or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel

4 Sukhumvit Soi 15 (BTS Asoke/MRT Sukhumvit), Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Garden Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - amBar, rooftop bar Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - amBar, rooftop bar Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Comfort Room Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby area Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok -  Tuk Tuk Service Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Pinwheel meeting room Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok -  The Eatery Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 268
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
448 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (448)
Sort by:
Khei S. Families with older children Malaysia, May 4, 2015
Awesome staff and loving d service

Helpful staff
10
Kheng C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 2, 2015
Value for money

Nice rooms, good service, quiet
9
Jie N. Groups Singapore, May 1, 2015
Best hotel I ever stayed in BKK

Comfort, cleanliness, ambience, good location
9.3
It was the best hotel I ever stayed in BKK. The hotel is located within 5 min walk to Asoke BTS and Terminal 21 shopping mall. A 8 min walk to Sukhumvit MRT. A clean and comfy room which consists of 2 queen size bed. The most favourite thing I like about the hotel room is there is speaker in the bathroom which is linked to the TV. You won't missed out what is shown on TV as you get to hear them. You can also play some spa music while bathing. The hotel staff are very friendly. I find the in room massage a bit costly and there is no foot massage. Outside the hotel has 1 massage shop (Smile) which costs 300 baht for an hour foot massage. Beside this hotel, is S15 hotel which also provide foot massage at the same price. But I still prefer the skills of masseur from Smile shop. Overall, I will give this hotel 8/10.
Ju Y. Business travelers South Korea, April 20, 2015
Good place to stay

very comfy and good interior. VFN
9.3
Jennifer C. Business travelers United States of America, April 9, 2015
Best location

Value, location, nightlife
8
Roger W. Business travelers Singapore, April 9, 2015
Good Location

Location, Cleanliness, friendly staff
8
John C. Business travelers Ireland, April 9, 2015
Excellent

Staff attitude, room overall, not just clean but a well thought out room, location is excellent
9.3
Khine Z. Families with young children Myanmar, April 5, 2015
One of the best I've chosen

Location,Clean, comfy bed
9
We booked 2 rooms. When we arrived at 1, the rooms wasn't ready so we went to have lunch at the Terminal 21 and came back around 2. so our baggage a were carried and taken to the room, it was still unfinished. So we left the baggages, went to the pool floor to waited for them. There was another disappointment, where the staff told me that we cannot use the chairs to sit by the lawn because there is a function at 5pm I said only for 10 minutes and still had few confusing. When I went down after 30 minutes, they said they'd change the room for us to another floor. We were ok, but our room was much smaller than the first assigned. The senior staff came to apologise for our disappointments. So we were ok. I was quite impressed with most of the staff there speak good English.( SHERATON!! ) the bed was soo comforting. My daughter enjoys the pool and the food in Room Service. Very considerable lady at the front desk, my daughter tuned into pay cartoon channels and we ended up negotiation for 4 instead of all 7 channels.( my daughter pressed-ok) and didn't watched them. The overall stay was great, but just that little disappointment when we Checked in. I had them a great tip as we check out, hope they enjoyed it too. I don't mind going back to the hotel in the future.
Yee M. Couples Singapore, March 29, 2015
Disappointed

Clean
6.3
I noticed that I am always assigned least preferred rooms everytime I make reservations through agoda i.e. low floors, no view, noisy, etc...This time round at the Sheraton, I am on the 3rd floor and cannot draw my curtains at all bcos it looked into somebody's home (distance about 15-20 metres away)....The entire stay was thus without daylight...
Patricia H. Solo travelers Australia, March 28, 2015
Great location, comfortable.

Centrally located, well-appointed room, friendly staff
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel BangkokFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - GardenFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - BallroomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - amBar, rooftop barFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - amBar, rooftop barFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Comfort RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby areaFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok -  Tuk Tuk ServiceFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Pinwheel meeting roomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok -  The EateryFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - BeerVaultFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - The EateryFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - amBar, rooftop barFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - amBar, rooftop barFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok -  Breeze GardenFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - BTS skytrainFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Grand PalaceFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Terminal 21Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05