Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Chain View Hotel

757 Geylang Road Lorong 39, Geylang, Singapore 389659 (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Chain View Hotel Singapore - Superior Room with Windows Four Chain View Hotel Singapore - Superior Room without Windows Four Chain View Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Four Chain View Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room with Windows Four Chain View Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room with Windows Four Chain View Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room without Windows Four Chain View Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Four Chain View Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Four Chain View Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Four Chain View Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Four Chain View Hotel Singapore - Reception Four Chain View Hotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Four Chain View Hotel Singapore - Lobby Area Four Chain View Hotel Singapore - Lobby Area Four Chain View Hotel Singapore - Telephone Service
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.9

based on
176 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.1
Room Comfort/Standard
5.4
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (176)
Sort by:
Dessy L. Couples Indonesia, September 20, 2014
better than we expected

good location, friendly staff, wifi
7
we read the reviews about this hotel before, but we had no serious problems during our stay. it looks like an old building but the room was nice and clean. worth the price, better than we expected.
Anna I. Solo travelers Philippines, September 9, 2014
good location

near train station, near the airport, near good restos
4
Gerald T. Couples Philippines, August 30, 2014
nice

location, location, location
6.3
nice
Fathin A. Couples Singapore, August 17, 2014
Not a bad place to stay.

Easily accessible location because it's near to MRT & bus stops . Room was clean & presentable . Reasonable price.
6.7
Overall, comfortable & clean. Not a bad place to stay.
Dean E. Business travelers Philippines, August 16, 2014
good good good good good good

good good good good
6
good vgood good v good good good good good
Low C. Groups Malaysia, August 3, 2014
Close to public transport

Close to public transport, affordable, friendly staff
8
The room was clean and comfortable for a budget hotel although the furniture is a bit old. Check in was quick and the staff also informed me that I have to tell them if I want them to make up my room. Paya Lebar MRT station was only 5 minutes walk away and there was a bus stop across the road with buses heading towards Bugis and Clarke Quay. No café in the hotel but there are lots of restaurants along the road.
Mr. S. Couples Thailand, August 3, 2014
GOOD LOCATION

LOCATION / FRIENDLY STAFF / NEAR MRT
5.7
ALL GOOD ? BUT BATH ROOM QUITE DIRTY
Yu-Ya H. Families with older children Taiwan, July 23, 2014
Great location, cheap price but shabby rooms

Near MRT Paya Lebar station exit D, about 4or 5 mins by walk. Has convenient stoe and some Asian restaurants near by
5.3
I recommend those who just wanna stay 1or 2 nights here and will spend almost all day long outside the city (sightseeing, business ....) only back hotel for sleeping and showering , four chain view would b a proper hotel to stay in . It has great location and not expensive price to afford. But the room is old ,small and has a strong smell of smoking , if u r not very care about this , just choose it.
Santi B. Couples United Kingdom, July 22, 2014
Lovely cheap stay

Location of the hotel, clean and very welcoming staff
8
As far as Singapore is concerned this is a very cheap hotel and so is very basic, do not expect anything close to luxury. However the hotel is clean and has all of the facilities you need for a short stay and particularly if you plan to spend your trip exploring singapore rather than staying in the hotel. The staff we're very friendly and polite and always at hand if you needed them. I would recommend this stay in Singapore, it's clean and comfy and close to the MRT making it easy to travel around.
Lyn G. Couples New Zealand, July 19, 2014
Hotel run down. Cockroaches in bathroom.

No good things
3.7
Pleased it was one night only. Worst have stayed in

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Chain View Hotel Singapore - Four Chain View Hotel - FacadeFour Chain View Hotel Singapore - Superior Room with WindowsFour Chain View Hotel Singapore - Superior Room without WindowsFour Chain View Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomFour Chain View Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room with WindowsFour Chain View Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room with WindowsFour Chain View Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room without WindowsFour Chain View Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomFour Chain View Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomFour Chain View Hotel Singapore - BathroomFour Chain View Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceFour Chain View Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFour Chain View Hotel Singapore - Lift LobbyFour Chain View Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaFour Chain View Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaFour Chain View Hotel Singapore - Telephone Service


AS-AGWEB-3B07