Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Foto Hotel

218/9 Kata – Saiyuan Road, A. Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 1128 reviews

423 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1128)
Sort by:
Yuen S. Couples Hong Kong, March 26, 2015
Very clean

clean
10
Report this review
Johnnie S. Couples United States of America, March 12, 2015
Poor Food and Bad Location

The large room, sea view and hot tub
4
Our stay was just okay. The hotel is up on a hill and it takes about 30 minutes to walk up and down 3-4 hills to get to the town. The staff talked very fast and they smirked at us every time we walked in the lobby to ask questions. They have one restaurant for breakfast, lunch and dinner and the food was not good. Their menu choices are not desirable at all. I don't recommend this hotel at all to anyone.
Report this review
Warunpatr W. Couples Thailand, March 12, 2015
I love foto hotel very very

View and food and room
8.7
Report this review
Michael W. Couples United Kingdom, March 11, 2015
Foto Hotel

Cleanliness. modern and perfect
8.7
Perfect
Report this review
Sirilug P. Couples Thailand, March 11, 2015
nice place to stat

nice room , nice view , nice pool
3.7
Report this review
Humaira J. Couples Singapore, March 8, 2015
It was a pleasant stay. Facilities were great!

Staff were helpful. Got into an accident and the staff immediately attended to our wound when they saw us limping.
9.3
Stay was fantastic. Worth the money the we paid for. Staff were helpful and well communicated in English.
Report this review
Peter G. Couples Australia, February 27, 2015
Nice hotel. Staff not so good.

View
5.3
Was contacted by staff everyday of our stay demanding booking voucher even though they had all the information verifying we had booked and paid. They said we would have to pay again if we couldn't supply it. We gave them a copy on day 2 and then again on day 3 and then again on day 4 as they had obviously misplaced it at least 3 times. Only supplied 1 room key for 2 guests and refused to supply another with no reason. Whilst swimming one afternoon with a few other guest we were told we would have to pay each to swim in the pool. We told them we were guests and they refused to believe us. They insisted we confirm this and had to give all our details again and again.
Report this review
Tung M. Couples Hong Kong, February 22, 2015
very nice ocean view and swimming pool

swimming pool, ocean view hotel room with balcony and spa massage
7.3
Nice and relaxing!
Report this review
Maia R. Couples Australia, February 19, 2015
Perfect!

Location. Customer Service. The rooms!
10
Absolutely loved the service, all the staff. They were always polite and very accommodating. The hotel is just gorgeous as are the rooms, not to mention the balconys, private spas and the amazing views! Would highly recommend Foto Hotel to anyone.
Report this review
Margaret F. Couples Australia, February 8, 2015
Very good hotel

The lovely view from the pool & restaurant area, the pool was very nice to swim in, room was spacious
9.3
Very enjoyable. There are a lot of stairs but usually OK. When first going into rooms like ours a warning of the steps near bed would be good as I was looking ahead and almost fell down that step.
Report this review
Previous page 61 - 70 of 423 reviews Next page
Foto Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - ViewFoto Hotel Phuket - Memories HallFoto Hotel Phuket - Memories HallFoto Hotel Phuket - Silhouette PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - Silhouette Pool Foto Hotel Phuket - Silhouette PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - Tiffin MamaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - Bokeh SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - Bokeh SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - EntranceFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - ExteriorFoto Hotel Phuket - EntranceFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - ExteriorFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - ViewFoto Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - ExteriorFoto Hotel Phuket - ViewFoto Hotel Phuket - ViewFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - ViewFoto Hotel Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesFoto Hotel Phuket - ReceptionFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - InteriorFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - EntranceFoto Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - InteriorFoto Hotel Phuket - ViewFoto Hotel Phuket - EntranceFoto Hotel Phuket - ReceptionFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - InteriorFoto Hotel Phuket - Executive LoungeFoto Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesFoto Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesFoto Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - ViewFoto Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - Floor Plans


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07