Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 743 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 743 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Chan H. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
This hotel will visit against for my next trip
This hotel location is very near to BTS and MRT and shopping mall like Terminal 21, Time Square etc. Taxi charge is resonable
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Anthony J. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Great location great hotel
Really nice stay comfortable and easy access
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Amir M. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
SPG Member but cannot collect points because book through Agoda
Agoda should try to resolve this issue as it will prevent other SPG members to book through Agoda although your rates are better than SPG rates.
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Eugene T. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great place
Fantastic location, easy to get around town due to its proximity to Nana BTS. Rooms are well maintained, and staffs are generally well mannered and helpful. I would recommend this place for families with young kids. Breakfast is decent.
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Huiping O. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
welcoming hotel
It is our second stay in this hotel. We chose back this hotel for her location, service, bed comfortability and overall fresh outlook. However, this round, I was taken back with the toilet. There are hard stains on the wash basin. I think I will still choose back four point on my next visit :)
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Wee S. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Nice location
Near to terminal 21. Convenient.
Reviewed July 17, 2016

Yee O. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great room, great location
Perfect! Location is next to terminal 21. Staffs are friendly , rooms are big, clean and gym facilities are good! Will definately come back again :)
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Cheah L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Great hotel in sukhumvit
Always book this hotel for my stay in bangkok. I love this hotel for its design and beautiful room, plus its strategic location.
Reviewed July 09, 2016

Chun T. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Value for Money
Great location, clean room and very friendly staff.
Reviewed July 04, 2016

Toni J. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Awesome hotel.
A very new hotel nearby Terminal 21. Value for money.
Reviewed July 02, 2016