Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel

4 Sukhumvit Soi 15 (BTS Asoke/MRT Sukhumvit), Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 180 reviews

484 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
Business travelers (180)
Sort by:
Julian D. Business travelers Malaysia, April 21, 2016
Convenient and Comfortable
6
I like the fact that the hotel provides ground coffee and a coffee press for the complementary coffee. Thumbs up for this.
Report this review
Yee P. Business travelers Malaysia, April 8, 2016
Good Hotel
6
Satisfactory
Report this review
Tiaw W. Business travelers Singapore, April 8, 2016
no
5.3
no
Report this review
Alan M. Business travelers Sweden, April 5, 2016
Good
5
Good location, friendly staff, close to shopping, nice clean hotel.
Report this review
Mirza A. Business travelers Bangladesh, March 8, 2016
Very good hotel to stay

Location, cleaness and food.
10
Fantastic
Report this review
Jacques L. Business travelers Singapore, March 5, 2016
Close to BTS and MRT - Hooters bar as lounge bar
5.7
Hotel is conveniently located by the Asoke BTS or Sukhumvit MRT, beside Terminal 21. This allows me to access my favorite tailor as well. Rooms are pretty spacious, bathrooms are ok. Like the sliding door, which allows me to relax in the tub to enjoy my TV programs. Hooters bar is just below at the lounge area, great place for a night's drink or gathering. This hotel is pretty busy, and chances of checking in early are slim. However, it's great to have a late checkout as well!
Report this review
Yong H. Business travelers Singapore, March 5, 2016
Good Hotel near Asok BTS and Terminal 21 Shopping
5.7
Good clean Hotel but a little pricey during my stay but still relatively cheaper than other nearby Hotel. Good Location near Asok BTS. Huge shopping Mall within walking distant too. Would surely come back here again if travelling to Bangkok
Report this review
Herman C. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 21, 2016
Ok
5.3
Not bad
Report this review
Graham F. Business travelers Ireland, February 5, 2016
Great but a few improvements would be welcome
6
The Four Points is well located and has good facilities. I particularly enjoyed The Irish Pub. I was a little disappointed that the Sports/Wine bar has now been turned into a bar called Hooters (no prizes for guessing what their Unique Selling Points are!). The rooms are well decorated and have great computer connectivity. One point I would make, is that SPG Members get no privileges at Four Points. Arriving at 0800 after a 14 hour flight I was told that I could not go to my room until 1100. I pointed out that I had just flown half way around the world and I was tired. I was told to go sleep in the internet room! Not a great attitude by the Manager. I would certainly stay at Four Points again.
Report this review
Voon F. Business travelers Singapore, February 5, 2016
Near to BTS & MRT. Convenient location

Location, Clean room, Convenient
8.7
Very nice room and bed which made my trip a lot more comfortable. As I need to travel around BKK by BTS and MRT, this hotel location is the perfect one with affordable rates. Just compare Agoda price for Westin and Soffitel Suk and you can see the difference. And I think the service and hotel condition is as good as those 5 stars hotel. I think this will be my regular hotel in BKK after staying in so many different hotels at various location in BKK. This hotel location is still the most strategic for moving around BKK.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 687 reviews Next page
Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - InteriorFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - InteriorFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - InteriorFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - BallroomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - ViewFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - InteriorFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - InteriorFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Hot TubFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - BallroomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Terrace SuiteFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - TukTukFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Tuk TukFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - ShopsFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - BTS skytrainFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Grand PalaceFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - The Drunken LeprechaunFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - The Drunken LeprechaunFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - The Drunken LeprechaunFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Rooftop ’amBar’Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - The Drunken LeprechaunFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Rooftop ’amBar’Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Rooftop ’amBar’Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - RooftopFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Rooftop ’amBar’Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Breeze gardenFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Rooftop ’amBar’Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - RooftopFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Rooftop ’amBar’Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05