arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 729 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 729 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Brian S.
Australia
July 01, 2016
Wonderful proffessional staff
I had the pleasure of visiting this hotel for the first time, even though I have been to Bangkok many times. The staff were brilliant, happy and helpful. The facilities at the hotel are great. Rooms are clean. I left my licence/credit card/money and papers in my safe when I left for Australia. After a phone call and an e-mail everything was posted back to me promptly. Excellent work.

Wee L.
Malaysia
June 18, 2016
Great location
Very near to Asok BTS station and Terminal 21 shopping mall. Very convenient to go anywhere.

MIHO A.
Japan
June 11, 2016
Amazing room value for money
Huge living room and comfortable bed room and Terrace if it was not too hot we could enjoy terrace more... Anyway if you consider making a big party, you could not find the hotel better than here! another good point... There are two rest rooms one for guests!

Yi H.
Malaysia
June 06, 2016
The best service I have ever had!
Surprise upgrade from jr suite to e executive suite and the suite was spectacular!!! Will definitely recommend this hotel and return for the next trip!

MOHAMMAD H.
Bangladesh
June 05, 2016
Location
Location

Wan M.
Singapore
June 05, 2016
spacious room
We had a room with 2 double beds which was ideal for our family. Room was spacious. Location wise... its 5 mins walk to Terminal 21 n Asok station. Night scene a bit sleazy for young children.

arun D.
India
May 28, 2016
Excellent location. Great value
Was very happy with the location and the overall ammenities of the hotel

duncan K.
Singapore
May 28, 2016
Fantastic hotel
Great room, excellent service though the breakfast buffet range of selection can be expanded further.

elaine N.
Singapore
May 27, 2016
counter staff very good service and polite.
Love the hotel. good location, clean room, will book this hotel on my next trip.

Yee Y.
Malaysia
May 20, 2016
Good location
Good location near alot of shops and train in walkable distance