or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel

4 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klongtoey-Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Garden Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace
Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 268

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
61 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
Business travelers (61)
Sort by:
Terry C. Business travelers United States of America, July 18, 2014
Helpful staff, great location

Attentive staff, international standard and great location
9.7
Good always. I've stayed there few times and enjoyed my stay there all the time. Good service, attentive / friendly staff... very happy with the hotel.
Terry C. Business travelers United States of America, May 23, 2014
Great location and helpful staff... enjoyable

Location, Friendly Staff and Clean Room
9.7
Good as expected from Sheraton. Great location, close to BTS and in heart of the city.
Terry C. Business travelers United States of America, May 20, 2014
Fantastic location and friendly staff

Location, clean room and helpful staff
9.7
I've stayed with Sheraton many times, Four Points is what you come to expect from an international hotel like Sheraton... all good and professional.
Patrick M. Business travelers Austria, April 27, 2014
Perfect as Usual

Location, The beds are just great, good internet speed
9
Stayed here several times, perfect as usual, my 1st choice in bangkok
Patrick M. Business travelers Austria, April 20, 2014
Great as always

Location, staff, the bed
9.7
Great as always, come here several times per year, sometimes one night, sometimes longer i can not say enough how good the beds are in this hotel. recommended to any frequent traveller
Tan Y. Business travelers Singapore, March 28, 2014
Room stay is comfortable, rooms are cosy.

Location, transport and shopping
8.3
Pleasant and nice and this was my second time staying here.
Sami A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, February 19, 2014
Amazing staff, comfortable bed and great location

location, food & staff
10
When I arrived to the hotel around 2:30pm I had a wonderful reception from an elegant lady who was, by chance, at the front desk. She was the manager of the front desk Ms.Mari Tanaka, and I didn't know at that point. She welcomed me with a warm smile while checking me in. She made me feel I'm home. She also up graded me to an executive suite which made my stay even better and more comfortable. I just want to say to her : you made my stay, in fact you made my entire trip, so thank you very much. Theis hotel is the best choice for any traveller to BKK. The rooms are big and super clean, the food is great, the breakfast includes a wide range of delicious choices. The hotel is located near shopping malls, and night life areas.
Greg M. Business travelers Australia, February 9, 2014
Quality hotel well located at a god price

staff were exceptional, rooms were above average for the price, very close to the main shopping and dining district in Bangkok
8.3
the staff were exceptional and well up to the sister hotel Sheraton nearby without the same price tag Just a few metres from the Terminal 21 shopping and restaurant area and right on the sky train and MRT lines so easy access to anywhere in Bangkok including the airport Rooms were more than adequate and well kept and clean with all the facilities of a 5 star hotel
Dong K. Business travelers South Korea, January 24, 2014
great location, nice rooms and bathroom

great location, clean rooms and free wifi at the lobby
8.3
Great loved the location bathroom & clean rooms free wifi at the lobby
Chayoung K. Business travelers South Korea, December 20, 2013
easy access MRT and shopping mall

shopping with spa & massage
7.7
nice location in city to access office, shopping and mrt station .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel BangkokFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - GardenFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - BallroomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3C01