Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Chain View Hotel

757 Geylang Road Lorong 39, Geylang, Singapore 389659

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

6.0

based on
259 reviews

193 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.4
Room Comfort/Standard
5.5
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (259)
Sort by:
Ng H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 24, 2015
got rat in my room
3.3
I'm stay in 14 night..my room air conditioning not cold..my room got rat..luckily change to another room.
Report this review
Nugroho P. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 23, 2015
Good Location, Hard Bed, Bad Satff

Location, Room Facility, Economic
4.3
The hotel location for me is very good since its only few meter to Paya Lebar MRT. I got the hotel facing street but their window cannot open and lock with glass. Only 1 or 2 staff are nice and polite, the rest especially the old one is very rude (typical Singaporean) refused to order taxi for me The hotel bed & pillow hard like stone The aircon is leaking Room never clean until 3rd day and its because I asked Location near to 24 hour mini market, coffee shop
Report this review
Steffi H. Solo travelers Singapore, December 7, 2015
Rat in my room
3
I had a very unpleasent stay. I had a rat running though my room and also the Hotel is located in the red light district. Infact it was so bad that I left a day early because I didn't want to stay there any longer. I would not recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Mohamed R. Couples Singapore, November 22, 2015
Good location

Friendly staff, location, quiet
9.3
It was good.. Nothing much to complain.
Report this review
Jeffery L. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 21, 2015
Budget hotel

Cheap
5.7
Budget hotel
Report this review
Leon R. Solo travelers Australia, November 18, 2015
near geylang

comfy room, good wifi.
4.7
This hotel is ideal for a nights stopover.small rooms.
Report this review
Lisyana S. Couples Indonesia, November 15, 2015
Not good

Good location, very easy to get a taxi, easy to find a food
5.7
Report this review
Joko S. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 8, 2015
Joko
5.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Anne R. Solo travelers Philippines, August 23, 2015
Very friendly staff

Coffee, adapter, near to mrt
10
Very satisfied
Report this review
Mohd S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2015
Four Chain View Hotel Review

Close to MRT station, near a 7-11 store, night life
7.3
Report this review
1 - 10 of 193 reviews Next page
Four Chain View Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaFour Chain View Hotel Singapore - Four Chain View Hotel - FacadeFour Chain View Hotel Singapore - Superior Room with WindowsFour Chain View Hotel Singapore - Superior Room without WindowsFour Chain View Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomFour Chain View Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room with WindowsFour Chain View Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room with WindowsFour Chain View Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room without WindowsFour Chain View Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomFour Chain View Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomFour Chain View Hotel Singapore - BathroomFour Chain View Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceFour Chain View Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFour Chain View Hotel Singapore - Lift LobbyFour Chain View Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaFour Chain View Hotel Singapore - Telephone Service


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05