Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Foto Hotel

218/9 Kata – Saiyuan Road, A. Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Foto Hotel Phuket - Memories Hall Foto Hotel Phuket - Memories Hall Foto Hotel Phuket - Silhouette Pool Foto Hotel Phuket - Silhouette Pool Foto Hotel Phuket - Silhouette Pool Foto Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Foto Hotel Phuket - Tiffin Mama Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Bokeh Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Bokeh Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Bokeh Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Bokeh Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
832 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (832)
Sort by:
Simone H. Couples New Zealand, January 27, 2014
Loved Foto Hotel!!

Room/bed, View, Pool
10
From the moment we arrived we loved Foto Hotel. Fantastic new design, with all the small things being thought of. Our room had a huge bed, balcony and great view with bath tub on the balcony. I would highly recommend staying here, only thing I would say is be prepared to either rent a bike or work in with the free shuttle to town timetable they offer as its at the top of a fairly steep hill :) but worth every penny
Josephine Y. Couples Australia, January 25, 2014
Relaxing stay in a design hotel

Massive bed, bathtub on balcony, beautifully designed
8.3
We really enjoyed our stay at Foto Hotel. We stayed in a room furthest away from the reception on the 6th floor but that was not a problem for us as there was a newly installed elevator which took us to the 4th floor and we only had to take 2 flights of stairs. The hotel and room is beautifully designed with many photo opportunities especially in the pool area. We loved the huge bed and the tub on our balcony, and felt that staying on the lowest floor provided us with maximum privacy as no one would walk past our balcony. The hotel is a short walk to Kata beach. Breakfast could be better.
Ho F. Couples Hong Kong, January 25, 2014
Good

Swimming Pool, Room
8
Kevin D. Couples United Kingdom, January 17, 2014
Very stylish and quiet hotel

Swimming pool, views and the large room
8.7
This is a very stylish hotel with a black and white theme based on photography. Massive bed in our room and great views. Not all bedrooms have ocean views though. Roof top swimming pool is excellent and fabulous at night with changing coloured lights. Bar is expensive but there is a great Thai bar at the end of the drive with cheap beer and excellent food. 1300 baht for airport transfer that takes about 75 minutes, depending upon traffic. 200 baht for taxi down to Kata or Katathani Beach. Free shuttle bus runs three times per day to Kata.Room available for departing guests to use for showers or relaxing after checking out.
Yee T. Couples Malaysia, January 15, 2014
Beautiful rooms with beautiful views!

Unique decor, nice ocean vide, beautiful pool.
9
The setting and the room's view blew us away. It was fun soaking in the bathtub installed on the balcony while watching the sun go down; it was a memorable experience for me. The restaurant also serves decent fusion food. Novel and well-appointment rooms. Too bad we didn't spend more time exploring Kata - it looks like a much more laid back place to relax compared to Patong.
Kim G. Couples Malaysia, January 7, 2014
Wonderful stay !

Fast speed internet, nice swimming pool, nice design of the hotel
8.7
I enjoyed my stay very much in Foto! I will recommend my friends to stay in foto! and i will be back soon!
Martin H. Couples United Kingdom, December 26, 2013
Brilliant

Huge comfortable bed.private balcony. Good pool
9
Really nice hotel I would highly recommend it to anyone couples or families.
Ts L. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2013
Not worth the money! No clear ocean view!

Only the breakfast!
4
A very poor experience! Firstly the room is not with a clear ocean view! 3/4 or more of the view from the room balcony is the mountain view! Staff generally cannot speak English and full of bad attitude when serving! The air con leak and my clothing and the sofa is wet with the water dripping "heavily"! The TV was slanted and few programmes cannot be watched due to their In-house satellite problem, and when call upon to check, they just came and show you the other channel that was working and walk off without telling you the problem! Until u found out that the problem was not fixed and have to call them again! They came again and tell you that they cannot solve the problem until the next day! After demand them to ask their engineering team to work it out! They managed to partly fix the problem in 6 hrs time! I was knocked on the door twice for wrong luggage! There are many more better hotel that charge more reasonably! Need not to take Foto hotel! They are not up to the price that they demand! V v very poor experience!
Kwok H. Couples Malaysia, December 12, 2013
what a fascinating hotel!!!

art and design hotel, nice swimming pool, nice view -sunset, nice balcany
8.3
great, super value for money!!! highly recommended.
Nuttapon P. Couples Thailand, December 9, 2013
Modern hotel with chic foto

Design, technology, cool
7.7
Not much thing to tell but overall was great and will have the second time there

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Foto Hotel PhuketFoto Hotel Phuket - Memories HallFoto Hotel Phuket - Memories HallFoto Hotel Phuket - Silhouette PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - Silhouette Pool Foto Hotel Phuket - Silhouette PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - Tiffin MamaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - Bokeh SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - Bokeh SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - Bokeh SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - Bokeh SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - EntranceFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - ExteriorFoto Hotel Phuket - EntranceFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - ExteriorFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - ViewFoto Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - ExteriorFoto Hotel Phuket - ViewFoto Hotel Phuket - ViewFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - ViewFoto Hotel Phuket - ReceptionFoto Hotel Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesFoto Hotel Phuket - ReceptionFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - InteriorFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - EntranceFoto Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - InteriorFoto Hotel Phuket - ViewFoto Hotel Phuket - EntranceFoto Hotel Phuket - ReceptionFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - InteriorFoto Hotel Phuket - Executive LoungeFoto Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesFoto Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesFoto Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - ViewFoto Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesFoto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Foto Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03