or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel

4 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klongtoey-Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Garden Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 268

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
404 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (404)
Sort by:
Kit Y. Business travelers Singapore, January 22, 2015
My 1st stay

accessibility, cleanliness n comfortability
8.3
Good experience
Ming C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 18, 2015
Bangkok

Clean Rooms, Convenient Location, Roof Pool and Drinks
9
Excellent
Kuok T. Couples Macau, January 9, 2015
Affordable in a busy area

It's clean and affordable
7.7
Kenneth P. Solo travelers United States of America, January 4, 2015
no business-class internet available

location, location, location.
8
The stay was nice, rooms were spacious and clean, service was outstanding. My only complaint was the internet service, which costs 450 baht per day (although I was given a "deal" when I checked in of 300/day). I had no problems connecting to the Wi-Fi, but once connected, it was too slow to use for any business-related connections. The lag over an rdp connection was nearly a minute at times, with frequent disconnections. I planned to work for two days during my visit, and had to go out and buy a 3g SIM card and data plan. That's was ten times better than the hotel connection. Note that the hotel graciously voided the charges for the service when I complained at checkout. I have no problems with the service of the hotel, only a warning for those who need to work remotely from the hotel.
Chang Y. Families with older children Malaysia, January 4, 2015
Very Satisfactory.

1. Hotel cleaniness, 2.Staff services very good, 3.Late check out at 2.00pm
8.7
I would come back to stay again.
Lauw S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2014
Great location

Location
6.7
The location is good, near BTS. But when we check in, we can't get the double bed that we asked before, so only can get one king size bed.
Derek F. Families with young children Canada, December 30, 2014
Great location. Room is very clean and nice.

Great location. Friendly staff. Room is clean and nice.
9.3
Aditya B. Solo travelers India, December 30, 2014
Good Hotel, Good Location, Good Staff !!!

Warmth & Welcoming.
9.3
Warmth & Welcoming. Definitely will stay here agin on my next visit. cheers
Becky L. Families with young children Canada, December 29, 2014
Fantastic service

Service, amenities, location
8.3
The receptionists were extremely helpful and friendly. Tuk tuk service was convenient for rainy days. 3 min walk from terminal 21. Will definitely return for the service and the large rooms/beds.
Seah H. Families with older children Singapore, December 22, 2014
Hotel stay

Clean, new and friendly staff
8
This was 2nd time stay in this hotel. Our first stay was last year and was very good and choose to stay again. The recent stay was a bit disappointed with the housekeeping staff as they did not notice that we have four persons in the room and we hv to call them for extra towels. Overall we still consider it a good place to stay in.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel BangkokFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - GardenFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - BallroomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03