or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Chain View Hotel

757 Geylang Road Lorong 39, Geylang, Singapore 389659 (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Chain View Hotel Singapore - Superior Room with Windows Four Chain View Hotel Singapore - Superior Room without Windows Four Chain View Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Four Chain View Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room with Windows Four Chain View Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room with Windows Four Chain View Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room without Windows Four Chain View Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Four Chain View Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Four Chain View Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Four Chain View Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Four Chain View Hotel Singapore - Reception Four Chain View Hotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Four Chain View Hotel Singapore - Lobby Area Four Chain View Hotel Singapore - Lobby Area Four Chain View Hotel Singapore - Telephone Service
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

6.0

based on
211 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.3
Room Comfort/Standard
5.5
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (211)
Sort by:
Leon R. Couples Australia, April 12, 2015
Plain frontage with nice surprise inside.

Nice bath, comfortable bed, quiet.
5.7
I was surprised by this hotel as the frontage to it is plain. The rooms were better than the rooms I had stayed at in the hotel 81 chain in geylang area. The inclusion of a bath was a pleasant surprise as was the safe.The shower was pleasant also. The lighting in the room was poor however, also the remote control for the tv would repeatedly not work. the lift is also very slow and needs upgrading.
Joe S. Couples Singapore, April 3, 2015
Just alright for normal short stay
5
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Thu H. Couples Vietnam, February 14, 2015
Good location but not so clean room

Good location, staff friendly
6
Near MRT, staff is friendly but the room is not so clean, bath room is so old and small. The light is so dark.
Hiroaki I. Solo travelers Japan, February 6, 2015
Convenient

Close to the station, near shops/restaurants, relatively low price
8
I stayed in a double-bed room. You need a BF type power plug there. There was no shower curtain, which was not a big problem with me. The remote control for AC is "locked" in an acrylic box whose shape allowed the limited control on the AC to "COOL" and temperature adjustment; it was distracting as I wanted to have more subtlety in the control of the AC as I was sick during the stay, but because of this there was no other options than turing the AC on or off. There are local Chinese resturants, a 7-Eleven, and some small shopping malls with a Cold Storage (a local supermarket that has good selections of food and beverage) store near by and within walking distances. It is also close to Paya Leber MRT station.
Mira M. Couples Singapore, January 24, 2015
Mixed Feelings about this place

Location, Location and Location
6
Hotel was a very very old place with super old wooden furniture. I don't know if I actually like it.
Monica J. Families with young children Philippines, December 12, 2014
Good Location

Location Location and Loction
6.3
Good location for a hotel neal mrt and bus stop also near mall super accessible
Christine C. Couples Indonesia, December 11, 2014
Old hotel..not so clean..noisy

Cheap..very near to mrt station..easy to find food n groceries..very friendly front desk..
5.7
Bad air conditioning,it leaked all the time..noise on my ceiling don't know what's upstairs..not so clean,i think they never vacuum the carpet..i found peanut under my desk..
Chooi K. Families with older children Malaysia, December 7, 2014
Four Chain View Hotel
5
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Md F. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2014
Homely

Home like resort hotel
8
Very sexy very lifely very bright
Wong R. Solo travelers Singapore, November 13, 2014
good location

good location, value for money
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Chain View Hotel Singapore - Four Chain View Hotel - FacadeFour Chain View Hotel Singapore - Superior Room with WindowsFour Chain View Hotel Singapore - Superior Room without WindowsFour Chain View Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomFour Chain View Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room with WindowsFour Chain View Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room with WindowsFour Chain View Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room without WindowsFour Chain View Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomFour Chain View Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomFour Chain View Hotel Singapore - BathroomFour Chain View Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceFour Chain View Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFour Chain View Hotel Singapore - Lift LobbyFour Chain View Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaFour Chain View Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaFour Chain View Hotel Singapore - Telephone Service


AS-AGWEB-3B02