. pool
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Foto Hotel PhuketFoto Hotel Phuket - Memories HallFoto Hotel Phuket - Memories HallFoto Hotel Phuket - Silhouette PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - Silhouette Pool Foto Hotel Phuket - Silhouette PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - Silhouette PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolFoto Hotel Phuket -  Ozone HallFoto Hotel Phuket - Tiffin MamaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - Bokeh SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - Bokeh SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - Bokeh SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - Bokeh SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - EntranceFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - ExteriorFoto Hotel Phuket - EntranceFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - ExteriorFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - ViewFoto Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - ExteriorFoto Hotel Phuket - ViewFoto Hotel Phuket - ViewFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - ViewFoto Hotel Phuket - ReceptionFoto Hotel Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesFoto Hotel Phuket - ReceptionFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - InteriorFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - EntranceFoto Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - InteriorFoto Hotel Phuket - ViewFoto Hotel Phuket - EntranceFoto Hotel Phuket - ReceptionFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - InteriorFoto Hotel Phuket - Executive LoungeFoto Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesFoto Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesFoto Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - ViewFoto Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesFoto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Foto Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07