Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Foto Hotel

218/9 Kata – Saiyuan Road, A. Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Foto Hotel Phuket - View Foto Hotel Phuket - Memories Hall Foto Hotel Phuket - Memories Hall Foto Hotel Phuket - Silhouette Pool Foto Hotel Phuket - Silhouette Pool Foto Hotel Phuket - Silhouette Pool Foto Hotel Phuket - Tiffin Mama Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Bokeh Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Bokeh Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobby Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobby Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 1039 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1039)
Sort by:
Kim T. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2014
Great hotel and location but staff missing a beat

Loved the location, the design of hotel and the rooms are great
6.7
Overall stay at the hotel was okay, no seriously negative comments on the hotel but left feeling not that 'wow' about our stay. The reason I believe came down to the staff and the small things which we experienced in the lack of service.
Report this review
Yee M. Couples Hong Kong, October 2, 2014
Perfect staff

Chic design, nice staff, nice location if you have a car
8
Stay at Foto hotel is ok. The design is chic and suitable for young people. The staff there speaks fair English but very helpful. First class for their staff .
Report this review
Shuri F. Solo travelers Japan, September 29, 2014
FANTASTIC HOTEL!!!!!!!!

Amazing Comfy Bed, Fantastic Pool, Great Staff
10
Came here alone as I needed some serious relax time on my own for the weekend. I would have to say, this is an outstanding hotel!!! Room: Extremely comfortable looking and the huge teddy bear is adorable! Bed: Absolutely SOFT and COMFORTABLE, had a great night's rest over the weekend. Was beautiful to wake up to the stunning view of Kata Beach and the town. The hotel is set on top of the hills, so the view is incredible! Food: The town is up the hill and quite secluded from the town (15 to 20 min walk down the steep hill one way), so had most of my meals at the Tiffin Mama. I would have to say, the food is quite delicious!!! The portions were huge as well - Western size! Highly recommend the food here, especially the spaghetti meals (white sauce bacon was fantastic!) and the BLT! Staff: Very friendly!! And all can speak English well! Pool: Absolutely STUNNING! Extremely relaxing to read a book by the pool and swim in there while watching the beautiful sunset. There is a free shuttle bus as well that takes you to and from the hotel - Kata Beach. I highly recommend this hotel to everyone!!! Great for relaxation!!!!!!
Report this review
Weesit T. Solo travelers Thailand, September 28, 2014
Unique style with black and white colors.

Design, Clean and Staff.
7
Report this review
Gillian B. Couples Canada, September 28, 2014
Good hotel for staycation...

Balcony Jacuzzi, Huge Room, Rooftop area with pool and lounging
9
Foto is a great option if you don't mind walking down a short but steep hill to the beach (and back up afterwards). The hotel amenities more than make up for this inconvenience... great sunset views, beautiful marble pool, evening entertainment... Food and drinks are pricey but tasty so if you can afford it just settle back and enjoy - it's vacation after all.
Report this review
Sorrawan S. Couples Thailand, September 27, 2014
Awesome view, luv pool

Nice view,location and staff
9
Report this review
Mayurat N. Couples Thailand, September 9, 2014
The Unique Concept Hotel

Unique Design Concept, Comfortable Room, Friendly Staffs
7
Pro: - Beautiful and stylish design Hotel - Comfortable room with super big and super soft bed and also jacucci on the balcony.( and the cute Big Bear too! ) - Creative Breakfast. - Graet Services. - Nice Ocean View from the top - Free minibar - 4 bottles of drinking water / day - Shuttle bus to Kata Beach is availble - Roof top pool. Con: - Double bed is combined by 2 single beds so there is a hole between 2 people. - Small and narrow entrance. - No beach, Located on the mountains
Report this review
Alexander C. Couples Brunei Darussalam, September 8, 2014
2nd time back, preferred choice for Phuket.

Hotel, Friendly Staff and Room
9.7
Had our honeymoon here last year and we're back for the 2nd time, plus given a mini Paraken bear! Thoroughly enjoyed our visit again and our preferred choice of hotel in Phuket.
Report this review
Nithi K. Couples Thailand, September 7, 2014
Stunning view But..................

Stunning view, Nice Pool and Staffs
7.7
Overall the Foto Hotel is a great place to relax. For me I booked the Ocean view room with breakfast. The room is great which you can see a nice view from your room. Also for anyone who loves some romance, you can relax at your Jacuzzi in the balcony. The hotel pool on the third floor is infinite pool. You can swim and feel the fresh air plus incredible view there. The hotel staff is great, they always try to help us whatever we need. Even though I really enjoy my stay but there are some points I should mention. First of all, there is no elevator to guest room. If you have a huge luggage then you better have a fitted body. Secondly, hotel breakfast should be more varieties (compared to the price we spent). Lastly, there only few parking lots and the hotel entrance is quite dark. Thus, the hotel should fix that otherwise it can cause an accident in the future.
Report this review
Pakaphol N. Groups Thailand, September 7, 2014
nice , valuable and conveniance

nice , valuable and conveniance
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Foto Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - ViewFoto Hotel Phuket - Memories HallFoto Hotel Phuket - Memories HallFoto Hotel Phuket - Silhouette PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - Silhouette Pool Foto Hotel Phuket - Silhouette PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - Tiffin MamaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - Bokeh SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - Bokeh SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - EntranceFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - ExteriorFoto Hotel Phuket - EntranceFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - ExteriorFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - ViewFoto Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - ExteriorFoto Hotel Phuket - ViewFoto Hotel Phuket - ViewFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - ViewFoto Hotel Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesFoto Hotel Phuket - ReceptionFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - InteriorFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - EntranceFoto Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - InteriorFoto Hotel Phuket - ViewFoto Hotel Phuket - EntranceFoto Hotel Phuket - ReceptionFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - InteriorFoto Hotel Phuket - Executive LoungeFoto Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesFoto Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesFoto Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - ViewFoto Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Foto Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01