Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1184 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Boonyarit D. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Pleasurable stay
The staff are superb and very attentive. They have an incomparable service-mind and the view from everywhere in the hotel is splendid. Too few parking area but it's acceptable except when it rains cats and dogs. This hotel worth every pennies and I'll surely come back (if I got the same rate though).
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Somendu M. from India
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Fantastic View and Surrounding
Everything was clear and fine. It took some time to the staff to give us the room as we arrive in Early. Further entering on the room was a joy. Went to the pool and the view from there was perfect. There is a bike rent in front of the hotel and also taxi guys keep sitting there. Only problem, I found with the staff, I was stuck in Sunset view point due to to my bike was punctured. I called the hotel and they were not able to help me out. Did not get a response back from the hotel, even asking that did we manage or not. On our own, we took help from a home/shop in the near by of the point going down the hill. Anyways, that is one point. Overall Nice experience. The Cafe Guy was a nice fellow, helped us with the vegeterian menu, and also made us comfortable. Over all A perfect hotel :)
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Monticha B. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good view
Facility is the best and a good view when you wake up
Reviewed July 17, 2016

Patrick K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Average
Too many PRC
Reviewed July 15, 2016

puttanaporn T. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2016
-
-
Reviewed July 15, 2016

GAO M. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Location is good
Location is good with sea view. The service and staff are quite nice. Room is clean. Love the Food there.
Reviewed July 14, 2016

Cheong S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good location on a hill
Great views and lovely food
Reviewed July 13, 2016

patharawadee S. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Nice hotel with good view
Nice hotel with good price!! Recommended
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Rapeeporn A. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Chic & Quiet hotel
Love the pool view, breakfast area, nicely decorated large room with outdoor bathtub. Lots of privacy. Good night's sleep and free mini bar
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Huiping H. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
--
--
Reviewed June 24, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: