Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1181 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.7

nunthavadee J. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
It is a wonderful and very private hotel.
Private,nice to take photos, beautiful room
I had a great time in hotel and atmosphere was beautiful. I was really enjoyable.
Reviewed October 27, 2015

Andrew R. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Beautiful Contemporary Hotel
Setting overlooking Kata beaches, rooftop pool and outside space come alive with colour changing lighting, helpful friendly staff...
Lovely hotel, the cardiac arrest setting may be off putting to some but well worth the effort.. Modernist decor with a retro twist really sets the scene, loved this hotel and hope to return soon.
Reviewed October 18, 2015

Athadsanawanit P. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
good location , room not clean enough
decoration , location , poppular
nice
Reviewed October 14, 2015

Mukkharin T. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
Too expensive
Room swimming pool decoration
Reviewed October 02, 2015

Sirima W. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Nice Room and Design
Design&Decor, Food, Teddy Bear
Lovely, nice decor and deisgn emphaize on black and white.
Reviewed September 29, 2015

Priscilla T. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Affordable and conforatable stay near Kata
Food is good up to standard worth the price. Wonderful rooftop pool beside restaurant and situated at a quiet side of Kata
I had a good experience with the staff who handled my queries on day tour packages very professionally and also arrange my cab driver as per request. Very systematic and prompt.
Reviewed September 29, 2015

Kanittha P. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
Wonderful
Service
Great birth day at FOTO hotel. Broken TV cable but fast fixed Thank you foto hotel
Reviewed September 22, 2015

NAPHAT S. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
Good service and good view
Location, service and bear, it's landmark here
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Norma S. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2015
Lovely stay
The view and very comfortable
It's really enjoyable. My daughter love the pool so much. The Tiffin Cafe staff very attentive and I love the way their approach our family especially my daughter. We really enjoy our stay
Reviewed September 19, 2015

Kenneth C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Nice room, bad counter staff
Nice pool, comfortable room.
Room is surprisingly clean and comfortable. Staff at the check-in counter could improve on their attitude (not all of them though, just the few I had the displeasure to converse with). Rude and impatient; got the impression they just wanted me to check in and out as quickly as possible so they could go back to their phones.
Reviewed September 01, 2015