or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Foto Hotel

218/9 Kata – Saiyuan Road, A. Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Foto Hotel Phuket - Memories Hall Foto Hotel Phuket - Memories Hall Foto Hotel Phuket - Silhouette Pool Foto Hotel Phuket - Silhouette Pool Foto Hotel Phuket - Silhouette Pool Foto Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Foto Hotel Phuket - Tiffin Mama Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Bokeh Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Bokeh Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobby Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobby Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
898 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (898)
Sort by:
Khairi A. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2013
Awesome hotel (tho a little away from beach)!!!

Bathroom at balcony, very comfy bed and awesome infinity pool
9.3
What's bad actually? hmm well up on a beautiful hill hence not walking distance and one has to spend USD5 each time to get cab down to go beach / Kata downtown otherwise perfect! Trust me we will def return w/o a doubt
Sandra R. Groups Switzerland, March 14, 2013
Very styled Hotel, each corner is styled!

Style, Foto, Room
6.7
It is really Foto Hotel. Somebody must have a passion with cameras and black and white. Its really styled in every corner. We enjoyed our time there...
Luxi C. Solo travelers China, March 13, 2013
very good!!! amazing design

design,swimming pool
6.7
这家酒店设计的很好,就是在山上,如果没有电瓶车来接送的话 走路会很辛苦哦! 不过酒店的游泳池真的非常棒,我觉得比很多五星酒店要好,!夜景一流的
Lyndsey C. Couples United Kingdom, March 10, 2013
Luxurious

Bath tub on the balcony overlooking the ocean and mountains.
6.3
Relaxing and luxurious. It felt like quite a way out which was a shame and the shuttle wasn't often enough or with convenient timings for us but the actual room was superb.
Bancroft H. Couples Australia, March 10, 2013
Very relaxing & comfortable room with superb pool

Modern décor with an attractive design theme, well presented rooms with great amenities, and the spectacular ocean view at the roof top pool and bar
8
Perfectly located near Karon (south of Patong Beach), we arrived at the hotel only after a short drive by hire car from the airport. Check in was fast and the staff were very friendly and attentive. Situated on the mountainside the hotel features a superb ocean view, while we stayed in a slightly cheaper room with mountain view (called the Ozone Hall). When shown to our room we were both impressed by the cleanliness and interesting theme of the room, inspired by all things to do with photography (hence the reason for the hotel's name). The bed was soft and the amenities included a nifty central light switch controller, iPod dock, HDTV with an impressive in house menu of cable TV channels, and mini bar that included free bottled water, coke, Yakult and Pio (Thai jelly), not to mention plunger for tea & coffee. The bathroom was nice and included both a shower and bath that was large enough for two persons. On our first evening we chose to have a cocktail at the Tiffin Mama bar adjacent the pool on the roof top and really enjoyed the sunset. The hotel lobby was just great with two Mac computers for guests to use and many photo opportunities too! We didn't have any meals at the restaurant but it looked nice. Instead we ate locally, enjoyed sight seeing the many local beaches, and shopping for bargains before returning to relax in our room. Overall it was a very nice hotel experience and would certainly recommend it to couples looking for a relaxing romantic place to stay in Phuket.
Lin D. Couples March 9, 2013
A highlight in my trip in Phuket. The staff of nic

Good view, nice bar and swimming pool.
8
Kritsada W. Couples Thailand, March 9, 2013
nice place with fantastic pool

fantastic swimming pool
10
nice place with modern style nice swimming pool a bit harder for the one who not own the car or motor bike because far from the city about 2-3 KM nice reception and ready to service you all the time even 1.00 AM
Budsapa K. Solo travelers Thailand, March 4, 2013
Nice, lovely, peaceful hotel, out of town

Nice design and collectibles with beautiful pool and rooftop
7.3
a bit hard to enter the hotel site. The hotel is in the middle of nowhere so not to hope for a nightlife in walking distance. The hotel is laid on the hill, so stairs are common, so prepare for sweat. Not suitable to elderly or people with disabilities.
Zhu R. Solo travelers China, March 3, 2013
The best in Kata beach

Swimming pool, service and design
9.3
I have to say that my good empression about Thailand is because of Foto Hotel. The staffs are all very friendly and helpful. Although the location is a bit far away from the beach and we have to walk a peak to the hotel, the facilities, the design and the swimming pool are worth for you to choose.
Choon L. Couples Singapore, March 2, 2013
Peace and Quiet, Very comfortable

Nice rooms, Nice rooftop pool and peace and quiet.
7
Very new very nice hotel, rooms are very comfortable and nice. Girl friend really enjoyed it. The only problem is that its too far from the beach and conveniences. Need to rent a bike to get anywhere. Also even tho the mini bar is free but only limited choices, considering that the hotel is so far away. Long walk to the beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Foto Hotel PhuketFoto Hotel Phuket - Memories HallFoto Hotel Phuket - Memories HallFoto Hotel Phuket - Silhouette PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - Silhouette Pool Foto Hotel Phuket - Silhouette PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - Tiffin MamaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - Bokeh SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - Bokeh SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - EntranceFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - ExteriorFoto Hotel Phuket - EntranceFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - ExteriorFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - ViewFoto Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - ExteriorFoto Hotel Phuket - ViewFoto Hotel Phuket - ViewFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - ViewFoto Hotel Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesFoto Hotel Phuket - ReceptionFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - InteriorFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - EntranceFoto Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - InteriorFoto Hotel Phuket - ViewFoto Hotel Phuket - EntranceFoto Hotel Phuket - ReceptionFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - InteriorFoto Hotel Phuket - Executive LoungeFoto Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesFoto Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesFoto Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - ViewFoto Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesFoto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Foto Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08