or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Foto Hotel

218/9 Kata – Saiyuan Road, A. Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Foto Hotel Phuket - Memories Hall Foto Hotel Phuket - Memories Hall Foto Hotel Phuket - Silhouette Pool Foto Hotel Phuket - Silhouette Pool Foto Hotel Phuket - Silhouette Pool Foto Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Foto Hotel Phuket - Tiffin Mama Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Bokeh Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Bokeh Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobby Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobby Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
979 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (979)
Sort by:
Burachat K. Couples Thailand, April 15, 2015
it was great

Actually i might say the sillhouette pool is the hightlight of the hotel but unfortunately the view was blacked by some constructions.
8
it was great.
Nariya M. Groups Thailand, April 6, 2015
Worth every cent to stay

Bedroom, extended breakfast/brunch time, overall interior design
9
Buddika B. Couples Australia, March 31, 2015
good stay

nice place
7
Somaly P. Couples Australia, March 30, 2015
AMAZEBALLS

Infinity pool, views, breakfast
9.3
Amazing! We did not want to leave! We stayed in Deluxe Ocean View room-highly recommend! Perfect for couples who want a luxury getaway. Loved waking up to views of kata beach. Big windows and king size bed! Nice and quiet and no mosquitoes. Breakfast buffet was simple and nice. Egg menue was great. We looked forward to breakfast every morning and rushed home everynight to cool down in the very clean infinity pool which is open till 11pm but if are quite they'll let you stay longer. The only thing we wish Foto would improved on is bus times run more frequent during the day as the hotel is located on a very steep hill and tuk tuk drivers struggle going up. The walk down can also be dangerous I wouldn't recommend it-its about 15 minutes.A cab from Foto hotel to Kata beach should be 200 bht and 500bht to patong. Staff are polite and always greeted us. English quite good just speak slowly. Foto hotel as a 4 star hotel is underrated! It's definitely a 5 star! If you want quiet, beautiful beaches and a glamorous affordable hotel Foto Hotel is perfect. We will definitely be returning!
Yuen S. Couples Hong Kong, March 26, 2015
Very clean

clean
10
Warunpatr W. Couples Thailand, March 12, 2015
I love foto hotel very very

View and food and room
8.7
Johnnie S. Couples United States of America, March 12, 2015
Poor Food and Bad Location

The large room, sea view and hot tub
4
Our stay was just okay. The hotel is up on a hill and it takes about 30 minutes to walk up and down 3-4 hills to get to the town. The staff talked very fast and they smirked at us every time we walked in the lobby to ask questions. They have one restaurant for breakfast, lunch and dinner and the food was not good. Their menu choices are not desirable at all. I don't recommend this hotel at all to anyone.
Michael W. Couples United Kingdom, March 11, 2015
Foto Hotel

Cleanliness. modern and perfect
8.7
Perfect
Sirilug P. Couples Thailand, March 11, 2015
nice place to stat

nice room , nice view , nice pool
3.7
Humaira J. Couples Singapore, March 8, 2015
It was a pleasant stay. Facilities were great!

Staff were helpful. Got into an accident and the staff immediately attended to our wound when they saw us limping.
9.3
Stay was fantastic. Worth the money the we paid for. Staff were helpful and well communicated in English.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B03