Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Foto Hotel

218/9 Kata – Saiyuan Road, A. Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Foto Hotel Phuket - View Foto Hotel Phuket - Memories Hall Foto Hotel Phuket - Memories Hall Foto Hotel Phuket - Silhouette Pool Foto Hotel Phuket - Silhouette Pool Foto Hotel Phuket - Silhouette Pool Foto Hotel Phuket - Tiffin Mama Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Bokeh Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Bokeh Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobby Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobby Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 1038 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1038)
Sort by:
Shee W. Couples Malaysia, August 6, 2013
amazing time at Foto hotel

relax, fun, chic
9.3
I had a very good time in foto hotel, room were spacious with bath tub at the balcony and its view was great. I stayed in foto hotel for 2 nights and I was thinking of extending my stay. Unfortunately I have to leave to bangkok otherwise I would continue staying for few more days. There is two things that I would like to comment about is checking in the hotel and the food at tiffin mana. During check in a waited while abit before someone came to assist me. After filling up all the form and deposit payment of 3000baht (usually 1000baht). The front desk told me that my room will only be ready at 2pm and I decided to have lunch first at 1.30pm awhile waiting but after lunch I went to the front desk at 2.30pm to collect my keycard and I notice my bags are still not sent to my room. breakfast was good and no comment about it. The only comment was ala carte menu has limited options and I am very sure foto hotel could do better than this. Overall great experience!
Report this review
Bundharik S. Couples Thailand, August 6, 2013
Nice design Hotel, Good Breakfast with Good view

Nice design Hotel, Good Breakfast with Good view
8
Very nice trip Nice design Hotel, Good Breakfast with Good view
Report this review
Zarina U. Couples Kazakhstan, August 3, 2013
Great hotel, but there is a space for improvement.

Spacious rooms, Great swimming pool, Beautiful surroundings.
7.7
The hotel is quite new and the overall idea is just awesome. Its for sure worth the price which agoda provides. Rooms are just perfect and ours (603) even had a bathtub in the balcony ! You can also enjoy a beautiful sunset from the on roof swimming pool. In hotel spa is indeed overpriced compared with what once can find outside but definitely worth it, since the atmosphere and quality is perfect! However, hotel should work on internet and smart TV improvement. It was impossible to browse from the hotel's wifi since it kept log out after every 5 min, while there were also a problems with smart TV. Staff performance was just ok. They were doing their job but without enthusiasm and smile. I bet HR department should think seriously about corporate culture and hotel etiquette and spent sometime for training.
Report this review
Alysha H. Couples Australia, August 1, 2013
Beautiful

Pool, View, Design
10
Beautiful hotel, nice staff, great food amazing pool with views!
Report this review
Suk K. Couples Hong Kong, July 29, 2013
A hip and cool hotel

Clean, cool design, cute pool and grass platform
7.3
The hotel is new, clean with cool and hip design. Though Air-con located above head of bed was too cold when sleeping, the room was comfy in overall. Not convenient for guests don't drive. I was nevious when first drove up to the super steep slope.
Report this review
Myk B. Couples United Kingdom, July 29, 2013
Not often i am blown away

One of the best hotels i have stayed in yet! I even extended my stay
9
amazing location, amazing room and facilities,real luxury
Report this review
Chaiwit D. Couples Thailand, July 28, 2013
very very beautiful hotel

room design ocean view nice pool
9.7
lots of Thai people, the hotel located on hill, slightly difficult to park, very beautiful room design,
Report this review
Sompoch B. Couples Thailand, July 27, 2013
Nice view

View New Clean
6.3
Nice hotel with good swimming pool very new good for family
Report this review
Connie M. Couples Australia, July 27, 2013
Desiger, small, boutique hotel with large rooms

large beds, nice big rooms, designer pool
7.3
customer service can be improved. the staff need to learn english, they can't even take orders or understand basic english. The hotel is really badly located, could spoil your holiday. The shuttle bus is great, however, needs to leave the hotel more frequenlty. The rooms are so cosy, large comfy beds, so romantic and modern. The rooms are amazing and have great facilites. The gym is also really new and has change rooms, complimentary bottled water and towels. The whole upstairs pool area is really one of a kind. Such a nice view, great amazing pool and the cocktails are very yummy. The restaurant is expensive and is very limimted in food options. Kata beach is close by, its just the hotel is on a very steep hill, which makes it almost impossible to walk up and down, its not ideal. I do recommened this hotel. If your a couple and want some time to relax, chill by the pool, spoil yourself a bit. I do recommend this hotel. However, if you want things to be walking distance and you want to do heaps of shopping and stay out at night, then I recommend something closer to the beach.
Report this review
Adrian K. Couples Singapore, July 25, 2013
Fantastic views, pool, room

View, Pool, Room
8.3
It was my first time in Phuket but amazingly we did not go to Kata or Patong beach at all throughout our 6 day stay. The pool on the roof is amazing with beautiful views of the ocean and we didn't feel a need to head to the beach. Rooms are large and it is highly recommended to get the ocean view rooms, although the outdoor bathtub on the balcony is a little awkward as it isn't very private. Beds are one of the largest and most comfortable I've slept on ever. Overall an amazing stay
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Foto Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - ViewFoto Hotel Phuket - Memories HallFoto Hotel Phuket - Memories HallFoto Hotel Phuket - Silhouette PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - Silhouette Pool Foto Hotel Phuket - Silhouette PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - Tiffin MamaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - Bokeh SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - Bokeh SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - EntranceFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - ExteriorFoto Hotel Phuket - EntranceFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - ExteriorFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - ViewFoto Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - ExteriorFoto Hotel Phuket - ViewFoto Hotel Phuket - ViewFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - ViewFoto Hotel Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesFoto Hotel Phuket - ReceptionFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - InteriorFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - EntranceFoto Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - InteriorFoto Hotel Phuket - ViewFoto Hotel Phuket - EntranceFoto Hotel Phuket - ReceptionFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - InteriorFoto Hotel Phuket - Executive LoungeFoto Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesFoto Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesFoto Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - ViewFoto Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Foto Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06