or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Foto Hotel

218/9 Kata – Saiyuan Road, A. Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Foto Hotel Phuket - Memories Hall Foto Hotel Phuket - Memories Hall Foto Hotel Phuket - Silhouette Pool Foto Hotel Phuket - Silhouette Pool Foto Hotel Phuket - Silhouette Pool Foto Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Foto Hotel Phuket - Tiffin Mama Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Bokeh Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Bokeh Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobby Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobby Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
902 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (902)
Sort by:
Shermeen N. Groups Singapore, December 21, 2014
Good stay

The room, the pool, the service
9
Very comfortable
Charina A. Families with young children Philippines, December 17, 2014
Relaxing Vacation.

Lobby, amazing. Hotel room ( ozone ) surprising wi
7.7
Charina A. Families with young children Philippines, December 17, 2014
Relaxing Vacation.

Hotel lobby, superb. Check-in, fast. Room, amazing with a jacuzzi at the balcony, surprised my son. The bass speaker,too. The pool is breathtaking!
7.7
Overall, our stay is a very relaxing one! The hotel is amazing most esp their silhouette pool! Only the crane for the ongoing construction is obstructing the scenery and our photos of the view. Our room ( ozone ) was superb! My son and hubby liked the jacuzzi and the bass speaker. Downsides are a few but I consider it all major Musts in a hotel stay: no dental kits for us, w/c is a must in a 4-star hotel (if they claimed it), our sheets have stains ( though fading ), the wifi comes and goes, we cannot use it all 3 of us together; and the buffet is expensive and I can't accept that we have to order 1 main when they said it's a Buffet Extra! My husband and son was disappointed when in fact I told them at the beginning that they would love the bfast! The ready made coffee, juice were too sweet even with ice. I Dnt like the greens of their salad. I wish they would change their buffet selections to a Real Buffet. But I love their hotel. I would still come back for it's breathtaking view, but not bec of the food. I believe that when you say buffet, it should be unlimited. My son never enjoyed it that's why I felt bad myself. The food choices are really limited.
Diana D. Couples China, December 14, 2014
Nice Hotel

Room Design, Details, Breakfast
9.3
Very nice hotel and excellent design! A beautiful Hotel!
Isaraporn K. Groups Thailand, November 29, 2014
Nice to stay

Hotel facility, cozy room, nice interior decoration
8
Recommend !!!
Stephen C. Couples Australia, November 23, 2014
Foto Hotel below expectations. Staff service bad.

Location allows for nice view from the pool. Comfortable super large bed(Actually two doubles put together). Nice view from balcony tub.
4
Way below expectations. Ant infestation in room sink. Sink area affected by water damage and rotting. No ventilation and uneven floor in shower/toilet area causing shower and toilet to stink. Water damage on concrete wall of bedroom. Staff very unhelpful and want to overcharge for everything. Linen not changed until last day of 7 nights. Tried to over charge and charge extra days for extra guest who stayed in our room for one night. Tried to charge us for another guests breakfast bill. Restaurant food was horrible salad leaves brown and rotting. Breakfast way below expectations. Ate breakfast at other locations after the first day. Minimal shuttle trips to the beach down the hill.
Yu X. Couples China, November 17, 2014
Great view

Room view pool
9
Great view!Great swimming pool!Very good room!We had a great time.
Yue Y. Couples China, November 15, 2014
above average

1. modern decorations. 2. great view. 3. large bed
7.7
this hotel is full of art sense. the view at top roof is amazing. however, compared to previous years, the facilities and furniture are getting old. better maintenance should be required.
Jennifer P. Couples Australia, November 4, 2014
Pleasant stay, beautiful pool!!

The pool, the Room decor,
7
Had a relatively pleasant stay at Foto. The decor of this hotel is absolutely stunning!!! The highlight would definately be the swimming pool area. The pool view and pool itself was gorgeous! The only negative is that the hotel is located high up on a steep hill. It was a struggle to walk up to the hotel but then again Phuket is quite hilly.
Ng L. Couples Malaysia, October 23, 2014
Money worth valued

unique, clean and friendly
9
everything was good except the foods are too oily, and it will be perfect if the hotel could provide free transport to the beach more frequent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Foto Hotel PhuketFoto Hotel Phuket - Memories HallFoto Hotel Phuket - Memories HallFoto Hotel Phuket - Silhouette PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - Silhouette Pool Foto Hotel Phuket - Silhouette PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - Tiffin MamaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - Bokeh SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - Bokeh SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - EntranceFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - ExteriorFoto Hotel Phuket - EntranceFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - ExteriorFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - ViewFoto Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - ExteriorFoto Hotel Phuket - ViewFoto Hotel Phuket - ViewFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - ViewFoto Hotel Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesFoto Hotel Phuket - ReceptionFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - InteriorFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - EntranceFoto Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - InteriorFoto Hotel Phuket - ViewFoto Hotel Phuket - EntranceFoto Hotel Phuket - ReceptionFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomFoto Hotel Phuket - InteriorFoto Hotel Phuket - Executive LoungeFoto Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesFoto Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesFoto Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - ViewFoto Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesFoto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Foto Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04