or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Foto Hotel

218/9 Kata – Saiyuan Road, A. Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Foto Hotel Phuket - Memories Hall Foto Hotel Phuket - Memories Hall Foto Hotel Phuket - Silhouette Pool Foto Hotel Phuket - Silhouette Pool Foto Hotel Phuket - Silhouette Pool Foto Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Foto Hotel Phuket - Tiffin Mama Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Bokeh Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Bokeh Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobby Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobby Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
885 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (885)
Sort by:
Patsakorn P. Couples Thailand, July 10, 2014
very nice Hotel and Model

nice staff, food the best, location also the best
10
I very happy to be here, staff is very good, location is the best, I love swimming pool
Napaphat N. Couples Thailand, July 6, 2014
Good view good condition perfect hotel

Swimmimg pool Seaview Clean hotel
10
Jintana S. Business travelers Thailand, July 5, 2014
so clean so happy so funny

so clean so happy so funny
10
i want to come back here
Ayu B. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 3, 2014
Lovely Hotel

Friendly staff, Large Room, Nice View
10
I love the bed! it's huge! I had a wonderful stay here. the downside was it's a bit far from the beach and getting back to hotel by walking was an effort. Will come back again.
Apisit L. Couples Thailand, June 26, 2014
Excellent for HBD surprise

HBD Surprise creative servicePerfect FacilityExcellent room facility& view
9
Comfortable & Valuable...Good place to take a nice photo shot & center of many attractive such as beach , sunset viewpoint , city
Vincent C. Solo travelers Ireland, June 25, 2014
Getaway

Decoration, Rooftop Pool, Staff
7.3
I cant fault the rooms in the hotel, very modern and well maintained and a good layout. Not all rooms have the hot tub on the balcony as it kind of indicated on the images, so if you want this probably better to ask. Now to talk about the locations, the hotel is located on top of a hill overlooking the beach/Sea. If you want to be away from all the action in a quiet place this is fine, but to be noted its a tuktuk (taxi ride) to and from the hotel to the beach each time. (200 baht). Which is a little annoying. Also as the hotel is on a hill, the lobby is on the top of the hill but the rooms are on lower levels. So each time I wanted to go from my room to the lobby, I have to either walk up 3 flights of stairs or call for the staff to pick me up in a golf buggy and bring my back up.(a service which is provided). This is quite annoying. The roof top restaurant and pool is really beautiful, with amazing views of the coastline and they have movies playing on a large outdoor projector screen each night.
Bee L. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2014
Wonderful hotel, very nice room with big size bed

Comfy bed and pillow, good size bedroom and balcony with ocean view. Nice infinity pool with nice view and good breakfast
7.3
Wonderful , excellent , great stay with nice room . Great for couples
Claudia S. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2014
pleasant and lovely hotel

beautifully designed, clean and swimming pool
7
very good except for troublesome buggy ride to the hotel lobby from our rooms
Jinjutha A. Couples Thailand, June 19, 2014
Swimming pool is the best part

Pool, view and room
7
First of all hotel need to provide transport to the beach more. They only have shuttle bus to the beach at 10 am , 4 pm and 7 pm , foto hotel is up hill and not far from beach but you cant really walk 15 ,20 mins up hill and everyone knows taxi in phuket are rip off. Only 3,5 mins drive hotel should provide that. staff at the lobby should smile and communicate with guests more. I walked in 2,3 times during different time. They never say hello or smile. Foto hotel promote a lot in many media channels and I had high expectation because the name of the hotel is FOTO but only the pool area is best place for taking pictures. The best part is the rooftop pool and at night pools lighting are great.
Khoo C. Couples Singapore, June 17, 2014
It was great, enjoyable, comfy and nice..

Friendly staffs, nice room, everything is good, nice view, good place to relax and enjoy your stay
8.7
Awesome, i like the mono theme and the bear it's kinda cute.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Foto Hotel PhuketFoto Hotel Phuket - Memories HallFoto Hotel Phuket - Memories HallFoto Hotel Phuket - Silhouette PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - Silhouette Pool Foto Hotel Phuket - Silhouette PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - Tiffin MamaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - Bokeh SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - Bokeh SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - EntranceFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - ExteriorFoto Hotel Phuket - EntranceFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - ExteriorFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - ViewFoto Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - ExteriorFoto Hotel Phuket - ViewFoto Hotel Phuket - ViewFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - ViewFoto Hotel Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesFoto Hotel Phuket - ReceptionFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - InteriorFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - EntranceFoto Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - InteriorFoto Hotel Phuket - ViewFoto Hotel Phuket - EntranceFoto Hotel Phuket - ReceptionFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - InteriorFoto Hotel Phuket - Executive LoungeFoto Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesFoto Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesFoto Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - ViewFoto Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesFoto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Foto Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02