Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Foto Hotel

218/9 Kata – Saiyuan Road, A. Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Foto Hotel Phuket - Memories Hall Foto Hotel Phuket - Memories Hall Foto Hotel Phuket - Silhouette Pool Foto Hotel Phuket - Silhouette Pool Foto Hotel Phuket - Silhouette Pool Foto Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Foto Hotel Phuket - Tiffin Mama Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Bokeh Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Bokeh Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Bokeh Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Bokeh Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
838 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (838)
Sort by:
David M. Couples Australia, March 30, 2013
Perfect Pictures from a Perfect Hotel

Location, Views and Quality
9.7
Magic an almost every way. The only partial letdown was that the wifi was not working 100% at the time of our stay.
Pathu N. Families with young children Thailand, March 26, 2013
nice room 'n food but not good in service 'n clean

good location, nice room and good design
6.3
Nice room with nice designed, food are good both thai 'n western. nice view at restuarant and bar but swimming pool is not suited for thai cuase it's very close to restuarant. bathtub is rarely use because it's outide the room and others can see. Their service and cleaning is far from 4stars standard, i dropped the plastic bag close to the bath for 2days and it was there until we left. Hotel charged me for a broken shampoo bottle which i didn't do. that's why i say this hotel is far from 4stars. But if you don't mind on little things you can try this hotel. it's not bad for the new hotel they just need to be improved 'n trained.
Areerat K. Couples Thailand, March 22, 2013
Comfortable & Scenery

Clean , Nice staff & Great breakfast & dinner
8.3
I choose this hotel because Big bear is the mascot ^^
Wai K. Couples China, March 22, 2013
excellent , design, fantastic

relaxing , lazy, eating
8.7
Very nice new design hotel.The rooms are big and very nice design and has everything, big bed and shower room.Breakfastuntil 1PM, the food is very fresh
Steven L. Couples Australia, March 21, 2013
Easy and Relaxing

The Pool, restaurant and the Comfortable room.
8.3
The room we has was beautiful large and comfortable, the atmospher was very calm and relaxing particularly since there were no small children at the hotel. The only downside and I found this to be the only one but it was a large issue for me as I was staying on one of the lower levels the only way to get back to the lobby or any of the other hotel facilities was to walk up the extremely steep driveways or to call reception and have a staff member collect you on a golf cart. There definitely needs to be a walkway or stairs of some kind to make this easier on guests.
Steven L. Solo travelers Australia, March 21, 2013
very welcoming staff with a great venue

staff, rooms, pool
8.7
Jay K. Couples Australia, March 20, 2013
Impressive Hotel

Rooms, outside bath, large bed
9.3
Kyall F. Couples Australia, March 17, 2013
Luxury rooms

Bed pool and bar
9
Khairi A. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2013
Awesome hotel (tho a little away from beach)!!!

Bathroom at balcony, very comfy bed and awesome infinity pool
9.3
What's bad actually? hmm well up on a beautiful hill hence not walking distance and one has to spend USD5 each time to get cab down to go beach / Kata downtown otherwise perfect! Trust me we will def return w/o a doubt
Sandra R. Groups Switzerland, March 14, 2013
Very styled Hotel, each corner is styled!

Style, Foto, Room
6.7
It is really Foto Hotel. Somebody must have a passion with cameras and black and white. Its really styled in every corner. We enjoyed our time there...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Foto Hotel PhuketFoto Hotel Phuket - Memories HallFoto Hotel Phuket - Memories HallFoto Hotel Phuket - Silhouette PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - Silhouette Pool Foto Hotel Phuket - Silhouette PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - Tiffin MamaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - Bokeh SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - Bokeh SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - Bokeh SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - Bokeh SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - EntranceFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - ExteriorFoto Hotel Phuket - EntranceFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - ExteriorFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - ViewFoto Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - ExteriorFoto Hotel Phuket - ViewFoto Hotel Phuket - ViewFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - ViewFoto Hotel Phuket - ReceptionFoto Hotel Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesFoto Hotel Phuket - ReceptionFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - InteriorFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - EntranceFoto Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - InteriorFoto Hotel Phuket - ViewFoto Hotel Phuket - EntranceFoto Hotel Phuket - ReceptionFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - InteriorFoto Hotel Phuket - Executive LoungeFoto Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesFoto Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesFoto Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - ViewFoto Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesFoto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Foto Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05